^^^hahahahahahaha i tell yuh richie yuh getin old..lolblu-rolla wrote:RichieRich wrote:
Game Trader ah waiting on yuh, yuh kno
Like I said before in reply to your PM's...I not into that kinda thing. Sorry.
oooooohh!!!!
man get shot down and made out in PHUUB-LICK!!
horsepwrjunki wrote:
yeah game trader.. it is not that the house full b/c there is plently space.. but all the parties involved are quite aware of each other and there relation ship with me and all parties are happy so there is no issuse with sharing...
kitkathy wrote:But how alyuh on Strauss so??? ALyuh aint check out the Indian movie star pose in the "Post yuh pic" thread???
Come nah man! WHich oman aint go want dem dreamy eyes turned her way???![]()
Aight...time for my meds now....
Oh ho..is ah groupie thing then?
Well as long as Pam and Hanna don't have a problem with it..maybe they can work together...who knows...anything possible...
horsepwrjunki wrote:as for de strauss pics lookin good thing.. hear wha.. if allyuh serious i figure i go drink gramoxone fuh real now.. if some one like him could get chick like allyuh and he not even on women.. and i doh even get look at twice.. jeze an ages.. i must be from the black lagoon oui
Anyway hun...cooking roti and tomatoes chokha for you tonight!
...this horse person look like he is ah real kuchur maker..so i staying clear from he....pam and hanna playing up with he head too much...so he is ah case by heself.
horsepwrjunki wrote:
merrie.. so what game we playin tonite.. i know yuh always come up with soemthing special on fridays![]()
game trater u drunk honestly... u talkin bout the same strauss we know?
horsepwrjunki wrote:Anyway hun...cooking roti and tomatoes chokha for you tonight!
thanks babes.. i go bring desert..... now who the f'k is this blurolla fella now
...this horse person look like he is ah real kuchur maker..so i staying clear from he....pam and hanna playing up with he head too much...so he is ah case by heself.
errr. now yuh see yuh did tell meh yuh was happy with the way the HANDled yuh the other day na now yuh goin back.. ookay den.. no desert tonite for yuh