Tyres burning on Beetham Highway eastbound???

Re: Tyres burning on Beetham Highway eastbound???

Postby rfari » September 2nd, 2013, 7:08 am

Sabriel wrote:
Greaves was hit and ran.
The officers followed him still shooting.
The residents showed the Express scattered bullet holes all along the street.
Greaves tried to run through an alley along Third Street but was eventually shot down by the officers.

If you're sooo innocent..why run?

Because of corn

No protesting this morning when i passed

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 2nd, 2013, 7:14 am

shogun wrote:Them residents real chupid oui. How the hell they expect to garner sympathy by targeting innocent citizens?

They should relocate all those people from there anyhow. The entry into the capital could do without that eyesore.
At the same time, i hope they investigate the shooting though. If the guy wasn't a trouble maker and was shot without reason, then someone should be held accountable.

I know tuners who suffer from Beethamitis might not agree.... but they just can't go around murdering people without a cause.

Why relocate them?
The PNM relocated them from the small islands in late 1950s for voter pading.
Just think if the PNM had not done this trini would have be a peacefull place and PNM free.
where were you relocated from?

Bareback

Postby Bareback » September 2nd, 2013, 7:22 am

Police moving real slow on the Gunta Eradication/ Extermination Program (sponsored by the Gunta UNanimously Termintated Alliance). One a week is not enough!!!

Popo need to have targets, just like in the business world, minimum should be one a day per squad!!! Extra bonus for exceeding target and for using less bullets. A promotion if you can terminate on site and not have them die in the hospital and waste tax payers money! A national award for taking out a whole gang in one shoot out!

Also give bonuses based on number and value of tickets written - extra for not making a mistake on the ticket. Remove court system for tickets - pay first then go to court for a refund. See how fast the H cars get off the shoulder.

Sheit I could probably go on all day with this reward and recognition program :) :)

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » September 2nd, 2013, 7:26 am

No protest wen I passed dis morning round 6.but police was parked up by d Beetham gas station waiting

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 2nd, 2013, 7:43 am

Traffic seems to be moving along the Beetham (though only at 41km/h) and no heavy police presence reported.

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1378122212.643898.jpg

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 2nd, 2013, 7:44 am

Beetham mom responding- i was at home cooking for meh boy, he doh do nobody nutthen so why shoot he? Ok kids( talking to her other 100 fatherless kids) Go pelt , stone, and try to kill some innocent motorists then maybe popo will understand us better..........

Postby eliteauto » September 2nd, 2013, 7:57 am

^^ RBF if you talking about the ppl of Beetham why you put up a pic of the cook from a popular chinese restaurant on the Avenue?

Postby zoom rader » September 2nd, 2013, 7:58 am

shogun wrote:Them residents real chupid oui. How the hell they expect to garner sympathy by targeting innocent citizens?

They should relocate all those people from there anyhow. The entry into the capital could do without that eyesore.
At the same time, i hope they investigate the shooting though. If the guy wasn't a trouble maker and was shot without reason, then someone should be held accountable.

I know tuners who suffer from Beethamitis might not agree.... but they just can't go around murdering people without a cause.

Why relocate them?
The PNM relocated them from the small islands in late 1950s for voter pading.
Just think if the PNM had not done this trini would have be a peacefull place and PNM free.
where were you relocated from?

Was never relocated, u lot came came and met us here

Postby eliteauto » September 2nd, 2013, 7:59 am

ZR is an Amerindian

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 2nd, 2013, 8:00 am

eliteauto wrote:ZR is an Amerindian
Arawak or Carib?

Postby DFC » September 2nd, 2013, 8:04 am

eliteauto wrote:^^ RBF if you talking about the ppl of Beetham why you put up a pic of the cook from a popular chinese restaurant on the Avenue?

Ahahahahaha.

Postby zoom rader » September 2nd, 2013, 8:06 am

eliteauto wrote:ZR is an Amerindian
Arawak or Carib?

