What would you do if you found out your son/daughter is gay!

Re: What would you do if you found out your son/daughter is

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 10th, 2013, 8:46 am

moti wrote:above chart is crap.......

that only shows your right hand, and i masturbate with my left......wait what?

me too...wait what?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » April 10th, 2013, 8:51 am

honda hoe wrote:Image

Oh sheit chop battyman yes xD

Postby nemisis » April 10th, 2013, 9:03 am

^^^ :grin::grin::grin:

Postby Les Bain » April 10th, 2013, 9:04 am

fokhan_96 wrote:Image

Oh yeah

If I do have a gay child though, my only wish is they not femmy and flamboyant.

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » April 10th, 2013, 10:32 am

^^^^ dafuqqqqq??????

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » April 10th, 2013, 10:43 am

Stephon. wrote:@ShaqThom is a mess

Just an FYI wrt having children. Who said that gay couples CAN'T have them? lol

Wanna talk about "straight rights" and reproduction? Let's talk about how a large number of children born every day by straight couples aren't even wanted, is an accident, or is going to grow up with 10 other brothers and sisters in a 2 bedroom house only for the father to leave and the mother to get a free HDC house next week after a trip to the Express House.

Yow!! Are you a kant?? The only way a gay couple can have children is with a third party(Opposite sex), Whether Directly or (Indirectly :Sperm banks etc.) They still need the opposite sex!!!

Stephon. wrote:Wanna talk about "straight rights" and reproduction? Let's talk about how a large number of children born every day by straight couples aren't even wanted, is an accident, or is going to grow up with 10 other brothers and sisters in a 2 bedroom house only for the father to leave and the mother to get a free HDC house next week after a trip to the Express House.

At the end of the day fadda!! Where there is life there is hope!! These people you speak about can turn out leaders and mentors to other people that are born into messed up situations. Never let your circumstances choose your destiny bro!!!

grimreaper009

Postby grimreaper009 » April 10th, 2013, 10:53 am

Hook wrote:
AllTrac wrote:gay son, no problem, send him to the US where he would have more opportunity there with less discrimination, while he is here, its all good until someone wipe dey shiet iron on meh sheets...

Gay daughter, once dey doh end up looking like jillian lucky.

:lol: :lol: :rofl:

Postby Rooki3 » April 10th, 2013, 11:16 am

HOMOSEXUALS STONED IN CARNIVAL ROAD MARCH

Published by JA-Blogz News Team on April 9, 2013 | Leave a response
Several persons sustained injuries during a Carnival Road March over the weekend. The injuries resulted from a hostile clash between homosexuals and other patrons participating in the march.

The battle ensued all the way from West King’s House Road to Constant Spring Road in St Andrew. The men were seen gyrating on each other in full view of the public.
Several people attending the road march were forced to flee after individuals became enraged by the actions of the men. As more people objected to the men gyrating on each other, a missile-throwing barrage consisting of stones, bottles and other projectiles commenced.

A female bystander had to be taken to hospital after she was hit in the face by a projectile. The battle lasted for about 30 minutes as the alleged gay men were not phased by the attacks.

Things got worse when the alleged gay men threatened to start throwing acid forcing the police officers on duty to call for reinforcement. The gay men scampered onto Eastwood Park Road following the sound of loud explosions promising to return.

Fortunately the incident did not cause a major disruption in the carnival celebration.

http://jablogz.com/2013/04/homosexuals- ... oad-march/

Postby Les Bain » April 10th, 2013, 11:38 am

So what's the difference between them homosexuals in the jamaican news report and the average trendy Trinidadian when they decked out in they plumage? Cah even say body language again.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » April 10th, 2013, 12:11 pm

more confirmation that religion is utter rubbish

limbobreak

Postby limbobreak » April 10th, 2013, 12:31 pm

Stephon. wrote:an April fools I told my parents I was gay lol. my mom was accepting and sheit and my dad went for a belt :lol: :lol:

Who you feel you fooling? Your parents and the whole of chuner already know you`re an `activist`.Always pushing that talk about moving foward.If you think taking ca(k in your battam is the way foward ,fix up. Stop posting sheit to see how accepted u will be!

Postby eliteauto » April 10th, 2013, 12:39 pm

Les Bain wrote:So what's the difference between them homosexuals in the jamaican news report and the average trendy Trinidadian when they decked out in they plumage? Cah even say body language again.

None....... but fabulous guys on the Ave are fabulous

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 10th, 2013, 3:53 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
HOMOSEXUALS STONED IN CARNIVAL ROAD MARCH

Published by JA-Blogz News Team on April 9, 2013 | Leave a response
Several persons sustained injuries during a Carnival Road March over the weekend. The injuries resulted from a hostile clash between homosexuals and other patrons participating in the march.

