crazybalhead wrote:Wais de difference between American-Indian and Indian-American?
honda hoe wrote:Habit7 wrote:A certain individual who posted just recently in this thread, while claiming others to be dumb, just made a post froth with spelling errors and factual inaccuracies.
But if I address it, it would be an attempt to feed the troll.
Fraught. Not froth
rocknrolla wrote:zoom rader wrote:rocknrolla wrote:message to all indos who feel dey white and could roll with the nazis normel normel.
by the comments it is quite clear, that racists, whether young or old.. are stupid dunces.
Eh dude the nazis adopted and learned the hindu philosophy of the arran race.
It is belived that the pure white race is from North indian and not Germany. Even the nazi swastika is hindu.
So it's the other way around white ppl feel they could roll with indos
and that is the reason why allyuh does get tie up. dont feel i dont know that. but it follows that the nazis and all racists who adopt their philosophy which they cooked up in a backroom are total dunces. the 6-7 foot tall white skinned, blonde hair, blue eye armies following the instruction of a 4 foot tall brunette haired man. if anything, following their philosophy, the army shouldve killed hitler first. but if their philosophy was correct and true they somehow dont seem to realize they were following the rule of one who does not fall into the category of superior race and thus were following an inferior leader.
i know very well how hitler's 'sorcerer' created the philosophy from the occult. needless to say, their philosophy was entirely wrong. the superior race in my view would be a mix of all races, taking all their genetics strengths and discarding the genetic weaknessnes. e.g, if white ppl got a lil melanin they wouldnt have to worry about skin cancer from the sun, if indian ppl got some african genetics for body structure they would be able to run fast and jump higher etc. each race has genetic strengths and weaknesses that give them an advantage in the environment.
not really intending to make a discussion on my philosophy. just wanted to point out that hitler's entire army was full of dunces. and the hindus who align with him because they were considered exempt 'temporarily' are also dunces. racists on the whole are a primitive backward element in society nowadays. and rightfully so because the minds of the rest of the world is evolving.
that and the dumb rednecks who posted the racists remarks seem to forget that they are immigrants, and the true americans are the NATIVE american indians that lived there originally.
and no, it's not the other way around. the core philosophy followed and tracked the aryan race of white blonde hair blue eye ppl that were in india. not the indo races that occupy there now. eventually hitler wouldve clean them out too. u see any indian in his army?
honda hoe wrote:Habit7 wrote:A certain individual who posted just recently in this thread, while claiming others to be dumb, just made a post froth with spelling errors and factual inaccuracies.
Fraught. Not froth
Habit7 wrote::oops: I spelt it right, just made a homophone error
zoom rader wrote:rocknrolla wrote:zoom rader wrote:rocknrolla wrote:message to all indos who feel dey white and could roll with the nazis normel normel.
by the comments it is quite clear, that racists, whether young or old.. are stupid dunces.
It is belived that the pure white race is from North indian and not Germany. Even the nazi swastika is hindu.
and that is the reason why allyuh does get tie up. dont feel i dont know that. but it follows that the nazis and all racists who adopt their philosophy which they cooked up in a backroom are total dunces. the 6-7 foot tall white skinned, blonde hair, blue eye armies following the instruction of a 4 foot tall brunette haired man. if anything, following their philosophy, the army shouldve killed hitler first. but if their philosophy was correct and true they somehow dont seem to realize they were following the rule of one who does not fall into the category of superior race and thus were following an inferior leader.
i know very well how hitler's 'sorcerer' created the philosophy from the occult. needless to say, their philosophy was entirely wrong. the superior race in my view would be a mix of all races, taking all their genetics strengths and discarding the genetic weaknessnes. e.g, if white ppl got a lil melanin they wouldnt have to worry about skin cancer from the sun, if indian ppl got some african genetics for body structure they would be able to run fast and jump higher etc. each race has genetic strengths and weaknesses that give them an advantage in the environment.
not really intending to make a discussion on my philosophy. just wanted to point out that hitler's entire army was full of dunces. and the hindus who align with him because they were considered exempt 'temporarily' are also dunces. racists on the whole are a primitive backward element in society nowadays. and rightfully so because the minds of the rest of the world is evolving.
that and the dumb rednecks who posted the racists remarks seem to forget that they are immigrants, and the true americans are the NATIVE american indians that lived there originally.
and no, it's not the other way around. the core philosophy followed and tracked the aryan race of white blonde hair blue eye ppl that were in india. not the indo races that occupy there now. eventually hitler wouldve clean them out too. u see any indian in his army?
You speak of utter BS, Hitler had an Indian amry fighting for him.
Indische Freiwilligen-Legion Regiment 950
General Erwin Rommel with his Indian troops , Hitler also had Muslims and Black Africans fighting for him aswell.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Indische_Legion
zoom rader wrote:rocknrolla wrote:zoom rader wrote:rocknrolla wrote:message to all indos who feel dey white and could roll with the nazis normel normel.
You speak of utter BS, Hitler had an Indian amry fighting for him.
Indische Freiwilligen-Legion Regiment 950
General Erwin Rommel with his Indian troops , Hitler also had Muslims and Black Africans fighting for him aswell.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Indische_Legion
wagonrunner wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Wais de difference between American-Indian and Indian-American?
a native and an immigrant?
pioneer wrote:i am indian and let me tell you, being indian is actually a great thing. we have beautiful people and we have ugly people. just like any race. I for 1 am a great person, have great friends, and i take care of every one that is in my life and i am glad to do it, and for that i have people that love me around me. also, indian parents are one of the best parents you can have. sometimes they can be really strict, but they will take care of you no matter what, and they will buy you what ever it is that you need. as long as your not a selfish ****head. Also, we all have great jobs, lots of money and a family that we all love and take care off. suck my dick phaggots suck my d1ck.
Les Bain wrote:All this time I thought moti was a indian,
Fraught. Not froth
moti wrote:pioneer wrote:i am indian and let me tell you, being indian is actually a great thing. we have beautiful people and we have ugly people. just like any race. I for 1 am a great person, have great friends, and i take care of every one that is in my life and i am glad to do it, and for that i have people that love me around me. also, indian parents are one of the best parents you can have. sometimes they can be really strict, but they will take care of you no matter what, and they will buy you what ever it is that you need. as long as your not a selfish ****head. Also, we all have great jobs, lots of money and a family that we all love and take care off. suck my dick phaggots suck my d1ck.
Although I am of African decent I agree with you.
However, it is a fact that males from your race has small penis and therefore though your parents can buy anything you may require, they cannot buy you a bigger penis.
pioneer wrote: I for 1 am a great person, have great friends,