Re: How to survive repercussions of horn

Postby black start » May 11th, 2013, 12:24 pm

Postby Hook » May 11th, 2013, 12:41 pm

sliderz1 wrote:Op cant miss an opportunity like that dan. Imagine the possibilities these tuners just jelly

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » May 11th, 2013, 4:38 pm

Leh she horn yuh back.

Postby shogun » May 11th, 2013, 4:52 pm

You can't survive. Once you're chupid enough to get caught, she knows she has that to hold over your head, til the end of time, whenever you act up.

Deal with it, or get out now.

Also, next time. Let "oman orn the side" know their just that. All this givin' thing orn the side false hope and special privileges, just leads to stress. If you can't deal with the rules...don't cheat. Just semi-retire the piggy now and done.

Postby Sky » May 11th, 2013, 5:31 pm

OP gonna get a double basic instinct ihmc.

devrat

Postby devrat » May 12th, 2013, 9:18 am

Hook wrote:
sliderz1 wrote:Op cant miss an opportunity like that dan. Imagine the possibilities these tuners just jelly

Ent!!! :lol: Lorena Bobbit scenario

Postby joker » May 12th, 2013, 9:07 pm

DO NOT DO THE THREESOME ....
we will read about you in the papers .

so if you horning ... is 2 you have?.... then i suggest you start looking for at least 3 more deputies who you can gutz out when sheit like this happens ....

BUT IF YUH BULL and she still sleeping .... well all your girls will horn yuh .

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » May 13th, 2013, 10:37 am

dread_2002 wrote:me gyual phone had dead.. and she wanted to text her friend nah
so i say here gyual use mine.. cause i aint have nothing to hide nah..playing all cool and thing
so while she texting.. outside woman call me phone...
well boi my luck bad...gyual number was saved as locklin and deganns..cause i bad with d numbers
and when me gyual answer....outside thing start to get on like she is me gyual

outside thing say: whos this..
me gyual say wa u mean whos this.. who is u..
outside thing say:go and askk ya man who d f**k i is

me eno wa went on until i go and look for she cause i find she gone long on me phone..
and boi when i find her.. waysssssss.....madness start..

me gyual say: who is locklin and deganes
me say: a car parts place baby.. i does business and thing with dem..
me gyual say:so why lockin and deganes calling yr phone asking who i is and go ask yr man who i is.
me gyual say: ya f**king lying...who is she, who is she,, who d f**ck calling yr phone and u save d number as lockin and degannes so me aint go know who it is.

so me know tryna get out d situation..lying like a mad man.. get slap like a million times..
outside thing send me a message on me phone saying.. this is so and so and yr man does F*ck meh and send me all kinda horny message ya dumb b!tch..

so i tryna tell me gyuall.. dis woman crazy.. i eno who she is.. thing thing thing..
and yea.. i get slap.. kick..i run cause i swear she gone mad..
den dem call each other.. level cuss out with each other on d phone..
so she leave me ass... i tell her i never had sexual relations with da woman..
ba she aint beelive me..dont blame her.

now she saw she go key up me brand new tiida
send a man to f*8ck me up.. all kinda thing..

aahhhahahahaahaha oh gosh this is one to show the fellas lata LOOOOL

it good boy dan boi. wah yuh hornin the oman for? she not good enough? or yuh just greedy? why agree to commit in a relationship if u know u gone horn. it have women cool with u running thing on the side if u just come straight. u dating, u aint married u still searching. if u know u wild, find a woman who doh care bout that and just glad when the day end u coming home to she. but if yuh break a devoted woman heart well yuh look for the lix yuh gone collect lol

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » May 13th, 2013, 11:18 pm

bitiches b trippin.....

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » May 19th, 2013, 5:19 pm

geodude

Postby geodude » May 20th, 2013, 8:35 am

Ha ha at the dude escape through the window

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using TriniTuner mobile app

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » May 20th, 2013, 9:04 am

that fella real good. i wasnt even arguing. pack your things and be gone by the time i get back or ill be finding a new apartment for myself and moving out (most likely the quicker solution). no vex ting, but u cant be trusted as a loyal companion and mother for my kids. right now im single and loving it yes.