Re: Bugatti Veyron in Trinidad?

Postby X2 » April 27th, 2012, 9:04 pm

rjaggs wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
16 cycles wrote:3 pages and no one ask who it insured with yet?

no need to ask, is only 1 of 2 companies taking dat risk, Capital Insurance or Presidential :roll:

owner pockeet DEEP like the lambo kant, he insured abroad ................

A gentleman in his late forties who is well known in these circles came to us yesterday to take out 3rd party fire & theft for a car he described as 'a 2 door sports car with abs plastic fenders and candy paintjob....real real fast'.....not sure if same car....

That was a civic....

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » April 27th, 2012, 10:38 pm

X2 wrote:
rjaggs wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
16 cycles wrote:3 pages and no one ask who it insured with yet?

no need to ask, is only 1 of 2 companies taking dat risk, Capital Insurance or Presidential :roll:

owner pockeet DEEP like the lambo kant, he insured abroad ................

A gentleman in his late forties who is well known in these circles came to us yesterday to take out 3rd party fire & theft for a car he described as 'a 2 door sports car with abs plastic fenders and candy paintjob....real real fast'.....not sure if same car....

That was a civic....

D man say "real real fast" yuh cyah read orr?

Postby DVSTT » April 27th, 2012, 11:47 pm

With respect to the lambo, has it been written off or is it fixing abroad?

mad

Postby mad » April 28th, 2012, 12:52 am

look ah man get make out boii, wheeeeyyyy

Don Dada

Postby Don Dada » April 28th, 2012, 1:38 am

2 things im confused with....suspex and zigla rims >>>>>come on it a bugatti veyron

Postby SmokeyGTi » April 28th, 2012, 8:42 am

^^ zigla allyuh say?
^^ suspex?

LMAO

allyuh serious?

Postby MG Man » April 28th, 2012, 8:49 am

Don Dada wrote:2 things im confused with....suspex and zigla rims >>>>>come on it a bugatti veyron

you questioning the technical capabilities of Suspex? UNtil you see the work they did on this Veyron, I strongly recommend you withhold your comments. Rumor has it, Bugatti is VERY interested in the mods that Suspex did..........they may have to patent their design before someone in Europe steals it

And yes, Ziglas.............the overwhelming sales success of Zigla speaks for itself

Postby eliteauto » April 28th, 2012, 9:02 am

Zigla is currently doing due diligence work before making a bid to buy Ray's Engineering, Enkei and Advan, so I was told by a barrister working for them

Postby Bizzare » April 28th, 2012, 9:17 am

the third time I believed you.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » April 28th, 2012, 9:20 am

eliteauto wrote:Zigla is currently doing due diligence work before making a bid to buy Ray's Engineering, Enkei and Advan, so I was told by a barrister working for them

^^^ notsureifaccounthackedbyrowley :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: oh goooorrrr.. I sorry

Postby eliteauto » April 28th, 2012, 9:59 am

:oops: :oops: sorry guys :lol:

Postby bushwakka » April 28th, 2012, 12:07 pm

correct....do a google search for Zigla rims....u will not find their website
they have taken it down for a while until they relaunch their new portfolio of brands

Postby gastly369 » April 28th, 2012, 12:16 pm

bushwakka wrote:

correct....do a google search for Zigla rims....u will not find their website
they have taken it down for a while until they relaunch their new portfolio of brands

only tuner coming up when ah search for zigla rims/wheels ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » April 28th, 2012, 12:26 pm

I passed in by Roshan's suspension works in Charlieville to confirm what was mentioned in this thread. Even though I thought I saw the Vehr there earlier (that's what its supposed to be called, according to owner), I was mistaken.

It was actually a customised almera I saw (Roshan is that good).
So the Vehr is really at Suspex as mentioned.

My apologies.

Centric

Postby Centric » April 30th, 2012, 7:17 am

I realise men here sayin what they THINK is true an hadda be corrected by men who KNOW wat is true. That question about insurance is a good one. But I don't think any firm would have to worry cuz if a man willin to spend a good few million to buy it, then a hefty fw thousands to modify it, payin for insurance is like buyin a kiss cake in de parlour :D 8-)

Postby MG Man » April 30th, 2012, 10:42 am

NJW, do people refer to you as 'special'?

zorced

Postby zorced » April 30th, 2012, 11:31 am

Nathan J Wade wrote:I realise men here sayin what they THINK is true an hadda be corrected by men who KNOW wat is true.

but ent the existence of this thread is because you heard alot of people say sumn about a boogeratee? :roll:

Centric

Postby Centric » April 30th, 2012, 11:40 am

MG Man wrote:NJW, do people refer to you as 'special'?

Sometimes, yes :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » April 30th, 2012, 11:45 am

Nathan J Wade wrote:
MG Man wrote:NJW, do people refer to you as 'special'?

Sometimes, yes :lol:

yuh wah some nice 17" rims for that almerry in that disply pic?

Centric

Postby Centric » April 30th, 2012, 11:55 am

Nathan J Wade wrote:I realise men here sayin what they THINK is true an hadda be corrected by men who KNOW wat is true. That question about insurance is a good one. But I don't think any firm would have to worry cuz if a man willin to spend a good few million to buy it, then a hefty fw thousands to modify it, payin for insurance is like buyin a kiss cake in de parlour :D 8-)

Sorry about this post.. It was my cousin bein an idiot on my profile :-x :bad-words:

Postby sliderz1 » April 30th, 2012, 12:04 pm

Nathan J Wade wrote:
Nathan J Wade wrote:I realise men here sayin what they THINK is true an hadda be corrected by men who KNOW wat is true. That question about insurance is a good one. But I don't think any firm would have to worry cuz if a man willin to spend a good few million to buy it, then a hefty fw thousands to modify it, payin for insurance is like buyin a kiss cake in de parlour :D 8-)

Sorry about this post.. It was my cousin bein an idiot on my profile :-x :bad-words:

IB the edit

Postby cinco » April 30th, 2012, 12:05 pm

Nathan J Wade wrote:

sure Sally