why is people seeing PNM as "de saviour"?

Re: why is people seeing PNM as "de saviour"?

Postby rfari » November 5th, 2013, 11:53 pm

Nice. Be gone.

Now can anyone else answer the question?

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » November 5th, 2013, 11:56 pm

still here someone answer d man question please class is in session kidnapping-101

Postby rfari » November 5th, 2013, 11:58 pm

Thankyou kind sir

OffshoreMarketing wrote:still here someone answer d man question please class is in session kidnapping-101

rfari wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:What did the PNM do? You have all night..,

Fact: kidnapping much lower now compared to under last pnm rule.
So
I ask again, what did ppg do to achieve this?

Postby desifemlove » November 6th, 2013, 12:16 am

Kidnappings? more to them than meets the eye...

PNM did sheit from 2001-2010, but they had plans for transportation at the least. I ent see why the Rapid Rail was a bad scheme.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » November 6th, 2013, 12:21 am

OffshoreMarketing wrote:still here someone answer d man question please class is in session kidnapping-101

ent he know everything...so why answer his questions.....

Postby rfari » November 6th, 2013, 12:45 am

bluespeed wrote:

Private,
At ease. Its a fact that kidnapping is down now. And im asking the question what did the ppg do to achieve such. You have an answer for that? Being a man in national security and all. U must be able to shed some light on this altho u is the official coffee maker for the CO in camp :lol:

bluespeed

Re: why is people seeing PNM as

Postby bluespeed » November 6th, 2013, 1:24 am

rfari wrote:
bluespeed wrote:

Private,
At ease. Its a fact that kidnapping is down now. And im asking the question what did the ppg do to achieve such. You have an answer for that? Being a man in national security and all. U must be able to shed some light on this altho u is the official coffee maker for the CO in camp :lol:

and you continue to be the king of small talk....carry on, you doing well I see.

Postby rfari » November 6th, 2013, 1:27 am

And the question remains unanswered. I'll give it a couple days.again. there must be someone out there that knows what ppg did to decrease kidnapping.

Come on fellas....

Postby zoom rader » November 6th, 2013, 2:47 am

rfari wrote:And the question remains unanswered. I'll give it a couple days.again. there must be someone out there that knows what ppg did to decrease kidnapping.

Come on fellas....

That's classified information, you dont go telling every tom, dick and PNM those matters of National security

Postby rfari » November 6th, 2013, 6:17 am

rfari wrote:And the question remains unanswered. I'll give it a couple days.again. there must be someone out there that knows what ppg did to decrease kidnapping.

Come on fellas....

That's classified information, you dont go telling every tom, dick and PNM those matters of National security

Srs question and u kicksing off. If u dunno just say u dont

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 6th, 2013, 7:34 am

The PNM has more vision than the UNC, I give them that. Who start the corruption and dependency syndrome? The PNM! Who started the racial divide / tribal politics? The PNM. Who requires 5yrs to finish a 2 billion dollar project? The PNM. Who require 3 yrs to finish the same project at 1.5 billion dollas? The UNC.

A system of failure started before we were all born. We simply inherit this and worse administration after administration. The PNM can be coined 'saviour' because those who depend on the state will always return to the party who allows them to exist as per normal. Anything outside this normality means working harder and achieving education and this is not a PNM trait.

Postby zoom rader » November 6th, 2013, 7:54 am

rfari wrote:

Come on fellas....

Sorry thats not kicks, you dont around telling the public certain matters of National security.
PNM would boast about what measures they put in place to deal with crime and the bandits would just work around those with great success.

Postby RASC » November 6th, 2013, 7:59 am

LOLZ...

Can't wait until 2015.
Tuner will then return to daily " I hate this country" " I hate the PNM" "I flying out" threads.

Once 2010 happened that ceased to be a daily reality... seems we'll be back to normal sooner rather than later :)

With PNM in charge and nuff VICTIMS bitchingand moaning :lol:

Postby rfari » November 6th, 2013, 8:00 am

rfari wrote:

Come on fellas....

Sorry thats not kicks, you dont around telling the public certain matters of National security.
PNM would boast about what measures they put in place to deal with crime and the bandits would just work around those with great success.

So you saying that kidnapping drop due to top secret measures implemented by the ppg?

Postby Habit7 » November 6th, 2013, 8:04 am

acesinghit wrote:The PNM has more vision than the UNC, I give them that. Who start the corruption and dependency syndrome? The PNM! Who started the racial divide / tribal politics? The PNM.
You continue to be wrong in your analysis.

