Macho men in here who are Wife beaters

Re: Macho men in here who are Wife beaters

Postby wagonrunner » September 17th, 2012, 11:11 pm

14yo confirmed

Rusty14

Postby Rusty14 » September 17th, 2012, 11:11 pm

the same place u come out frm HOOK

Postby Hook » September 17th, 2012, 11:15 pm

No son, we're not related, I'm certain of this now.

Your last birthday, I bet you blew out the candle on your Kiss cake and wished daddy would stop hitting mommy.
Go hand daddy some baby wipes and talk to your Guidance Counselor when you go to school tomorrow. I hope you and your mother get the help that you need.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 17th, 2012, 11:19 pm

guys dont forget that there are woman out there who take the beating and say its ok....he just doing that cause he love meh..........

Postby wagonrunner » September 17th, 2012, 11:22 pm

This is a job for only one person............

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 17th, 2012, 11:22 pm

rollingstock wrote:My oman does beat me and.......................

I love eet!

:D :D :D :?

Postby rollingstock » September 17th, 2012, 11:24 pm

Hook wrote:No son, we're not related, I'm certain of this now.

Your last birthday, I bet you blew out the candle on your Kiss cake and wished daddy would stop hitting mommy.
Go hand daddy some baby wipes and talk to your Guidance Counselor when you go to school tomorrow. I hope you and your mother get the help that you need.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » September 17th, 2012, 11:37 pm

Rusty14 wrote:So i like cars jus like all of you but it sadens me to kno dat some of u with all dis big tlk does treat alyuh woman like crap
so y boast abt yuh car an yuhself wen yuh is ah weakling cuz not only man enough to beat yuh wife!

You mad bro?

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » September 18th, 2012, 7:02 am

sad.... just sad.

Bareback

Postby Bareback » September 18th, 2012, 7:17 am

Rusty14 wrote:i must say I'm suprised as to how far this post has reached. and to all of u plz I'm not a woman! but i do kno ppl here who tlk big but are muffler bearings to dere woman. tuner is indeed very entertaining........ and to u guy whk think hittin a woman is normal ah jus hope she ain't one ah thoes psycho beyotch who wod cut off yuh penis while yuh sleepin or grind glass bottle in yuh food.... yuh go kno sada roti wen yuh shittin blood!!!!

Buh what de flock of seaguls is this sheit!!!!!!!!

Reminds of............. "Dear Penthouse, I never thought this could happen to me, but my boyfriend and I ..................."

Postby rfari » September 18th, 2012, 7:48 am

If u never hit ur woman the open palm or clenched fist to the face or gut then you're in for problems later in the relationship. These things have to be done in the earlies else every friday night after u lime wid ur brethren gonna be like a PPV. She wanna be trading blows wid you. Tht nah right

Postby TRAE » September 18th, 2012, 9:58 am

Aye Rusty i could beat yuh if yuh shame ah de wifey beating yuh unno

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » September 18th, 2012, 11:35 am

rollingstock wrote:Guys i serious yuh kno. my gyul dos really beat me up.
Everyday i does be in the police station making report, till people think i work there and still they do nothing.

If allyuh fellas only know eh.........i nuh really dark skin yunno, i really caucasian like foss, buh black and blue all over from licks :cry:

RS....I does tell My wife I'm the man of the house and if i'm not coming out from under the bed i'm not coming out...

as for rusty...you prob deserved it when youh man tell you go and make some roti you should of made it instead you get some cricket bat in yuh kant :deadhorse:

Postby gastly369 » September 18th, 2012, 11:44 am

have to wait till after 2:30pm for rusty's reply... JS :|

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » September 18th, 2012, 11:53 am

rfari wrote:If u never hit ur woman the open palm or clenched fist to the face or gut then you're in for problems later in the relationship. These things have to be done in the earlies else every friday night after u lime wid ur brethren gonna be like a PPV. She wanna be trading blows wid you. Tht nah right

Ent, u must do the necessary to reaffirm your position as dominant male of the pride..

Bareback

Postby Bareback » September 18th, 2012, 12:05 pm

Ladies and Gentle man the man song!

(He's the man, He's the man)
(Crew Laughs)

I don't take no crap from anyone else but you,
I wear the pants around here when im finished with your laundry,
Cause I'm a guy you don't wanna fight,
When I say jump you say, "Yeah Right!"
Im the man of this house until you get home

What I say goes around here right out the window,
And I don't want to hear alot of whining so I'll shut up,
The sooner you learn whos boss around here
The sooner you can give me my orders dear,
Cause I'm head huncho around here but its all in my heeeeaaaadddd!!

