penal guntas

toyota2nr

Re: penal guntas

Postby toyota2nr » September 18th, 2013, 12:49 pm

Habit7 wrote:What is jungle music? Is it music coming from a culture that lives in a jungle?
Because Trinidad, Jamaica and India all have jungles.

Anyways, dont mind me, continue with the racial profiling.

Your statement is symptomatic of what is wrong with our society.

Jungle music: Mavado, Vybz Kartel or any music that encourages violence, drugs, crime and gun culture and that includes Indian music in case you make an issue of that.

Please explain where was the racial profiling.

:evilbat:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 18th, 2013, 12:51 pm

leave it up to tuners to take a thread about pelting bottle and make it about politics and race :lol: :lol:

Postby rfari » September 18th, 2013, 12:54 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
rfari wrote:
pioneer wrote:Most ah dem who left own land/apartments/houses in trinidad that guntas renting anyhow.

Them not affected really

You see ppl like rfari would not understand this. These ppl left and invested their money back into trinidad because they were born here and refused to be under chains from PNM. Rfari still looking for HDC house to rent

Sell dey house to fly out and mind ppl chirren and drive bus in the us and uk because of pnm? :rofl: wha trouble is dis? Dais wha u call progress? Then again is u i talking to.

I think you missing the point. St. James was a mostly upscale peaceful quiet community until the PNM forced the people to leave. And before you start to defend your cult let me remind of 2002-2010. The PNM caused many business owners to pack up their family and leave sweet T&T. It is no different to what happened back then. Those who went up to, as you put it, mind ppl chirren and drive bus in the us and uk still are much better off than they would be had they stayed under the PNM.

Your party is the root of our problems.......

exactly what did the pnm do to chase these ppl away?

rayrayray

Postby rayrayray » September 18th, 2013, 12:59 pm

Nah hoss .... This thread is terrible ....from comments read here ...this blame game thing is disgusting . I agree with the previous post ....this all started with the launch of a bottle geeeez

Postby gastly369 » September 18th, 2013, 1:03 pm

rayrayray wrote:Nah hoss .... This thread is terrible ....from comments read here ...this blame game thing is disgusting . I agree with the previous post ....this all started with the launch of a bottle geeeez

thread usually end up like this when a certain 2nr starts to post it in :|

Postby Habit7 » September 18th, 2013, 1:03 pm

toyota2nr wrote:Jungle music: Mavado, Vybz Kartel or any music that encourages violence, drugs, crime and gun culture and that includes Indian music in case you make an issue of that.

So what "jungle" has to do with that?

Postby rfari » September 18th, 2013, 1:05 pm

rayrayray wrote:Nah hoss .... This thread is terrible ....from comments read here ...this blame game thing is disgusting . I agree with the previous post ....this all started with the launch of a bottle geeeez

Give dem latitude nah man

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 18th, 2013, 1:06 pm

Habit7 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:Jungle music: Mavado, Vybz Kartel or any music that encourages violence, drugs, crime and gun culture and that includes Indian music in case you make an issue of that.

That's the behaviour the music encourages...

Postby pioneer » September 18th, 2013, 1:14 pm

Pnm can't wait to resume indo kidnappings, using their pnm police and soldiers.

Postby eliteauto » September 18th, 2013, 1:20 pm

pioneer wrote:Pnm can't wait to resume indo kidnappings, using their pnm police and soldiers.

Postby rfari » September 18th, 2013, 1:21 pm

pioneer wrote:Pnm can't wait to resume indo kidnappings, using their pnm police and soldiers.

is this why the indos in st. james sold their properties and went uk and us?

Postby Habit7 » September 18th, 2013, 1:24 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

That's the behaviour the music encourages...

You still not explaining "jungle."

Postby Les Bain » September 18th, 2013, 2:15 pm

That statement not fair to actual jungle dwellers.

Postby Hook » September 18th, 2013, 2:16 pm

"Jungle music" was an old term for what's now called "drum n' bass".
This was long before those dancehall performers listed above.

Don't allow bigotry to assign a negative meaning to a legitimate genre of music.

Postby Habit7 » September 18th, 2013, 2:34 pm

^^^this i know from first hand exposure to Jamaican culture. But I dont think the context he is using it in has anything to do with the genre called Jungle.

Postby pioneer » September 18th, 2013, 2:49 pm

Ban violent dancehall and hip hop music from national airwaves.

Postby zoom rader » September 18th, 2013, 2:56 pm

pioneer wrote:Ban violent dancehall and hip hop music from national airwaves.

And pnm ppl

Postby Ted_v2 » September 18th, 2013, 3:03 pm

What isn't jungle music?

Katy Perry? The police?

Postby joker » September 18th, 2013, 3:06 pm

Ban bile spewing zoom rader for trying to incite racism in.every thread... or delete...his account...seriously...
And im a dangerous Indo Trini.

*he reminds me of my grand father
* thank u thomas parr!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » September 18th, 2013, 3:21 pm

joker wrote:Ban bile spewing ..!

Yuh want 3/4 tuner shut down ooaarr?

Postby rfari » September 18th, 2013, 3:23 pm

pioneer wrote:Ban violent dancehall and hip hop music from national airwaves.

dais failure talk. ur ched get shot down when u proposed that idea

Postby pioneer » September 18th, 2013, 3:24 pm

You yet to show the "art" in dancehall music.

Been 3 weeks and counting?

Postby rfari » September 18th, 2013, 3:30 pm

bump the ched. i posted it there

Postby pioneer » September 18th, 2013, 3:32 pm

you bump it gubment computers too slow

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » September 18th, 2013, 3:41 pm

what good for the goose is good for the gander

Postby rfari » September 18th, 2013, 3:56 pm

after i take enn this napoli-dortmund

Postby joker » September 18th, 2013, 4:08 pm

Ppl fail to realize that guntas..guntis (indian guntas)

Have access to unlimited fire power.....and no matter what ppl say or feel about port of spain and what ian muffler bearing say or no matter what preventative measures... guns and drugs and required artillery come into trini... I mean. A grenade is 500 tt now,a box of 9 MM IS 350-450...BUT WE
U HAVE PPL thinkin dat unc ppl (lol) not in illegal trade...bwahahahahaahahahaahahahahahah
ask my long time tuner friends about that...
Ent Saood and Christian?:mrgreen:
1379537253571.jpg

Postby rfari » September 18th, 2013, 4:20 pm

wha really going on here?

Postby zoom rader » September 18th, 2013, 4:21 pm

rfari wrote:wha really going on here?

Some back-ah-dey injun who feel he bad

Postby rfari » September 18th, 2013, 4:30 pm

if i was a type ah fella eh zr. i would coat ur post so that u couldna backpedal when u performing fellatio on that 9mil ruger.

buh meem go do that.