Corruption existed since colonial days, where the tribal politics wasn't just based on race but class, and ensuring that one class always succeeded. The PNM rose as a party of all inclusiveness with a variance of races within its ranks. Their biggest contender the DLP was Hindu nationalist party that was concerned that the West Indian Federation would make East Indians an even small minority in a government so they vehemently opposed it. This a PNM flyer from 1956:
1235468_10151952911364233_2033598707_n.jpg

Postby eliteauto » November 6th, 2013, 8:10 am

The PP did implement policies to reduce kidnappings, when they assumed power they gave several contracts to their "base" thus enabling them to pay off their drug debts. Give credit where it's due

Postby rfari » November 6th, 2013, 8:15 am

Eliteauto.
Ogoaarrr dan. :( U couldnta give me a two days again for some more dotish unc supporters to take meh bait and hook and run wid it?

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » November 6th, 2013, 8:22 am

FACT: kidnappings were down to essentially 0% by the time May 24th 2010.

FACT: There were two kidnapping rings, One was run by the Army, the kidnapping\mutilation of US resident Boodram brought an end to this ring. The other ring was run by Skelly and his crew from Morvant

FACT: Alot of kidnappings were of the follow fashion type to recover debts. Businessmen used underworld figures to recover debts from other business owners and in the end alot these underworld figures turned against those whose once hired them.

Postby rfari » November 6th, 2013, 8:26 am

So wha u saying is that it wasnt pnm kidnapping indian for jones? Nah man. U sure dan?

Postby eliteauto » November 6th, 2013, 8:28 am

doh post dem facts here, kill the PPites is dem reduce kidnappings, why you feel ZR and Bluefete couldn't answer, worse ZR talking about security protocols when the PM waved an empty manilla envelope in Parliament and claimed to have info on phone tapping and pulled a set of names out her arse. so zoom where were those protocols when Sasha Mohammed was getting info from her close girlfriend in the SIA which she passed off as investigative journalism and passed on to her sugar daddy in the UNC?

Postby Dizzy28 » November 6th, 2013, 8:32 am

5onDfloor wrote:FACT: kidnappings were down to essentially 0% by the time May 24th 2010.

FACT: There were two kidnapping rings, One was run by the Army, the kidnapping\mutilation of US resident Boodram brought an end to this ring. The other ring was run by Skelly and his crew from Morvant

FACT: Alot of kidnappings were of the follow fashion type to recover debts. Businessmen used underworld figures to recover debts from other business owners and in the end alot these underworld figures turned against those whose once hired them.

You seem to be in the know. A certain Islamic faction well known for extortion, treason etc never had a hand in any of the "big" kidnappings?

Postby rfari » November 6th, 2013, 8:34 am

U mean bluespeed aka private ryan?

Unc sheep eh unnastan the correlation between the war against contraband and other crimes like kidnapping.
U squeeze ppl main revenue stream, they have to get it some other way. Its just that.

Postby RASC » November 6th, 2013, 8:37 am

Habit7 wrote:
acesinghit wrote:The PNM has more vision than the UNC, I give them that. Who start the corruption and dependency syndrome? The PNM! Who started the racial divide / tribal politics? The PNM.
You continue to be wrong in your analysis.

Corruption existed since colonial days, where the tribal politics wasn't just based on race but class, and ensuring that one class always succeeded. The PNM rose as a party of all inclusiveness with a variance of races within its ranks. Their biggest contender the DLP was Hindu nationalist party that was concerned that the West Indian Federation would make East Indians an even small minority in a government so they vehemently opposed it. This a PNM flyer from 1956:

Spoke about this eons ago... Leave them nahahhh mannnn this is too fun :lol:

Postby rfari » November 6th, 2013, 8:42 am

Ched mashup oui

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » November 6th, 2013, 8:56 am

5onDfloor wrote:FACT: kidnappings were down to essentially 0% by the time May 24th 2010.

You seem to be in the know. A certain Islamic faction well known for extortion, treason etc never had a hand in any of the "big" kidnappings?

On behalf of my then employer i had to deal with members of this 'Islamic Faction' on a weekly basis. mind you these guys had legitimate registered debt recovery company. When these guys came for payments i had act as liaison, they were very intimidating to say the least.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 6th, 2013, 8:57 am

Thank you for that history lesson on the PNM. It's a shame that after 57 years the country is still in shambles since they ruled the majority of the time and the 8 points highlighted in the flyer actually became the PNM's guidelines for political conduct. I don't think the PNM understands the true Science of a Government and it shows with their supporters.

Postby rfari » November 6th, 2013, 9:13 am

Country in shambles he say :lol:

Postby Habit7 » November 6th, 2013, 9:21 am

rfari wrote:Country in shambles he say :lol:

I know right!
Let's look at out immediate neighbours Guyana, Venezuela and Grenada.....but T&T in shambles?

Well Canada awaits your refugee status request.

Postby RASC » November 6th, 2013, 9:27 am

Habit7 wrote:
rfari wrote:Country in shambles he say :lol:

I know right!
Let's look at out immediate neighbours Guyana, Venezuela and Grenada.....but T&T in shambles?

Well Canada awaits your refugee status request.

He in the line this morning as he types I'm sure. Shambles yes... please leave!

Postby Sky » November 6th, 2013, 9:27 am

Even in this ched PNM pwning yes....