The battle ensued all the way from West King’s House Road to Constant Spring Road in St Andrew. The men were seen gyrating on each other in full view of the public.
Several people attending the road march were forced to flee after individuals became enraged by the actions of the men. As more people objected to the men gyrating on each other, a missile-throwing barrage consisting of stones, bottles and other projectiles commenced.

A female bystander had to be taken to hospital after she was hit in the face by a projectile. The battle lasted for about 30 minutes as the alleged gay men were not phased by the attacks.

Things got worse when the alleged gay men threatened to start throwing acid forcing the police officers on duty to call for reinforcement. The gay men scampered onto Eastwood Park Road following the sound of loud explosions promising to return.

Fortunately the incident did not cause a major disruption in the carnival celebration.

http://jablogz.com/2013/04/homosexuals- ... oad-march/

Tuner Gay Defenders will not be proud :|

Postby TRAE » April 10th, 2013, 4:04 pm

gays was just fighting to get married, now they fighting for divorce... srsly?

grimreaper009

Postby grimreaper009 » April 10th, 2013, 5:01 pm

Mr.Bollywood wrote:
honda hoe wrote:Image

Oh sheit chop battyman yes xD

Postby Hook » April 10th, 2013, 5:51 pm

Anybody who's THAT passionate about being anti-gay, to type all that nonsense, secretly yearns to have his sheit compacted .
You need to be true to yourself Shaqthom. Stop living in that castle of lies you've built around yourself...your true self.

The door's are open. It's time, Shaqthom. It's time.

Postby crazybalhead » April 10th, 2013, 5:56 pm

ease him up nah hook, he done driving a 323 already.

Postby Rainman » April 10th, 2013, 5:59 pm

Gay kid.... won't bother me
Gay kid wanting to get married......gay people have a right to be miserable too

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 10th, 2013, 6:21 pm

its a lifestyle choice imo...don't have to agree with it but that doesn't mean I would love my child less

I'm glad my parents didn't/don't love me less because I made lifestyle choices and still stand by them even though they disagreed/disagree with my choices but not everyone can love unconditionally I guess

Postby Rooki3 » April 10th, 2013, 6:32 pm

so because a man expresses his opinion against homosexuality he automatically gay inside?

i guess same goes for ppl who against crime, they are closet criminals :roll:

Postby Hook » April 10th, 2013, 7:01 pm

Probably. *shrugs*

Homophobes give it too much of their time and thought. Too many long-winded and far-fetched reasons to justify why they hate it so much. Anyone who digs that deep probably wants to be dug out...deep.

Postby r3iXmann » April 10th, 2013, 7:11 pm

Hook wrote:Probably. *shrugs*

Homophobes give it too much of their time and thought. Too many long-winded and far-fetched reasons to justify why they hate it so much. Anyone who digs that deep probably wants to be dug out...deep.

yup!

and when you call them out on it, they get even more irate :lol: :lol:

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 10th, 2013, 7:33 pm

but on a reals

how gays affecting your daily life?
He who angers you, controls you. Gay people control you? Allyuh into dem kinky bondage things awa.

Postby Bizzare » April 10th, 2013, 7:36 pm

Hook wrote:Probably. *shrugs*

Contradicting!!!
If "Homophobes" are actually secretly gay - which is what you're saying, then that'll make them NON homophobic, which would mean homophobes don't actually exist, cuz you have to hate gays to be homophobic, and according to you homophobes are........................ gay >>> infinite loop.

Postby shogun » April 10th, 2013, 7:40 pm

Bizzare. You sure you wanted to hit the "submit" button on that drivel?

Dumbest thing i think i've EVER seen you type.

Postby Rooki3 » April 10th, 2013, 7:43 pm

d man make sense tho, doh be harsh bcuz u pro gay

Postby Trini Hookah » April 10th, 2013, 7:43 pm

RIP sensible 2NR of long ago.

Postby shogun » April 10th, 2013, 7:54 pm

Rooki3 wrote:d man make sense tho, doh be harsh bcuz u pro gay

Can someone hate liars and not still be a liar?

Or because they hate liars, even though they've most likely lied before, make them non-liars?

Homophobia, means an outward display or dislike for the lifestyle. It has NOTHING to do with whether or not the person has
secret gay inclinations themselves. As people can always hide/keep hidden their true selves.

And for the record, i'm not PRO-gay, i'm ANTI ignorance and discrimination.
Last edited by shogun on April 10th, 2013, 8:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Bizzare » April 10th, 2013, 8:02 pm

ok princess

Postby Sky » April 10th, 2013, 8:05 pm

Rooki3 wrote:so because a man expresses his opinion against homosexuality he automatically gay inside?

i guess same goes for ppl who against crime, they are closet criminals :roll: