Re: New Jackarse in town

Postby matthewmazda » June 11th, 2012, 11:13 pm

so them couldnt have just pose next to the animal, they had to jump up
and ride "idiots"

firstchoicett

New Jackarse in town

Postby firstchoicett » June 12th, 2012, 7:16 am

Bezman wrote:I sure a couple of these idiots are known... it's time some people are made examples of

look how much more JA it have .

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 12th, 2012, 7:40 am

someone should sponsor her a trip to toronto zoo and hope she gets a similar attack of "have to have photo with that animal itis" and she jumps in the LION area.

GOOD riddance

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » June 12th, 2012, 2:11 pm

Bezman wrote:I sure a couple of these idiots are known... it's time some people are made examples of

Seriously, what is the witch-hunt about? You are a resident of a country where the majority of citizens--perhaps yourself included--do nothing to curtail pollution and waste that does effect the ecology and overall environment of the land. Do you know how many other species are affected by the wasteful habits and wonton behavior of locals?

But yet, you are all ready to get your panties in a bunch for leatherback turtles. If only all of you had on the same panties for the overall preservation of your land, what a difference it would make!

Postby S_2NR » June 12th, 2012, 2:17 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:

Seriously, what is the witch-hunt about? You are a resident of a country where the majority of citizens--perhaps yourself included--do nothing to curtail pollution and waste that does effect the ecology and overall environment of the land. Do you know how many other species are affected by the wasteful habits and wonton behavior of locals?

But yet, you are all ready to get your panties in a bunch for leatherback turtles. If only all of you had on the same panties for the overall preservation of your land, what a difference it would make!

AP, how dare u make sense in here!

Postby Bizzare » June 12th, 2012, 2:23 pm

on tuner it's cool to be an animal lover and quick to their defense above anything else. One person* started that and the others followed.

area6

Postby area6 » June 12th, 2012, 3:41 pm

not necessarily,right is right and wrong is wrong friend,its not that some are animal loverz,i am not and have never been but i aint stupid and freaking illiterate to jump on an innocent leatherback for fun who came to deliver her children on the beach,,,,that girl is dumb and her standing on the back of that poor animal proves it,,,why she didnt sit on the back of a pitbull or a anaconda....

Postby Stephon. » June 12th, 2012, 3:44 pm

area6 wrote:not necessarily,right is right and wrong is wrong friend,its not that some are animal loverz,i am not and have never been but i aint stupid and freaking illiterate to jump on an innocent leatherback for fun who came to deliver her children on the beach,,,,that girl is dumb and her standing on the back of that poor animal proves it,,,why she didnt sit on the back of a pitbull or a anaconda....

Dunno but I think they would kill her :? Not sure though, I'll get her number and ring her up and ask her and post back with my findings.

firstchoicett

New Jackarse in town

Postby firstchoicett » June 12th, 2012, 3:47 pm

Monkey see monkey do ...

Postby Bizzare » June 12th, 2012, 3:52 pm

I'm an animal lover, but what I'm saying is Tuners put stray dogs before homeless children. That's why I said "above anything else". Some of them don't give two sh1ts about animals but started acting all caring in recent times as the trend goes.
I'm saying this cuz if it was a thread about a woman standing on top a ten yr old, all now the thread would be about bombing down beetham (which i slightly agree with) to kill out all unfit mothers, fathers and a next generation of criminals (innocent children).

But when it's an animal, everyone's all fake and sh1t
" :cry: :cry: ohhh poor stray doggie :( " ....... " :cry: if i had room in my house i'd take him"...... "oohhh OP, what you're doing for stray dogs is so touching [insert "touching" emoticons here]"

Yea facking right :roll:
I'm sure yuh never jump out yuh car when yuh bounce dong a stray facking dog. If one lurking by yuh house is stone in he MC. steups.

Postby DVSTT » June 12th, 2012, 4:23 pm

Sadly there are more like her.......smh....
Last edited by DVSTT on June 12th, 2012, 8:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 12th, 2012, 5:16 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:

as someone who recycles the trash i can locally, cleans up the beaches I surf at and visit weekly, and also has an interest in protecting the endangered species and environment, i am trying to make a difference... so I kindly request that you move up the road with your comment abstruse poet.

New Jackarse in town

Postby S_2NR » June 12th, 2012, 9:46 pm

Bezman wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

as someone who recycles the trash i can locally, cleans up the beaches I surf at and visit weekly, and also has an interest in protecting the endangered species and environment, i am trying to make a difference... so I kindly request that you move up the road with your comment abstruse poet.

She was speaking generally about Trinis bro, not you personally.

