Which political Party would you vote for now if elections ?

If you had to vote now, Which political Party you would vote for?

Poll ended at September 22nd, 2012, 8:33 pm

COP (Congress of the People)
10%
NNV (New National Vision)
No votes
PNM (Peoples National Movement)
24%
UNC (United National Congress)
32%
MSJ ( Movement for Social Justice)
2%
Abstain.
31%

Total votes: 153

pyung99

Re: Which political Party would you vote for now if election

Postby pyung99 » September 13th, 2012, 2:43 pm

d number of fledgeling fb propagandists poppin up nowadays you would think they eatin a food for all d hard work and mental stress they puttin deyself through. preaching to d choir usually.

tl;dr bloggin 24/7 doh make much money u see...
wait..wut?

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » September 13th, 2012, 3:04 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
mamoo_pagal wrote:
kaylex wrote:
djcase00 wrote:Well i vote COP last elections to give somebody else a chance, but seeing the favouritism for one particular race when hiring at the state agency i work for....I cant do that again. Under the PNM both races can survive whereas under this coalition party, UNC/COP, i dont see that happening

I know plenty people with that same story....sad but true

Nuttin to do with race, is simply friend and family with both parties!

^^^This......it have plenty injus who catching hell too. It's all about who is in the circle.

i have yet to see this.....

and that does not mean it's not happening. Look a little more and talk to ppl. There is a real struggle for contracts once you don't "belong"
But one thing that is sickening about opposition this rounds is their propaganda machine, it going overboard. [size=50](doh kill meh)[/size]

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » September 13th, 2012, 3:24 pm

dougla_boy wrote:i tawt was only me who notice this, where i work, all the people who used to order from us, dont anymore, now is Ramnarine, Seemungal, Krishna and Maharaj ordering......

Umm....i issa Maharaj and i does be ordering......
Who you?

Postby AllTrac » September 13th, 2012, 3:28 pm

dougla_boy wrote:i tawt was only me who notice this, where i work, all the people who used to order from us, dont anymore, now is Ramnarine, Seemungal, Krishna and Maharaj ordering......

I dont know what you are trying to say but if it was mutumbo, kwame, biobaku and obasanjo ordering all de time before, this was A-OK? no red flags there? what exactly are you getting at?

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » September 13th, 2012, 3:43 pm

pioneer wrote:ent...is only one setta indian dey hiring

not to mention dem indian happen to be relatives of the line ministers...like the neice of a certain minister in a certain ministry on big contract without the post being advertised etc...

weren't you the same man who was beating up because pnm wasnt giving you work, and when you finally get work you wasnt getting paid for 2 and 3 months? :|

netsket

Postby netsket » September 13th, 2012, 4:15 pm

AllTrac wrote:

I dont know what you are trying to say but if it was mutumbo, kwame, biobaku and obasanjo ordering all de time before, this was A-OK? no red flags there? what exactly are you getting at?

exactly what i was thinking...but they wouldnt see it that way

Postby Stephon. » September 13th, 2012, 4:18 pm

AllTrac wrote:

Lmfao musta *click* affa could do it but slumdog trini can't.

Postby BrotherHood » September 13th, 2012, 11:25 pm

pioneer wrote:As PM I would destroy the beetham and laventille once and for all.

:evil: :evil:

Postby 1UZFE » September 14th, 2012, 6:29 am

BrotherHood wrote:
pioneer wrote:As PM I would destroy the beetham and laventille once and for all.

Postby rfari » September 14th, 2012, 6:37 am

OP wha kinda foqin name is kaylex?

Postby BrotherHood » September 14th, 2012, 6:38 am

1UZFE wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:

man laugh oui, :lol:

Postby BrotherHood » September 14th, 2012, 6:39 am

rfari wrote:OP wha kinda foqin name is kaylex?

notsureiflaytex

Postby dougla_boy » September 14th, 2012, 7:32 am

AllTrac wrote:

no, i woulda still be vex if them same names were getting all the contracts, but under the previous admin, EVERYBODY was eating ah food.....

Postby sharkman121 » September 14th, 2012, 7:37 am

BrotherHood wrote:
rfari wrote:OP wha kinda foqin name is kaylex?

notsureiflaytex

or gheysex

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » September 14th, 2012, 7:55 am

dougla_boy wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

no, i woulda still be vex if them same names were getting all the contracts, but under the previous admin, EVERYBODY was eating ah food.....

talkin shyt.

anyways d blackman in this region inherited european names so woulda be more like richards and morris etc.

Postby Stephon. » September 14th, 2012, 8:01 am

Nah he ain't talking sheit. PNM used to fix up everybody.

Postby rfari » September 14th, 2012, 8:07 am

Stephon. wrote:Nah he ain't talking sheit. PNM used to fix up everybody.

True talk. Everybody had a much better chance of eating ah food because appointments were more based on merit when compared to this current administration that hiring a set of dotish people that I self unsure how they get their qualifications

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » September 14th, 2012, 8:09 am

people said the same about the ghost gangs of previous admin. all arguments are void though. guess its a trini/caribbean thing.

kaylex

Postby kaylex » September 14th, 2012, 8:19 am

BrotherHood wrote:
rfari wrote:
OP wha kinda foqin name is kaylex?

notsureiflaytex

or gheysex

Does it matter what my name is?? does it concern you? You'd feel better if you google it? does it make sense to change the issues of the thread based on your foolish pronouncement??
steups... you just like the politicians.. man talkin issues u dey on a set of ole talk... trying to deflect the real issues..
the fact of the matter is you dont know where the name came from so shut yuh piehole>>>> its irrelevant to you..

Postby sharkman121 » September 14th, 2012, 8:30 am

man start tuh tote oui

Postby rfari » September 14th, 2012, 8:34 am

Ohhgoaar ohhhgoaarr carter. Why so mad? U knw u's meh dawg. Be cool homie *bonx*

Postby cinco » September 14th, 2012, 8:35 am

Kaylex
Add Kaylex to your saved names

http://www.babycenter.com/baby-names-kaylex-965255.htm

Postby rfari » September 14th, 2012, 8:37 am

pyung99 wrote:people said the same about the ghost gangs of previous admin. all arguments are void though. guess its a trini/caribbean thing.

Ghost gang is small money in the grand scheme of things now. People getting money month and no work is done (welfare tt card or whatever its called)

Postby dougla_boy » September 14th, 2012, 8:38 am

rfari wrote:

True talk. Everybody had a much better chance of eating ah food because appointments were more based on merit when compared to this current administration that hiring a set of dotish people that I self unsure how they get their qualifications

but look ah read in the papers just this week, where the daughter of a UNC financier who allegedly is still going UWI and getting contract to renovate the carpark in Maloney for 5 million.....she still getting qualifications and getting big contract?

Postby dougla_boy » September 14th, 2012, 8:39 am

is the booger sugar/baby powder dat runs sheit in this country eh......

Postby Stephon. » September 14th, 2012, 8:40 am

BrotherHood wrote:<br />rfari wrote:<br />OP wha kinda foqin name is kaylex?<br /><br />notsureiflaytex<br /><br />or gheysex<br /><br />Does it matter what my name is?? does it concern you? You'd feel better if you google it? does it make sense to change the issues of the thread based on your foolish pronouncement??<br />steups... you just like the politicians.. man talkin issues u dey on a set of ole talk... trying to deflect the real issues.. <br />the fact of the matter is you dont know where the name came from so shut yuh piehole&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt; its irrelevant to you..

Lmfao chill!

Postby rfari » September 14th, 2012, 8:42 am

dougla_boy wrote:
rfari wrote:

but look ah read in the papers just this week, where the daughter of a UNC financier who allegedly is still going UWI and getting contract to renovate the carpark in Maloney for 5 million.....she still getting qualifications and getting big contract?

I heard about this. Its quite blatant with pp. They plan to get fat in this 5 years. No thought about getting re-elected

Postby shogun » September 14th, 2012, 8:44 am

rfari wrote: Be cool homie *bonx*

Wait. iz ah e-bonx ah man get there?

*daily laugh quota half filled*

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » September 14th, 2012, 8:46 am

same same thing people said during last administration. and what if i told you ghost gang also involved big money. did i blow your mind?! did i? people in charge of the ghost gang for instance receive huge sums to distribute.

an inherited system. some cast blind eye wen 1 govt uses it, then get all heated wen its used by the other.

but i agree new govt should put a stopper on these systems and dismantle them for good. but maybe this is d only way to deal with unemployment etc in this country. after all it was a party with decades of experience in governance that put them in place.
Last edited by pyung99 on September 14th, 2012, 8:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » September 14th, 2012, 8:46 am

whoaaagarddd kaylex leff da for the football field nah...rfari v kaylex...clash ah de "tight 'uns"