And I can have sex any time that you want,
Cause I'm a man who has needs but they're not that important,
And don't expect any flowers from me cause if im not mistaken you perfer jewlery,
I'm the king of my castle when your not around,

And I'll drink and watch sports whenever I want to get in trouble,
And I'll come home when I'm good and ready, to sleep on the couch,
Cause a MAN's gotta do what a MAN's gotta do,
and I'm gonna do what you tell me to,
Because I'm top dog around here but I've been nutered!!

You da man!

Postby 1UZFE » September 18th, 2012, 12:07 pm

ворвзаконе wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Guys i serious yuh kno. my gyul dos really beat me up.
Everyday i does be in the police station making report, till people think i work there and still they do nothing.

If allyuh fellas only know eh.........i nuh really dark skin yunno, i really caucasian like foss, buh black and blue all over from licks :cry:

RS....I does tell My wife I'm the man of the house and if i'm not coming out from under the bed i'm not coming out...

as for rusty...you prob deserved it when youh man tell you go and make some roti you should of made it instead you get some cricket bat in yuh kant :deadhorse:

want to give man bread when dey come bac from work...licks in yuh mc :evil:

Postby r3iXmann » September 18th, 2012, 12:09 pm

Postby dougla_boy » September 18th, 2012, 12:17 pm

Bizzare wrote:
Hook wrote:man more obsessed with shelly-ann dan stock oui :roll:

dan, take it easy nah. :)
I was on kix in dat ched yuh lock. I realize yuh only pokin meh in every ched hoss. :lol:

If hook poked you, you wouldn't be able to walk straight much less type coherently...........jussayin

he didnt choose the handle of Hook jusso yuh kno........ :|

DTAC

Postby DTAC » September 18th, 2012, 12:28 pm

Wait wait wait wait... What the muddaneck I seeing here. This person join Tuner to post this madness?

I'm sure the woman must have deal him a good bellars and he want to get it off his slightly overheated thorax.

Postby eliteauto » September 18th, 2012, 1:43 pm

I want to thank the OP for this thread

without it I would not have known the cricket bat was a option, thus saving my palms from chafing, THANKS OP!!!!

Postby Spitfir3 » September 18th, 2012, 2:00 pm

and this gentlemen is a perfect example of what happens when you let your woman come out of the kitchen.
on a serious note i cah come home one day and blow off a little steam without somebody making a poste about it?steups

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 18th, 2012, 5:10 pm

eliteauto wrote:4 things that always in style:
Levis
Converse
B14
Beating yuh gyul

HAHAHHAHAA funny but so true.

Doh forget recycled $10 engine oil, it always in style for men like my dad.

Postby Hook » September 18th, 2012, 5:14 pm

wha d hell is recycled $10 engine oil?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 18th, 2012, 5:23 pm

On a serious note check the licks this woman get nah.

Allyuh feel this ex marine went to far? look at the woman eye how red that wasn't called for.

When my neighbor "Mr. You as a human being" drink he bayrum and datura seed + gramoxone and babash. And toss the furniture from he house straight in the ravine and jump off he house roof. He does beat he wife and blame it on she and insist is not the rum and gramoxone fault. But he doh punch and thing he dues just pelt cutlass from a distance and maybe use a belt.

So I think this marine went way to far. Plus she look like a nice woman. Is not like my cousin where he wife does bet he ass everyday and threaten to take away he child and leave he. Just last week he telling me the woman threaten to put rat poison in he food lol.

I tell he make sure and sign he B14 and bank account for me quick. I say better you sign it for me so the she eh go get nothing when she kill you.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 18th, 2012, 5:24 pm

Hook wrote:wha d hell is recycled $10 engine oil?

They does sell da sheit somewhere in Tunapuna.

is $10 ah quart.

I convinced my dad it was better to use that than taking the free used oil the mechanic used to drain from other people car and mixing with cooking oil etc.

Maybe that might explain why the engine in that datsun 720 pickup was fcked to hell?

I remember one day I did ask he when was the last time he changed the oil filter. The man tell me doh study da, them filters eh need to change LOL. Apparently he never change filters LOL

stig

Postby stig » September 18th, 2012, 5:28 pm

Rusty14 wrote:the same place u come out frm HOOK

Postby Bizzare » September 18th, 2012, 6:51 pm

recycled oil in cars? first time i hearin da one dan :|

Postby maj. tom » September 18th, 2012, 7:00 pm

Bizzare wrote:recycled oil in cars? first time i hearin da one dan :|

http://nextgen.valvoline.com/nextgen_why_recycle.html

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 18th, 2012, 7:13 pm

maj. tom wrote:
Bizzare wrote:recycled oil in cars? first time i hearin da one dan :|

http://nextgen.valvoline.com/nextgen_why_recycle.html

Don't forget lot of fried chicken outlets in Trinidad use recycled cooking oil to fry with also. Its not just motor oil that they recycle.