Haunted or Cursed bottle of pepper sauce

zahc

Re: Haunted or Cursed bottle of pepper sauce

Postby zahc » December 11th, 2012, 6:30 pm

Eating pepper sauce in the morning?!?! Have a cup of coffee instead.

Postby gastly369 » December 11th, 2012, 6:34 pm

Postby Trini Hookah » December 11th, 2012, 6:42 pm

OP YOU reversed your car into a wall and come here to b!tch?

Girl please eh :lol:

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » December 11th, 2012, 6:45 pm

..and I thought I used to have bad luck...

OP, thanks for making me feel better... much,..... better

SweeP

Postby SweeP » December 11th, 2012, 6:46 pm

OP ah feel yuh get ah fortune cookie readin bad luck an blamin poor pepper sauce!!!! :lol:

Postby tr1ad » December 11th, 2012, 6:51 pm

uncle sam wrote:so it's cool story time: There use to be a doubles man at night on 6th Ave. Barataria, two old guys. Doubles used to taste real bad but I would go back almost every night and during the day, I would have strong cravings for the doubles.
So one night after a drinking I went for my after-lime-doubles. These few youth guntas ate some doubles and started walking off without paying. I asked one of the old men if they wasn't going to stop them, both old men replied, "boy they must come back, they must come back" at the same time. I was like, what yuh mean they must come back, dem aint bound to back..

old man: I put something special in it...

to my disbelief the guntas came back next day, and paid for everybody at the doubles stall and what they ate the day before.

and that was my experience with nanny sweat chana..

king, i saw the very same thing happen by that same doubles man, gunta even rough him up for more channa and walk orf without paying, i ask him if he eh taking money from them and he tell me they have to come back

Daran

Postby Daran » December 11th, 2012, 6:52 pm

wish i was making this up.

have to drive from longdinville to trincity now, will report status in about an hour.

Postby tr1ad » December 11th, 2012, 6:53 pm

op if yuh believe in it .... it will continue to happen ...... law of attraction

Postby shogun » December 11th, 2012, 6:57 pm

tr1ad wrote:op if yuh believe in it .... it will continue to happen ...... law of attraction

Prime potential "goatmoutitis" candidate, if he keeps it up as well.

Start dropping Christmas gift hints, OP...still a few shopping days left...

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » December 11th, 2012, 6:57 pm

god just punishing u for going back with u're ex gf lolz

Postby turbosingh » December 11th, 2012, 6:58 pm

Ill pay u 1 $$million for that bottle of pepper sauce :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Bizzare » December 11th, 2012, 7:01 pm

tr1ad wrote:op if yuh believe in it .... it will continue to happen ...... law of attraction

doesn't exist

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 11th, 2012, 7:48 pm

you must be syrian trying to stop ppl from patronising chinee places....shame on you!!!!

Postby rollingstock » December 11th, 2012, 11:13 pm

Wha level of forkery i reading here?

Red_Man

Postby Red_Man » December 12th, 2012, 6:55 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:you must be syrian trying to stop ppl from patronising chinee places....shame on you!!!!

Postby Rooki3 » December 12th, 2012, 7:36 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:you must be syrian trying to stop ppl from patronising chinee places....shame on you!!!!

Daran

Postby Daran » December 12th, 2012, 8:36 am

Ok so the drive from longdenville to trincity went better than expected. No incidents and some good music on radio.

However, there are some new developments.

The pepper sauce is smelling a bit spoilt this morning.

Is this good? Is the curse lifted or is the pepper sauce angry???

Postby dougla_boy » December 12th, 2012, 8:40 am

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » December 12th, 2012, 8:43 am

Daran wrote:Ok so the drive from longdenville to trincity went better than expected. No incidents and some good music on radio.

ibtl

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » December 12th, 2012, 9:02 am

Daran wrote:Ok so the drive from longdenville to trincity went better than expected. No incidents and some good music on radio.

Obviously the pepper sauce is angry ! Angry cause u came and loud up the scene on Tuner.

Postby Mark! » December 12th, 2012, 9:06 am

pics of pepper sauce before its done

Postby Hook » December 12th, 2012, 9:08 am

:lol: dat pepper sauce spoil since b4 yuh open d bottle

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » December 12th, 2012, 9:31 am

i bet OP izza HINDU BINDU...

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » December 12th, 2012, 9:41 am

EXODUS wrote:i bet OP izza HINDU BINDU...

What that hadda do with pepper sauce g ?

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » December 12th, 2012, 10:19 am

EXODUS wrote:i bet OP izza HINDU BINDU...

buh wa d efffff.... Jus so u jumpin on religion?

Postby Hook » December 12th, 2012, 3:17 pm

But in the baby eating ched somebody said "signs of the times" and another 2nr jump on religion too.

Postby Bizzare » December 12th, 2012, 3:33 pm

Hook wrote:But in the baby eating ched somebody said "signs of the times" and another 2nr jump on religion too.

nah 'llow da fella. he did born ah forkin arsehole. dai nuh he fault

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » December 12th, 2012, 9:26 pm

Bizzare wrote:
Hook wrote:But in the baby eating ched somebody said "signs of the times" and another 2nr jump on religion too.

nah 'llow da fella. i did born ah forkin arsehole so dai nuh he fault

allyuh eh see life of pi oarrr.... them have rel deities so....btle of hott sauce + gra period = ? .....

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 13th, 2012, 10:19 am

According to legend, the only way to ditch the curse obtained from a bottle of peppersauce is to pour said peppersauce on the parts that are private and allow it to soak for 43 2/3 minutes, after which the juice of one and a quarter lemons must be used to rinse it, collect the said rinse and give it to Wayne Kumbaloi who will not eat nor drink it, but take an enema; then you must drink the said enema.

Guranteed to work, or your money back.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » December 13th, 2012, 10:54 am