Where are you on the global pay scale?

Re: Where are you on the global pay scale?

Postby Dizzy28 » April 4th, 2012, 1:20 pm

guest1 wrote:dang dude, the average rent in this area is $5k u.s. per month, my neighbour opposite he paying $5k u.s. every month, next door to him, the bp crew bmw suv central, $5k u.s. per month. sh** this line of work 10K u.s. a day coming like that. sh** even 10k u.s. a week. anyhow lemme get back to work yes.

Translation?

geodude

Postby geodude » April 4th, 2012, 1:53 pm

fack alluh i started working at 21 by 24 i had my own house, (which i built cash took advantage of the slow down in the construction industry, when prices were dropping,) 2 cars, and all the gadgets i wanted, and also i was supporting my parents financially.
i doh even live in the house or use the cars but i got it :)
but on a whole i don't spend much apart form my alcohol and cigs and putting gas in ze rex, i dont spend money on anything when i am home i eat by my mammy.
and when i travelling i shop at wallmart once a year and i good to go.

Postby Chimera » April 4th, 2012, 5:15 pm

brb compiling kidnap list from ample financial information in thread

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » April 4th, 2012, 5:55 pm

Stephon. wrote:Thought the average would be higher, but Trinidad didn't even make it lol.

Maybe it's because no one from Trinidad bothered to enter data. If no Trini put in data it would obviously not show up.