stev wrote:^^^probably some gyul he use after some party tryin to get back at him.
by the way.....in keeping with the thread.....u all know this is not the first time someone's face was placed on our national flag right?....u see it all the time in the papers
rfari wrote:DTAC wrote:rfari wrote:
so, i should rip and burn this page?
Is that "2099" I'm seeing? You a time traveler or wha?
So by 2099 bobol cyah done?
Nah dais my penmanship book from 2009 dan
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Stephon. wrote:Lmfao at the tuners giving a sheit about the flag all of a sudden.
LOL good point but also note it isn't a flag though. Just a billboard with a picture of the flag. There is a huge difference.
rfari wrote:I really hadda get enn tight wid the pnm before next elections yes. Gonna give them about 5 case of sweet drink and a crate of chicken for this year's children's christmas party. It now hit me that its just plain dumb that I doesn't get to eat ah food on neither side of an election. All administrations on sh'it as far as I see and I know with all this folly PP government on, they more than likely gonna lose the arima constituency.
trini mk5 wrote:nestor wrote:We had the Trinidad flag in all sorts of dimensional fashion during World Cup football even with football, Jack Warner , The Soca Boys et al, wasn't anybody's business who did what with the flag.
Mr. Boodram is Happy about Kamla and Jack (his name seems to draw a lot of crtiics) - shows how popular and also dynamic he is.
It's just pure nonsense to try and create useless talk. (Good for Mr. Boodram's business anyway).
Also -COMMENT ON THE P N M ADVERTISEMENT IN THE GUARDIAN WITH ROWLEY'S PHOTO!
Nobody put their face on a picture of the national flag on a big arse billboard before. What that represents is communism my friend. Only communist do that sheit.
These politicians have to be reminded that they are not GODS, matters not which political party they represent. Got it??
zoom rader wrote:Since when is a billboard a national flag? some PNM stooge wrote this propaganda trash.
trini mk5 wrote:Some rel jackasses in here boi.....did you not read what was posted on the first page concerning the rules of the flag???
UML wrote:i never see a billboard flutter in the wind
it not even the govt ting and they getting heat
this is one of the many issues that should be in the "Opposing for opposing sake" thread
I guess PNM cah handle the national pride that taking over the country and the Olympic success under the UNC
UML wrote:I guess PNM cah handle the national pride that taking over the country and the Olympic success under the UNC
Habit7 wrote:UML wrote:I guess PNM cah handle the national pride that taking over the country and the Olympic success under the UNC
When it is time to take responsibility for crime, "we can only do so much in 2 years, is PNM fault"
When it is time to ride the backs of athletes who prepared for 4 years for an olympic event, "we the PP take praise and decide share our motorcade truck with athletes who has made us proud."
Anil: "I buy him a javelin, remember that!"
UML wrote:Habit7 wrote:UML wrote:I guess PNM cah handle the national pride that taking over the country and the Olympic success under the UNC
When it is time to take responsibility for crime, "we can only do so much in 2 years, is PNM fault"
When it is time to ride the backs of athletes who prepared for 4 years for an olympic event, "we the PP take praise and decide share our motorcade truck with athletes who has made us proud."
Anil: "I buy him a javelin, remember that!"
yea and PP fix the PNM Tobago hospital dey cud never finish.
PP building allyuh highway to Pt Fortin that allyuh never do in the 50 years
PPl fixing the Red House that PNM could never finish
and all the other things that the PNM cud never finish