JoeBama

Re: The wife beating/Women's Rights Thread

Postby JoeBama » January 21st, 2013, 2:13 pm

Sky wrote:
16 cycles wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

not the same thing smarts

the point here is if a woman want to escalate a verbal confrontation to a physical one, then she shouldn't complain if the man responds in kind.

what that have to do with a man going into a ring with a female mma fighter?

do you recognise this book cover?

http://images.profileengine.com/large/4 ... .and.carla.

trying to ascertain if those wishing to raise their hand against a woman knowing that they are stronger would feel so inclined to do so against someone who would be more skilled than them at returning the blow....

i.e. do it cause you know you'd win vs do it regardless of getting a beat down....

that clear enough for you nancy?

It's a dumb point meng.
Anyone here related to/living with/married to the mma fighter?
And being in a ring with her to fight is the best reason to hit her =/
And if a man married to an MMA fighter, he hit her and get duss out, is it abuse on him?

hell yeh!! that come like a fully loaded gun... pull the trigger nah see what would happen!!!

Think about you have a woman with shot gun biceps and you just frail and nashy and she hit you a clout as man you will try and humble when you know you want to take a two by four to the back of her head... It is abuse no matter how you want to watch it...advantage is advantage bulling is bulling... whether it is man hitting or woman hitting
Last edited by JoeBama on January 21st, 2013, 2:16 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Sky » January 21st, 2013, 2:14 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Sky wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
rfari wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Sky wrote:WDMC goin on in here :lol:

So Pandora, if the physical plane is unfair and normally gives an advantage to men, doesn't the verbal plane give advantage to women?

A verbal argument has more to do with mental capacity/ability..
I can't say if there has been any research on who has the bigger or better functioning brain, men or women.

Yes bluesteel, I have hit a man in anger, of course I regretted it.

What happened?

That one instant became the perpetual excuse for why he spent prior/present/future years abusing me.

You don't need a better functioning brain to talk louder than someone or constantly change the topic and avoid common logic, as you just did :lol:
Because knowing the root of my point, you deviate form it.
Anyway, sorry to hear about your situation in the past, and no, being a pain or hitting 1st is no reason for years of abuse.
However, you can't subscribe to this only and believe that there are absolutely no reason for a man hitting a woman.
There's one far side where a man comes home and hit a woman for not cookin....wtf.
Then there's the other far side, like in that video where you commended the guy for his restraint.
Sorry, but all you did was condone her violence. Because if he defend himself he'll lose your respect?
That is as bad as some of the posts here where those guys condone voilence at women to keep them in line. At least the serious ones.

Nowhere did I say she was right for hitting him, what we looked at in that video was an out of control woman. What I said is that he needs to be commended for not RETALIATING and it would be the same thing if it was a man attacking him. It takes two persons to fight, argue if more of us did what he did (he shoulda really walked away/drove off) and not respond with violence, then we'd be lots better off as a society.

Fully agreed there. So I guess your comment on the video is irrelevant to the new topic of this thread and a general statement. It has nothing to do with him not hitting a woman..
Glad that is the way you feel, else I'd think you need to talk to someone.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 21st, 2013, 2:15 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
rfari wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

So Pandora, if the physical plane is unfair and normally gives an advantage to men, doesn't the verbal plane give advantage to women?

I can't say if there has been any research on who has the bigger or better functioning brain, men or women.

What happened?

That one instant became the perpetual excuse for why he spent prior/present/future years abusing me.

Remind me to buy this guy a beer, well done. At least he put you in place.

Yes, he sure thought he did, sad that you men don't realise we don't need to use our fists to defend/avenge ourselves. :wink:

Postby Stephon. » January 21st, 2013, 2:19 pm

Any fella here ever get hit from a woman? Or brave enough to admit it? What you do??

Postby Rooki3 » January 21st, 2013, 2:21 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
rfari wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

What happened?

Remind me to buy this guy a beer, well done. At least he put you in place.

i sorry eh, but this funny as fcuk hahahahhahahahahahah

Postby Sky » January 21st, 2013, 2:22 pm

Pandora,
Yuh take de man house or?
Or it was allyuh house?

:shock: :shock: :shock:
Oh god he get butt :lol:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 21st, 2013, 2:24 pm

Sky wrote:Pandora,
Yuh take de man house or?
Or it was allyuh house?

Oh god he get butt

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
It could be One, None or All of the above...
I not saying!! :wink:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 21st, 2013, 2:26 pm

*flame suit on*

Postby sharkman121 » January 21st, 2013, 2:29 pm

Stephon. wrote:Any fella here ever get hit from a woman? Or brave enough to admit it? What you do??

Yep, couple of times from earlier relationships when i was younger. I kept my calm then, now i not too sure.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 21st, 2013, 2:31 pm

if i hit a man my hand does hurt like a b!tch, not me nah.....i sensitive :oops: :oops:

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » January 21st, 2013, 2:33 pm

awwwww mitsu... u can hit me anytime lol... yeaa S&M.... I kno u like that song!! ;)

Postby Rooki3 » January 21st, 2013, 2:34 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Any fella here ever get hit from a woman? Or brave enough to admit it? What you do??

Yep, couple of times from earlier relationships when i was younger. I kept my calm then, now i not too sure.

gal slap me, i twist she pan, den i run down in d station & make a report b4 she did

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 21st, 2013, 2:35 pm

JoeBama wrote:...advantage is advantage bulling is bulling...

Is rape you talkin bout now? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby bluesteel29 » January 21st, 2013, 2:35 pm

take ah burners n ride out normel normel.....wit face stinging :lol:

me eh go lie...had a time ah gyul scrape up meh face....bawl out like ah skettle fuh meh moms to come n deal wit d gyul b4 i regret sumtin :|

Postby dougla_boy » January 21st, 2013, 2:38 pm

yeah, gyal hit me a serious right hand to meh shoulder.......it hurt like a facking beyotch

she grow up in country and she hand hard!!!

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » January 21st, 2013, 2:39 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
JoeBama wrote:...advantage is advantage bulling is bulling...

Is rape you talkin bout now? :lol: :lol: :lol:

nah but you know it have woman out here they nice nice and soon as ring go on finger is their way or pure hell... i know w couple like that... de wife is a rel hog but one pretty pretty woman.. when i say bess damn.. but yo.. that man does get rel manners... and her skin on the lighter side so he does rel fraid to hit back cause she always treating police if he do sumting.... you know what you're right cause its like raping a man's manliness....

HAHAHA :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

lol i now see what you talkin bout lol bullying is bullying

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 21st, 2013, 2:45 pm

Coward & insecure men. In most cases.

But they have some women......Sometimes you really have to just move away .....

Postby Stephon. » January 21st, 2013, 2:47 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:

take ah burners n ride out normel normel.....wit face stinging :lol:

me eh go lie...had a time ah gyul scrape up meh face....bawl out like ah skettle fuh meh moms to come n deal wit d gyul b4 i regret sumtin :|

You bawl and thing? Lmao. When I was 17 I collect a serious slap and later on that day when I told my parents about it my mother apparently called the girl and had a word with her. She broke up with me the next day :/

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » January 21st, 2013, 2:47 pm

Scary times we living in...... Scary....

Postby Stephon. » January 21st, 2013, 2:49 pm

Pandora if a gyal hit yuh son what you go do girl??

Postby Sky » January 21st, 2013, 2:52 pm

16 cycles wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:the point of the thread is doing it because the woman attack first.

if a female mma fighter wants to go around abusing men then she can do so until one shoot her.

the question was....

16 cycles wrote:any of the guys supporting hitting a woman willing to step in a ring with a female MMA fighter....just for kicks? (no pun intended)

not

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
if a female mma fighter wants to go around abusing men then she can do so until one shoot her.

to determine if

16 cycles wrote:
i.e. do it cause you know you'd win vs do it regardless of getting a beat down....

think ppl getting lost on the MMA fighter part.....

if you know the female can 'dust you out' and she hit first.....you will hit back?

So basically you're saying that anyone supporting hitting a woman is equated to an abusive coward.
There's a line, pal. The discussion is the line.

Postby dougla_boy » January 21st, 2013, 2:54 pm

i have a friend who lashes first then take whatever the man decides to do her...........

she say she just wanna get 1 good lash in and she happy........LOLOLOL!!!!

Postby 16 cycles » January 21st, 2013, 2:55 pm

^ questioning if crossing the line (hitting back) is also determined by knowing you won't feel as much physical pain as the woman....

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 21st, 2013, 2:58 pm

Stephon. wrote:Pandora if a gyal hit yuh son what you go do girl??

I would hope and pray he's not like his father and doesn't hit back.
Secondly I'd pick up the phone and call her parents and let them know.
Thirdly I'd sit with him and ask him if a relationship that volatile is worth staying in.

And then the decision would be all up to him.

I really don't think though, that the fellas in here that say they would hit a woman back, have any sisters or mothers! :roll:

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » January 21st, 2013, 2:59 pm

but you have to remember hitting turns on some women.... they like that aggression.. even in argumentative circumstances

Postby dougla_boy » January 21st, 2013, 3:01 pm

pandora....please......wipe your mouth.................

you speaketh sh!t...........

honda hoe wrote:if a woman knows that she cannot fight with a man, she has no right raising her hand to him in the first place

woman seem to think that because they are smaller, it is acceptable to hit a guy. it is not

nowhere in the animal kingdom, except for instances of self defense or protecting their young, does a small animal attempt to attack a larger one

women need to get off their self righteous horse and stop blaming men for their own stupid actions

that is all the truth u need right there..........

Postby Rooki3 » January 21st, 2013, 3:06 pm

equal rights ent?

slap for slap
cuff for cuff
kick for kick

geodude

Postby geodude » January 21st, 2013, 3:07 pm

I from penal so hitting is a big no, chapping up they muddac... However is totally acceptable

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » January 21st, 2013, 3:15 pm

with that being said...

but then the darker side...hope i don't offend but.....

Postby Sky » January 21st, 2013, 3:19 pm

16 cycles wrote:^ questioning if crossing the line (hitting back) is also determined by knowing you won't feel as much physical pain as the woman....

Some women hit back, knowing they gonna get dussout. But atleast they stand their ground.

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Pandora if a gyal hit yuh son what you go do girl??

I would hope and pray he's not like his father and doesn't hit back.
Secondly I'd pick up the phone and call her parents and let them know.
Thirdly I'd sit with him and ask him if a relationship that volatile is worth staying in.

And then the decision would be all up to him.

I really don't think though, that the fellas in here that say they would hit a woman back, have any sisters or mothers! :roll:

What's the woman's reason for hitting in the 1st place?
She get butt?
You come home drunk?
Yuh spend out the nest egg behind some vice?
^^ good reasons to collect lash imo.

Once I was arguing with a girl and she hit me with a jersey. I ball it up and scooch her. I wrong? No jed we arguing, doh start that. I also run because I know she wouldn't like that and would take it further to where I'll be wrong. But if I come home drunk to a woman and she drop some hand on me outta anger or being worried, or she cetch me creepin and pelt a bilnar. hadda eat some humble pie, she vex.