Mmmmmm...mello!Phone Surgeon wrote:i cant even find a pic of the original snack
but this was the BEST
Cut up the roof of your mouth and gums and yuh aint care....nick639v2 wrote:Anyone have recollection of this???
It use to have 3 of the spicy sweet balls in the pack.. didn't stick around for long but god do i wish i can get it back
black start wrote:Cut up the roof of your mouth and gums and yuh aint care....nick639v2 wrote:Anyone have recollection of this???
It use to have 3 of the spicy sweet balls in the pack.. didn't stick around for long but god do i wish i can get it back
Chamoy goodness
randolphinshan wrote:Bug men eating real snacks yea. Me I prefer a duMaurier or if funds low Mtdor. How ppl can survive without cigarette and a lil weed, I cannot comprehend.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Chilli bibbi( however yuh spell it) still around?
X_Factor wrote:who remembers biscuit cake dread?
Hoss! Soft drink and large Taito was all I used to purchase back in double movie cinema dayssMASH wrote:Did always like a soak pomecythere.
Snacks on a Saturday was a large taito and a small soft drink..
That was the religion for ninja turtles.