~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Now back to the topic at hand..
Dirty Face is an ex-fiance of mine whom I met on the Forum, while I was married. So see, there was my moral compass back in dem days!
AllTrac wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Now back to the topic at hand..
Dirty Face is an ex-fiance of mine whom I met on the Forum, while I was married. So see, there was my moral compass back in dem days!
sounding kindda regretful dey eh
spence why you does leave a bad taste in dem gyal mouth?
ok dont answer that.
ronsin1 wrote:yea man yuh eh see how the floor shining
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Me eh know why everybody beating up nah..
Yuh want to put meh business out dere, halfway halfway...
Well I fix dat! I give allyuh de trute!!
Anything else?
ronsin1 wrote:nah me doh do pj
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Dirty Face is an ex-fiance of mine whom I met on the Forum, while I was married.
bluesteel29 wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Dirty Face is an ex-fiance of mine whom I met on the Forum, while I was married.
Whore.
The thread is open to anyone who wants to express their level of morality..
bluesteel29 wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Dirty Face is an ex-fiance of mine whom I met on the Forum, while I was married.
Whore.