type 2 feels better on the way out

sorry, not gay.

uh huh

Re: your take on 22's

Postby ronsin1 » July 12th, 2012, 2:28 pm

eliteauto wrote:
Stephon. wrote:How much people that could "afford" vans, buy it and as soon as the loan is paid off they go 3rd party :lol: :lol:

I'm sure the op ain't even consider car search yet, but he wanna devalue his van and put 22" rims.

Nun really wrong with chrome rims or 22 inch rims brotherhood, but on a PICK UP?

Dat logic!

Most of my wealthy clients have their vehicles insured third-party from the showroom, their logic "if I can buy it I can buy it back" fully comp insurance issa pips now? Well look how my PCU 2006 AD wagon make me a shotta now :|

aye aye aye I is ah shotta then I have meh PCW 2006 fully comp

Postby crazybalhead » July 12th, 2012, 2:28 pm

This is known Ronsin.

Postby ronsin1 » July 12th, 2012, 4:37 pm

crazybalhead wrote:This is known Ronsin.

Postby BrotherHood » July 13th, 2012, 1:51 am

cinco wrote:Image Location: Beetham Gardens
BrotherHood wrote:I just did.

u cyah expect we to believe yuh defending chromes eh when yuh fit d description of ghetto to a T

Yes so I do fit the description and I am from the ghetto. So wat? Do sumting na.

I like chromes yes and it's a personal choice but for one to say chomes are ghetto, that IMO is an ignorant and biased statement. Only ghetto people like chrome rims?

Stephon. wrote:Nun really wrong with chrome rims or 22 inch rims brotherhood, but on a PICK UP?
Dat logic!

Point taken but 22's won't fit on anything else really.

Postby Ted_v2 » July 13th, 2012, 2:05 am

Passing in front of Junior Sec And Getting some smallies Attention = priceless

Do teh 22"

Postby BrotherHood » July 13th, 2012, 2:10 am

^^ Passing on Ariapita Avenue on Friday night and getting all the females attention who wanna jump in one time cuz dey love crims=throw on condom and smash in backseat= better!

cool story is true story.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 13th, 2012, 2:28 am

do eeet........

Postby Chimera » July 13th, 2012, 2:33 am

star scream wrote:just got my ranger and thinkin bout putting on some 22's, but can't decide on the tyre sizes, i've narrowed my search to the 265/40/22 and 285/35/22, mainly due to the fact that i cant get the size i ideally want, which do you guys think is better.

Dude if it is a brand new Ranger from ANSA and you put other wheels on, you will void your warranty.

could just put back on the original rims/tyres when going in for a service.

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 13th, 2012, 4:13 am

If you gonna put big chrome rims on a 4x4

is bess you put on a long dress

cuz you will never want to go thru flood water

Postby cinco » July 13th, 2012, 6:49 am

BrotherHood wrote:
cinco wrote:Image Location: Beetham Gardens
BrotherHood wrote:I just did.

u cyah expect we to believe yuh defending chromes eh when yuh fit d description of ghetto to a T

Yes so I do fit the description and I am from the ghetto. So wat? Do sumting na.

I like chromes yes and it's a personal choice but for one to say chomes are ghetto, that IMO is an ignorant and biased statement. Only ghetto people like chrome rims?

yes

Postby Chimera » July 13th, 2012, 7:16 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:If you gonna put big chrome rims on a 4x4

is bess you put on a long dress

cuz you will never want to go thru flood water

lol all the people who giving advice about 22's

any of you have 22's? ever drive with it?

in the beginning you probably care about not damaging the rims but after a month or two you just get accustom and drive as usual or you just eh care about where you drive

look at how biggy drives his navara with 22's

Postby Stephon. » July 13th, 2012, 7:19 am

Yesterday a guy was complaining that 22" tires for his van were too expensive @ 2500 dollars a piece

kual

Postby kual » July 13th, 2012, 9:12 am

go 26" thats how to roll.

TRENDSETA

Postby TRENDSETA » July 13th, 2012, 9:13 am

Happens with a lot of people . They usually buy wheels and tires as a package, when their first tire change comes around they realize how expensive tires really are ...

Postby sliderz1 » July 13th, 2012, 10:00 am

BrotherHood wrote:^^ Passing on Ariapita Avenue on Friday night and getting all the females attention who wanna jump in one time cuz dey love crims=throw on condom and smash in tray= better!

cool story is true story.

fixed