Carib venny mix

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 2nd, 2013, 8:11 am

eliteauto wrote:^^ RBF if you talking about the ppl of Beetham why you put up a pic of the cook from a popular chinese restaurant on the Avenue?

roflmao :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby pioneer » September 2nd, 2013, 8:21 am

Apparently residents threw debris onto the eastbound lane this morning, when I passed saw a backhoe, POS Corp truck and police clearing it up brisk brisk.

Of course there were natives peaking behind the wall.

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » September 2nd, 2013, 8:32 am

Might see some action in the afternoon.
Stress out all the people after a hard days work.

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » September 2nd, 2013, 8:33 am

Take win

Postby rfari » September 2nd, 2013, 9:16 am

Postby sMASH » September 2nd, 2013, 10:03 am

each incident should be treated separately . one should not be used as justification for the other.

investigate the situation leading to the death of the beetham resident, and prosecute accordingly.
investigate the public endangerment BY the relevant betham residents, and prosecute accordingly.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » September 2nd, 2013, 10:32 am

"Greaves’s elder brother who requested anonymity"

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahhahahahahahahaha...

Postby RASC » September 2nd, 2013, 10:44 am

Soundwave wrote:"Greaves’s elder brother who requested anonymity"

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahhahahahahahahaha...

Ent hahaha

Postby pioneer » September 2nd, 2013, 10:45 am

speak out t&t not all over this?

If this were people protesting road conditions in todd's road they would have alot to say

I find they real quiet?

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » September 2nd, 2013, 11:13 am

pioneer wrote:speak out t&t not all over this?

If this were people protesting road conditions in todd's road they would have alot to say

I find they real quiet?

Everyone has their own personal agenda.

Postby RASC » September 2nd, 2013, 11:20 am

Speak out TnT ain't saying a word. What a bunch of hypocrites.

Postby noshownogo » September 2nd, 2013, 12:16 pm

A friend of mine said 30mins ago residents appeared to be standing off with on location officers. Whilst being distracted, some began throwing debris on to the Eastbound lane of the highway.

Postby teems1 » September 2nd, 2013, 12:17 pm

TriniAutoMart wrote:
pioneer wrote:speak out t&t not all over this?

I find they real quiet?

Everyone has their own personal agenda.

All just paid bloggers dude. Each party has their own.

Bareback

Postby Bareback » September 2nd, 2013, 12:31 pm

RASC wrote:Speak out TnT ain't saying a word. What a bunch of hypocrites.

What is it you would like us to say that hasn't already been said? Do you think we all have the 'don't give ah $h1t' attitude like these unemployed guntas to drop our pens and power off our laptops to take to the streets in protest?

What action is it that you are inciting us to take?

Postby pioneer » September 2nd, 2013, 12:42 pm

Bareback wrote:

What is it you would like us to say that hasn't already been said? Do you think we all have the 'don't give ah $h1t' attitude like these unemployed guntas to drop our pens and power off our laptops to take to the streets in protest?

Speak Out against guntas harming civil society who had nothing to do with the police action. Never once have I seen anything "speaking out" against these types of action.

Tell them go fling stone infront police HQ, their voices would be better heard there :arrow:

Postby teems1 » September 2nd, 2013, 1:04 pm

Bareback wrote:

So a group called 'Speak out TnT' is unable to 'speak out' any more because everything has been said already?

Sounds a little defeatist to me tbh,

Postby Rainman » September 2nd, 2013, 1:07 pm

teems1 wrote:
Bareback wrote:

So a group called 'Speak out TnT' is unable to 'speak out' any more because everything has been said already?

Sounds a little defeatist to me tbh,

speak out tnt? What a bunch of poocies.

minipresident

Postby minipresident » September 2nd, 2013, 1:10 pm

something taking place on beetham again right now. pbr traffic diverted to the main road into pos right now. police, army everywhere driving like boomC through the traffic. Helicopter overhead.

Time to very seriously deal with these folks that insist on disrupting an entire nation!