6yr Old Boy Dies in Freak Accident Tobago!

geodude

Re: 6yr Old Boy Dies in Freak Accident Tobago!

Postby geodude » May 14th, 2013, 4:32 am

sad situation indeed i cant imagine what the parents must be going through, however if they are to blame I hope they are "man enough" to realise their actions lead to this as they have another child to take care off.
if the hotel is at fault then I hope they get sued to bankruptcy

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » May 14th, 2013, 6:05 am

speedmelter wrote:
Hook wrote:I'm real tired of pioneer and his nonsense. Nothing he's said in this thread has been "meaningful and logical". Very little of what he says in any thread is "meaningful and logical" anyway.

pioneer actually talks alot of sense most of the time. its just from a different perspective and usually is real talk

Postby AllTrac » May 14th, 2013, 6:40 am

too bad pios not here to tell allyuh I told you so :lol:

Postby Hook » May 14th, 2013, 6:45 am

too bad :(

Postby turbosingh » May 14th, 2013, 6:46 am

Hook wrote:too bad :(

RIP pios

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » May 14th, 2013, 6:51 am

AllTrac wrote:too bad pios not here to tell allyuh I told you so :lol:

he just message me to say post here

* told you so *

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 14th, 2013, 7:29 am

Rallyfignis wrote:There needs to be forethought from some of the idiots in this thread. Anyway allyuh probably will be glad to hear if the mark buss that he was a white boy. Stupid ignunts...

from the pics in d express, he eh no kwami :shock:

kevcam

Postby kevcam » May 14th, 2013, 8:23 am

RIP and condolences to the family.

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » May 14th, 2013, 8:29 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Rallyfignis wrote:Are you people all on frigging drugs???? He jump
On the table, it fell on him, whatever, WHO GIVES A FORK???? A little innocent 6 year old boy lost his life here and the first thing y'all looking to do is blame the parents and blame the child???? Y'all are really a special bunch yes...

are you saying the resort/hotel should be blamed?

I'm saying we don't have the facts and all these scholars are doing is pelting blame, give the family a goddamned chance people shite...

Postby RBphoto » May 14th, 2013, 8:32 am

So... can they say he weakened the table from his jumping? Tragic, but I hope the jumping story is not something the hotel made up just to shift blame. Poor of the owners if they did not comply and remove all tables as directed by police. I see a lawsuit coming, but it won't bring back their child.

Postby turbosingh » May 14th, 2013, 8:53 am

Small man good looking,what a waste!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 14th, 2013, 9:21 am

ismithx wrote:to all the retards in here who blaming the boy and his parents, some of those concrete tables/chairs are really an issue because it is sometimes a mere slab of concrete on top of a stand. therefore the top and the base of the item are not joined together, and it is quite easy to separate the two. I would know... I have seen such tables in real life already and i can imagine that such accidents would happen.... there needs to be some sort of forethought on the people who construct these things

For those who didnt know...

Postby AllTrac » May 14th, 2013, 9:24 am

turbosingh wrote:Small man good looking,what a waste!

Postby nemisis » May 14th, 2013, 9:26 am

^^^The man inner pedophile couldn't resist that post

Postby turbosingh » May 14th, 2013, 9:29 am

AllTrac wrote:

:oops: :oops:

Postby black start » May 14th, 2013, 10:35 am

I hope you're not trying to insinuate that it is a worse situation because the youth pretty as compared to kwami, montel or dhaljit.....

Postby nemisis » May 14th, 2013, 10:37 am

^^^ what else you think he trying to insinuate

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 14th, 2013, 11:06 am

typical example of "if yuh have nuthin good to post then dont"

Postby black start » May 14th, 2013, 11:19 am

nemisis wrote:^^^ what else you think he trying to insinuate

turbosingh is normally a level headed guy so hence my reason for asking.....

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 14th, 2013, 11:23 am

^^ so are you but then again look at the crap you now post....

Postby black start » May 14th, 2013, 11:31 am

^I was serious, when I read the post, that is how I interpreted it....minus the kwami, montel and dhaljit (obviously I meant a little negro kid or a little indian kid) I was being serious about the rest of it.

He statement clearly implies that it is a "waste" because "small man good looking". So if he wasn't as good looking would it still be a waste? I asking eh.... (turbosingh I mean no offense eh)

Most little kids that age still innocent and don't deserve to die like that man.....
if you older and have better sense, you have to sleep on the bed you make....

Postby Hook » May 14th, 2013, 11:32 am

*steups* stop...just stop...

Postby turbosingh » May 14th, 2013, 11:38 am

More importantly what was implied was he could off been some sort off benefit to our country just like all the other kids who didnt get a chance!

Postby Hook » May 14th, 2013, 11:40 am

*steups* stop...just stop...

Postby A172 » May 14th, 2013, 11:42 am

dat dere 'of' and 'off'

Postby black start » May 14th, 2013, 11:42 am

turbosingh wrote:More importantly what was implied was he could off been some sort off benefit to our country just like all the other kids who didnt get a chance!

oar my bad brah....communication and interpretation nuh....sorry :oops:

Postby turbosingh » May 14th, 2013, 11:42 am

Hook wrote:*steups* stop...just stop...

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » May 14th, 2013, 2:13 pm

RIP to the deceased and condolences to the family. I agree with a previous post that now is not the time to lay blame but too many times these privileged are really badly behaved.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 14th, 2013, 2:38 pm

whatever d cause or whoever is to blame : its sad that d young boy died - R.I.P & condolences to his family ....

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 14th, 2013, 2:43 pm

Hook wrote:*steups* stop...just stop...

They cant...

HE IS SERIOUS!