whyteliver wrote:i always knew u had sheit for brains.....
matthewmazda wrote:wait na, that looking like ah indian hand
thought pio was ah creole yes
pioneer wrote:Ah negro hand does look diff from indian own?
gundeleroy2k wrote:What does kill me people like u hide behind computers and say these things wouldn't dare say it to a person face. U might require a dental plan after
rfari wrote:gundeleroy2k wrote:What does kill me people like u hide behind computers and say these things wouldn't dare say it to a person face. U might require a dental plan after
Dude. Thats the usual thing with these fellas here. They always wid their racist stuff. Like that guy cinco. He works in sat's radio station. Only happen to find that out by chance. Smh. These fellas need some prayers
cinco wrote:rfari wrote:gundeleroy2k wrote:What does kill me people like u hide behind computers and say these things wouldn't dare say it to a person face. U might require a dental plan after
Dude. Thats the usual thing with these fellas here. They always wid their racist stuff. Like that guy cinco. He works in sat's radio station. Only happen to find that out by chance. Smh. These fellas need some prayers
Youze a cornt oar. I kno u wukkin cepep buh comin to tork my biznis. When yuh stop gehin pay u go kno
rfari wrote:cinco wrote:rfari wrote:gundeleroy2k wrote:What does kill me people like u hide behind computers and say these things wouldn't dare say it to a person face. U might require a dental plan after
Youze a cornt oar. I kno u wukkin cepep buh comin to tork my biznis. When yuh stop gehin pay u go kno
Meem say nun. Is only advantage ting ollur like. Feel ollur could talk to ppl allhow like we's nobody. Say wha. The struggle go continue. We eh bizniz
cinco wrote:pioneer wrote:Ah negro hand does look diff from indian own?
Yeh it usually have something stolen in it
gundeleroy2k wrote:What does kill me people like u hide behind computers and say these things wouldn't dare say it to a person face. U might require a dental plan after
cinco wrote:pioneer wrote:Ah negro hand does look diff from indian own?
Yeh it usually have something stolen in it
maj. tom wrote:and we didn't need zoom rader, UML or Habit7 and the rest of that gang. Strange doings.