Trini Hookah wrote:rollingstock wrote:So they lock im up for the phone ting or wha?
I say they lock him for for them WOFT posts.
trini mk5 wrote:nismotrinidappa wrote:munging?
dougla_boy wrote:trini mk5 wrote:nismotrinidappa wrote:munging?
google it meng
eyeballz wrote:db....why do you casually know the meaning of that word???
rollingstock wrote:^ Dan you laughing that is good info i giving there, smell teh cyat first and it absolves you from being charged for rape.
eyeballz wrote: DB was foolish enough to mention the word 'munging' on a date. She never spoke to him again.
gundelero wrote:rollingstock wrote:^ Dan you laughing that is good info i giving there, smell teh cyat first and it absolves you from being charged for rape.
go on.....
rollingstock wrote:gundelero wrote:rollingstock wrote:^ Dan you laughing that is good info i giving there, smell teh cyat first and it absolves you from being charged for rape.
go on.....
Well see once you get CONTsent you can't be charged for rape
Trini Hookah wrote:Long weekend, who down for some munging?
ismithx wrote:dats not interesting vega.... dats sick and sad..... WTF the world coming to?
geodude wrote:this munging thing is just a sick joke right? i refuse to believe that ppl actually do that
dougla_boy wrote:what about me? ah have a brethren in the mortuary.....he cud link meh with a lil something something......