Re: Kamla, the one-trick pony?

Postby rfari » August 16th, 2020, 10:04 pm

bluefete wrote:
rfari wrote:shitt....
PNM say I hadda bump this ched before i get my cheque

Was wondering where you were all this time.

was holding down a lil ennars for the past 5 years in de gubberment. then the covits hit with elections and i get transfer. i see the place still the same. cosy. like i never leave. nuh staying for long tho. i just waiting for this cheque to clear. never see so much fitedong for $1100

Postby The_Honourable » August 16th, 2020, 10:34 pm

rfari wrote:
bluefete wrote:
rfari wrote:shitt....
PNM say I hadda bump this ched before i get my cheque

Was wondering where you were all this time.

was holding down a lil ennars for the past 5 years in de gubberment. then the covits hit with elections and i get transfer. i see the place still the same. cosy. like i never leave. nuh staying for long tho. i just waiting for this cheque to clear. never see so much fitedong for $1100

AAAAYYYYYEEEEEE!!!!

Just pios and RASC now and we set till 2025 :lol:

Postby Dizzy28 » August 17th, 2020, 8:24 am

Saw the thread get a bump. Didn't realize its the man himself bump itt!!

Welcome back??