Your definition of Good sex

rebel sounds

Re: Your definition of Good sex

Postby rebel sounds » July 15th, 2012, 6:30 am

i dont know if this qualifies, but she said it was. i recently started back re-grouting meh ex- gyul .mind you the gyul could perform, she is one of those that goes all out and any which way u want it , just to make sure u satisfied. fat box, could wine like a baddest in a blocko.....(have pictures to show fatness of said box)........anyways finish rest some pipe and this gyul fall asleep with the rooster in she hen house. later on when i wake up is cause big nanny snoring and dribbling , knocked out cold.............remined me of the picture on the net of the couple of lions, that showed after the male rest wood the female spread out full hundred and sleeping..........

don't know if that qualifies..........but she went after and bought a new phone just to keep in touch always without her man knowing ..............

Postby Ted_v2 » July 15th, 2012, 6:41 am

rebel sounds wrote:i dont know if this qualifies, but she said it was. i recently started back re-grouting meh ex- gyul .mind you the gyul could perform, she is one of those that goes all out and any which way u want it , just to make sure u satisfied. fat box, could wine like a baddest in a blocko.....(have pictures to show fatness of said box)........anyways finish rest some pipe and this gyul fall asleep with the rooster in she hen house. later on when i wake up is cause big nanny snoring and dribbling , knocked out cold.............remined me of the picture on the net of the couple of lions, that showed after the male rest wood the female spread out full hundred and sleeping..........

don't know if that qualifies..........but she went after and bought a new phone just to keep in touch always without her man knowing ..............

well yunno you hadda post pics :lol:

Postby Hook » July 15th, 2012, 9:16 am

^^^ you might have this website confused with trinipornswingers

Postby DFC » July 15th, 2012, 11:54 am

i hate lazy loving.

i have this friend, she pretty like a model, and real nice body.
But she boring and lazy in bed.

And it bothers me....

i like fiesty girls.

:(

Postby rfari » July 15th, 2012, 11:57 am

I doh really mind lazy gyal buh when dey cyar arch dey back for the backshot or dey does wanna spit out sperm from dey mouth on my fresh bed sheet dem I does get annoyed

Postby DFC » July 15th, 2012, 12:02 pm

rfari it feels like i bulling a pillow.

Postby nervewrecker » July 15th, 2012, 12:05 pm

DFC wrote:i hate lazy loving.

And it bothers me....

i like fiesty girls.

dem pretty girls tend to not be very adventurous, I think trac said it right when he said they does wanna come lay down like starfish in your bed.
Go for the medium to good looking ones (not the ugly eh, study stock, banzai, hook and dem and fcuk one ugly gyul you will regret it for the rest of your life. Doh take that chain up, you does feel guilty after yuh brake, wonder wtf was wrong with you and de ugly ting does be calling up yuh phone, wanna come by yuh house and telling people yuh is she man years upon years after).

Postby cinco » July 15th, 2012, 12:06 pm

brb goin kfc debe

Postby rollingstock » July 15th, 2012, 12:07 pm

And it bothers me....

i like fiesty girls.

There's your problem there, you need to find a girl who's slightly overweight with self confidence issues with a mono-brow, they go all out to please their man in bed.

Postby nervewrecker » July 15th, 2012, 12:07 pm

see what I tell yuh DFC! 4q dan. :lol:

Postby DFC » July 15th, 2012, 12:13 pm

And it bothers me....

i like fiesty girls.

There's your problem there, you need to find a girl who's slightly overweight with self confidence issues with a mono-brow, they go all out to please their man in bed.

Well i going to call Rookmin from the Roti shop later this evening.

rebel sounds

Postby rebel sounds » July 15th, 2012, 12:28 pm

this was the effect ..well hopefully u can get an idea of how she looked ...........maybe that qualifies Image

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 15th, 2012, 12:46 pm

And it bothers me....

i like fiesty girls.

True that, just like I was telling a forum lurker last night, when I go down I get down like your clico shares.

I aint sure when next I getting, Imma eat it till hyatt call police girl 1lick

Postby De Dragon » July 15th, 2012, 3:45 pm

Once Rex vomit..............

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » July 15th, 2012, 4:49 pm

And it bothers me....

i like fiesty girls.

Not all man, definitely not all....

Postby cinco » July 15th, 2012, 4:57 pm

De Dragon wrote:Once Reix vomit..............

oh gooouudddd

Postby De Dragon » July 15th, 2012, 5:32 pm

cinco wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Once Reix vomit..............

oh gooouudddd

Arse! :lol:

TriP

Postby TriP » July 15th, 2012, 7:47 pm

Definition of Good Sex:Hannah an Pamela :lol:

napster16

Postby napster16 » July 15th, 2012, 8:53 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:tip toeing getting a BJ aka wet head and a hum sacks on top of it.

^^THIS

and sex with a celebrity.... Palmela HANDerson.... :|

Yodins

Postby Yodins » July 15th, 2012, 10:05 pm

tr1ad wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Awkward moment when you see virgins posting in a sex thread
@Yodins @Ronaldo95163 what are you doing here?
We all know that your first time is going to be with each other anyways

oh goar oh goar

which is the pillow biter and which is the shirt tugger?

we switch roles when we get tired of it.

and btw, where and how allyur did lose allyur virginities (minus Stephanie - we all know dat he let a man buss he hymen for a red solo)

Postby tr1ad » July 15th, 2012, 10:17 pm

so either you missed an entry into your diary or typed the wrong web address

you want to know how men lost their virginity now?

grow up a bit or get the fack out

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 15th, 2012, 10:30 pm

tr1ad wrote:so either you missed an entry into your diary or typed the wrong web address

you want to know how and where men lost their virginity now?

grow up a bit or get the fack out

Postby rfari » July 15th, 2012, 10:35 pm

Yodins, u letting tr1ad talk to you so dan? Nah. I wasn't taking tht jesso. Tellin yuh

Yodins

Postby Yodins » July 15th, 2012, 10:42 pm

rfari wrote:Impressionable minds like gracie gonna start looking at his cousin different. I could bet on that :P

i thought of bullin my cuz a couple times b4. the family went tobago for a week last year summer and we did rent one ole ass shack on the beach. the women slept in the shack and the guys slept in the maxi (big maxi ftw).

i did get up to go and piss at about 3am and she was sittin dong on de beach. i ask she wa happen an she say she just come out to take een a little sea breeze. we ended up cuddlin for a 1/2 hr and i was like "gimme de nanny, gimme de nanny, gimme de nanny" den she say. I was dis close to bullin she hoss :| . nex time i not lapsin - i rollin wit condom 'erwhere i go. not kidding. as dey lapse dey gettin stick :evilbat: :evilbat: . wuss yet if gracie wit me, she gettin double team cuz gracie issa macory kinda man

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 15th, 2012, 10:45 pm

Chupzzz....Hillview man again oui. I'd smash both of you actually. I'd spend more time on you though

2wink :)

Postby rfari » July 15th, 2012, 10:48 pm

Put ah hand fadda...

Postby BrotherHood » July 16th, 2012, 12:43 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Chupzzz....Hillview man again oui. I'd smash both of you actually. I'd spend more time on you though

2wink :)

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: