New protein in doubles,check it out....

Re: New protein in doubles,check it out....

Postby nervewrecker » May 2nd, 2012, 1:38 pm

when nervewrecker falls into water he does not get wet, the water gets nervewrecker *like a boss*

Postby rfari » May 2nd, 2012, 1:49 pm

The real question is how many cascaduras he ketch while in pond.

Postby RBphoto » May 2nd, 2012, 2:02 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:#justsaying

you guys try too hard, its been 2yrs...move on

about the second one...is that giving or getting it?

what happen 2 years ago btw?

Somebody get they cack sack in a library. It was not Rainman, or a host of other tusty tuners. Chessbun ensued.. hence the reason they need to bring it up in every thread where they have a difference of oppinon with hot gyullis. Really fellas... get a life. She do she thing with she man... just as a yung cheese did her thing for her man. Geeze, childishness to the max.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 2nd, 2012, 2:09 pm

crossdrilled wrote:Somebody get they cack sack in a library. It was not Rainman, or a host of other tusty tuners. Chessbun ensued.. hence the reason they need to bring it up in every thread where they have a difference of oppinon with hot gyullis. Really fellas... get a life. She do she thing with she man... just as a yung cheese did her thing for her man. Geeze, childishness to the max.

spoil their only mean of insult shall you?

Postby Rainman » May 2nd, 2012, 2:14 pm

crossdrilled wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:#justsaying

you guys try too hard, its been 2yrs...move on

about the second one...is that giving or getting it?

what happen 2 years ago btw?

Somebody get they cack sack in a library. It was not Rainman, or a host of other tusty tuners. Chessbun ensued.. hence the reason they need to bring it up in every thread where they have a difference of oppinon with hot gyullis. Really fellas... get a life. She do she thing with she man... just as a yung cheese did her thing for her man. Geeze, childishness to the max.

Hottgyul is a big girl (figuratively speaking) if she wants to throw talk she should be willing to accept it, which she did. You on the other hand, come in here with your failed "knight in shining armor" attempt and have the audacity to call me tusty? ha and double ha
Why don't you go play with your kodak instamatic, drink your ensure, chillax and if you're feeling froggy.....

Postby rfari » May 2nd, 2012, 2:17 pm

:pulls chair:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 2nd, 2012, 2:19 pm

Rainman wrote:
Hottgyul is a big girl (figuratively speaking) if she wants to throw talk she should be willing to accept it, which she did. You on the other hand, come in here with your failed "knight in shining armor" attempt and have the audacity to call me tusty? ha and double ha
Why don't you go play with your kodak instamatic, drink your ensure, chillax and if you're feeling froggy.....

aye Mel, doh be on CD 0X

Postby dougla_boy » May 2nd, 2012, 2:26 pm

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 2nd, 2012, 2:37 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock:

not ah piece ah cockroach eh but is d whole ting .... :sick: :sick: :sick:

shud report them to d min of health asap ....... :|

Postby BrotherHood » May 2nd, 2012, 2:43 pm

:drama:

Postby RBphoto » May 2nd, 2012, 2:56 pm

Rainman wrote:Why don't you go play with your Mamiya C220, drink your Tizan, take ah 5

OK.

Still, the gyullis library put down was tired even when it was still "catchy".

Taking my meds now so ltr...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 2nd, 2012, 2:56 pm

rel files bussing for doubles jed,lmao

sykomekanik

Postby sykomekanik » May 2nd, 2012, 2:59 pm

weyy!!! :/ buh is trinidad :/ dah doubles man gone n pack up, move to a next location and sell he ting normal!! :/

Postby AllTrac » May 2nd, 2012, 3:21 pm

wow, missed all this? :lol:
see you guys not letting up either :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 2nd, 2012, 6:59 pm

uncle sam wrote:no one gives a firetruck about princes town anyway.. who cares if it's spelt incorrectly

steuppsss... allyuh does piss me off here :?

why get pissed off if you don't give a fck? is to be wrong and strong very exciting?

open your mind, humble oneself and be willing to accept correction.....

Postby Bizzare » May 2nd, 2012, 7:16 pm

Rainman wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:Somebody get they cack sack in a library. It was not Rainman, or a host of other tusty tuners. Chessbun ensued.. hence the reason they need to bring it up in every thread where they have a difference of oppinon with hot gyullis. Really fellas... get a life. She do she thing with she man... just as a yung cheese did her thing for her man. Geeze, childishness to the max.

I don't think crossdrilled meant to play the knight in shining armor at all brah. In fact, he is the reason for hottgyul's dismay in this thread !!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

The first part of Crossdrilled's post is clearly an attempt to inform Tuners and leak hidden files to the youngins amongst us!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Thank you Crossdrilled.... you too Rainman. This thread has definitely delivered because of you guys!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby nervewrecker » May 2nd, 2012, 7:39 pm

I eh unnerstan wah taking place here?

wah allyuh tryna say bout gyullis?

Postby Bizzare » May 2nd, 2012, 7:58 pm

u guys had me 4 a while though :roll:
one does not leak such bodow in a c0ck-a-roach ched. :roll:

Rx

Postby Rx » May 2nd, 2012, 8:04 pm

eat around the damn roach na

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 2nd, 2012, 8:13 pm

lmao at outcome of ched

Postby nervewrecker » May 2nd, 2012, 8:15 pm

so wha really goin on here? is de harrys lime allyuh orn? I dint hit it yunno (despite what my ex gf thinks).

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 2nd, 2012, 8:22 pm

ex gf^? sen she my way yes.....lehme relieve the exam stress

Postby nervewrecker » May 2nd, 2012, 8:26 pm

she = moar stress jed....plus when I watch de chin a day and see a set ah hair....c0cky was not pleased.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 2nd, 2012, 8:35 pm

nervewrecker wrote:she = moar stress jed....plus when I watch de chin a day and see a set ah hair....c0cky was not pleased.

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: wud hit when :drinking: :drinking:

Postby nervewrecker » May 2nd, 2012, 8:41 pm

I tried that, epic nag, ended up saying: "yuh know what, fcuk you, every fcuking thing is a nag so, I fed up ah this sheit, lewe go from here", launch she panty in she face, throw on my clothes and walk out the room. She lucky I wait for she self.
Kill she dead I am an alcoholic who spend my time in the bar and have no ambition.

Postby S_2NR » May 2nd, 2012, 8:45 pm

nagging gfs are the worst :lol: :lol: :lol:

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » May 2nd, 2012, 9:09 pm

There's another story to this doubles thing as well.Was told by a powerseller right here on 2nr,a few doubles vendors purchase E-cig liquid from him,the medium strength one,and add it to their channa when they preparing it.Makes sense though,get the masses indirectly addicted to nicotine,when in their mind,they just thinking your doubles tasting great.Beware out there.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 2nd, 2012, 9:23 pm

ru$$ell wrote:There's another story to this doubles thing as well.Was told by a powerseller right here on 2nr,a few doubles vendors purchase E-cig liquid from him,the medium strength one,and add it to their channa when they preparing it.Makes sense though,get the masses indirectly addicted to nicotine,when in their mind,they just thinking your doubles tasting great.Beware out there.

that's a first.

Postby S_2NR » May 2nd, 2012, 9:24 pm

ru$$ell wrote:There's another story to this doubles thing as well.Was told by a powerseller right here on 2nr,a few doubles vendors purchase E-cig liquid from him,the medium strength one,and add it to their channa when they preparing it.Makes sense though,get the masses indirectly addicted to nicotine,when in their mind,they just thinking your doubles tasting great.Beware out there.

that could help ppl quit smoking dan. :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 2nd, 2012, 9:27 pm

come to think about it,UWI doubles not far behind inno,like allyuh never see them big Phorking rats dat does be under the kitchen or wa,den them stink tanty,walking through the kitchen barefoot without proper clothing,swet dripping all over the place(prolly in the channa too)..and den yuh stand up and lash down 1 normel normel...mind u,yuh does see all this from outside eh..