Postby sMASH » June 12th, 2012, 10:39 pm

i keep refuse in my car and on my person until i have found a suitable receptacle to dispose of it in. note, a suitable one. i try to minimize the amount of non biodegradable garbage i generate. i do not burn fires unless to cook food, cause powergen burns gas to make electricity so i does burn it home by me.
i pull out weeds and do not use chemical on the yards.
i reuse paper as much as possible before discarding of it. as a matter of fact, i find double purposes for most things i acquire.

i grew up in what can be called a ghetto part of a bad area, i went to the same schools as those person u would refer to as guntas, i listen to the same music as the guntas. i watch the same local airwave stations available to all guntas...

but i know not to ride on turtle back cause they are endangered, and not to litter.

if i can understand, learn, and practise, others can.... and others do.

udfr with ur american self

Postby sMASH » June 12th, 2012, 10:42 pm

ey, and bizzre, i is not no bandwaggonist anti-turtle rider, eh. i never riding turtle long time now.

... but i can understand your attraction to ap's proper diction and stuff, but she eh wah hook up with no local.

Postby Hook » June 12th, 2012, 11:08 pm

^^^ d fack my name callin' in dis for dan?

Postby MG Man » June 13th, 2012, 11:05 am

uneducated or not, what exactly do these people hope to achieve by standing / sitting on a turtle?
seriously

Postby Stephon. » June 13th, 2012, 11:06 am

Getting their own thread on trinituner, Trinidad and Tobago's #10 most visited website. I'd say that's reward enough!

Postby Hook » June 13th, 2012, 11:16 am

MG Man wrote:uneducated or not, what exactly do these people hope to achieve by standing / sitting on a turtle?
seriously

dunno what they planed to achieve by swarming to the nesting areas to disturb the turtles in the first place

Postby cinco » June 13th, 2012, 11:19 am

Hook wrote:
MG Man wrote:uneducated or not, what exactly do these people hope to achieve by standing / sitting on a turtle?
seriously

dunno what they planed to achieve by swarming to the nesting areas to disturb the turtles in the first place

brb starting a group to visit the maternity ward while birthing is going on

Postby MG Man » June 13th, 2012, 11:21 am

Hook wrote:
seriously

some years back, I considered volunteering to help with turtle patrols, but after encountering a few of these idiots first hand, I was fearful for my safety...........nothing worse than having to face an angry, drunken group who are prepared to beat you for intruding on tier right to have their fun on a public beach

Postby Bizzare » June 13th, 2012, 11:46 am

sMASH wrote:ey, and bizzre, i is not no bandwaggonist anti-turtle rider, eh. i never riding turtle long time now.

... but i can understand your attraction to ap's proper diction and stuff, but she eh wah hook up with no local.

think u meant S_2NR though. i didn't reply ap. wat i was talkin about is totally different

mad

Postby mad » June 13th, 2012, 9:39 pm

HUH, to see ah stink ugly fat cow standing on this beautiful animal really disgust me. Ah hope if she making ah baby, d doctor put ah rhino to stand on she.

Postby sharkman121 » June 13th, 2012, 9:52 pm

Bizzare wrote:I'm an animal lover, but what I'm saying is Tuners put stray dogs before homeless children. That's why I said "above anything else". Some of them don't give two sh1ts about animals but started acting all caring in recent times as the trend goes.
I'm saying this cuz if it was a thread about a woman standing on top a ten yr old, all now the thread would be about bombing down beetham (which i slightly agree with) to kill out all unfit mothers, fathers and a next generation of criminals (innocent children).

" :cry: :cry: ohhh poor stray doggie :( " ....... " :cry: if i had room in my house i'd take him"...... "oohhh OP, what you're doing for stray dogs is so touching [insert "touching" emoticons here]"

I'm sure yuh never jump out yuh car when yuh bounce dong a stray facking dog. If one lurking by yuh house is stone in he MC. steups.

:lol: sense

firstchoicett

New Jackarse in town

Postby firstchoicett » June 14th, 2012, 6:35 am

Big argument here yes .... Allyuh not easy .

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 14th, 2012, 12:56 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
Bizzare wrote:I'm an animal lover, but what I'm saying is Tuners put stray dogs before homeless children. That's why I said "above anything else". Some of them don't give two sh1ts about animals but started acting all caring in recent times as the trend goes.

:lol: sense

x2.. big time.

firstchoicett

New Jackarse in town

Postby firstchoicett » June 15th, 2012, 7:44 am

So what about when people taking pictures of the turtle ? When it come up ?

Postby eliteauto » June 18th, 2013, 5:24 pm

And in 2013 it continues

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 18th, 2013, 5:26 pm

wtf

how big hard back ppl cud be so effin dotish ....... :roll: