AllTrac wrote:i know of 2 2nrs who does pump with thing looking just so and when talk pull up on 2nr dey does beat chest and say dey have some bess thing on dial, one call and dey pumping with both arms full, when you finally see de "girls" dey moving with on speed dial you are like:
bluespeed wrote:crazybalhead wrote:
Tuners I cutting that normal.
say it ain't so
rollingstock wrote:I repeat, allyuh really missing out the parts that really matter.
rspann wrote:Check shortman jersey,what is that it saying?
sharkman121 wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:streaminhonda wrote:pioneer wrote:##GROCE##K74T wrote:WHET THE FECK
dais d security fella with the PTZ eyes sister?
5 mackeson in mih head and ah cutting dat normel picturin is Jessica Mohammed.
shogun wrote:Even under narcotic and/or alco influence, i wouldn't go NEAR that.
fouljuice wrote:And LUL @ fellas who saying the thing in blue buss, but secretly would give a limb to get a wethead from her.
I am one of them.
AllTrac wrote:i think that girl does sell lottery tickets outside a ministry building on St. Vincent street.
rspann wrote:She not cokey eyed,she eyes directionally challenged.
AllTrac wrote:i know of 2 2nrs who does pump with thing looking just so and when talk pull up on 2nr dey does beat chest and say dey have some bess thing on dial, one call and dey pumping with both arms full, when you finally see de "girls" dey moving with on speed dial you are like:
pioneer wrote:Seems he brought his pet with him too