The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby wagonrunner » January 6th, 2012, 12:25 pm

what movie is that? seems familiar

Postby cinco » January 6th, 2012, 1:13 pm

nope for tailgaters in the day they get the parklight flick on
they see red start to mash brakes lol

nortel

Postby nortel » January 6th, 2012, 9:46 pm

silvyrsurfyr wrote:
tariqokintawa wrote:Kant rule #2 if someone is bumpering you on the road.... start swaying from side to side, see how quickly they start backing off

driving 101
the correct method of handling tailgaters

Ok im sorry but i absolutely love that hahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahaaaaa :lol:....."sorry but i dont like tailgaters" hahahahhaaa

Ok well my IDIOT driver of the day is a woman :wink:

So the beyotch see that they have road works going on, on the left lane. Everyone try to merge. I with my indicator on forever trying to merge to the right, she start to bumper the car in front she just so that i wouldn't get in front of her. de woman preferred to get she car rub down than to give ah chance yes......*sigh......only ah woman again eh

btw tuners doh mind d crack on my windshield eh...ah still trying to find 1 lol :lol:

NOW for some Idiots of last year (December)

Allyuh watch out for this man

Appearently his patience does over rule he thinking. This man in chaguanas decide to over take a line of cars merging into Rancharan (Spelling) Street and when no one want to allow him to cut on them, he drive up on my car, swing, scratch up my mirror then he start to cuss me :| i went to the Chaguanas police station one time, they made me sit there for 1hr and 50minutes and i still never get to make a report.....Welcome to Trinidad and Tobago

and last but not least

This man is d best. So i'm turning to go onto bamboo there to take the fly over to go to Grand Bazaar. This man flying down the shoulder came behind me and start blowing me down. So i paying no mind to him. when i gone by the round-a-bout and come back up, and heading to POS. This man in front so he slow down backing up cars on his lane and telling me come down in hand signals. So i not taking he on. when i reach along slide him, i refused to give him eye contact when he was shouting a screaming. but he got my attention when he start hitting my glass and my mirror shouting "AH GO BUSS AH TICKET IN YUH ASS YUH bloodclaat"......So im like ok well buss it, i hope you give yuhself one to for driving on the shoulder you basted degenerate.......So allyuh, if u see ah bluebird with your grandmother nit-ting at the top of the seats, he is ah police so pull aside and let him pass or else he will give you a ticket :lol: :shock: :|

Postby nervewrecker » January 6th, 2012, 9:49 pm

ched backfire in 5....

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » January 6th, 2012, 9:54 pm

shotta wrote:btw tuners doh mind d crack on my windshield eh...ah still trying to find 1 lol :lol:

You can also have it repaired(they drill the ends and fill the crack with some sort of synthetic liquid glass), should cost like $200 for a crack that size. But double zee has some really attractive prices on windshields for a wide variety of vehicles, you should check them out. iirc, having a crack on your windshield can get you a ticket. Just saying.

D.Opel.Man

Postby D.Opel.Man » January 6th, 2012, 10:15 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:
shotta wrote:btw tuners doh mind d crack on my windshield eh...ah still trying to find 1 lol :lol:

You can also have it repaired(they drill the ends and fill the crack with some sort of synthetic liquid glass), should cost like $200 for a crack that size. But double zee has some really attractive prices on windshields for a wide variety of vehicles, you should check them out. iirc, having a crack on your windshield can get you a ticket. Just saying.

WHAT yuh getting ticket for that too :s I will have to use my other vehicle until I get one cause I done pay ah $1000 ticket already, I cah pay that again......thanks for the head's up bonzo ;)

Postby supercharged turbo » January 6th, 2012, 11:42 pm

shotta wrote:
silvyrsurfyr wrote:
tariqokintawa wrote:Kant rule #2 if someone is bumpering you on the road.... start swaying from side to side, see how quickly they start backing off

driving 101

Ok im sorry but i absolutely love that hahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahaaaaa :lol:....."sorry but i dont like tailgaters" hahahahhaaa

So the beyotch see that they have road works going on, on the left lane. Everyone try to merge. I with my indicator on forever trying to merge to the right, she start to bumper the car in front she just so that i wouldn't get in front of her. de woman preferred to get she car rub down than to give ah chance yes......*sigh......only ah woman again eh

btw tuners doh mind d crack on my windshield eh...ah still trying to find 1 lol :lol:

Appearently his patience does over rule he thinking. This man in chaguanas decide to over take a line of cars merging into Ramsaran Street and when no one want to allow him to cut on them, he drive up on my car, swing, scratch up my mirror then he start to cuss me :| i went to the Chaguanas police station one time, they made me sit there for 1hr and 50minutes and i still never get to make a report.....Welcome to Trinidad and Tobago

and last but not least

This man is d best. So i'm turning to go onto bamboo there to take the fly over to go to Grand Bazaar. This man flying down the shoulder came behind me and start blowing me down. So i paying no mind to him. when i gone by the round-a-bout and come back up, and heading to POS. This man in front so he slow down backing up cars on his lane and telling me come down in hand signals. So i not taking he on. when i reach along slide him, i refused to give him eye contact when he was shouting a screaming. but he got my attention when he start hitting my glass and my mirror shouting "AH GO BUSS AH TICKET IN YUH ASS YUH bloodclaat"......So im like ok well buss it, i hope you give yuhself one to for driving on the shoulder you basted degenerate.......So allyuh, if u see ah bluebird with your grandmother nit-ting at the top of the seats, he is ah police so pull aside and let him pass or else he will give you a ticket :lol: :shock: :|

Postby wagonrunner » January 7th, 2012, 1:38 am

D.Opel.Man wrote:
bonzo.specb wrote:

WHAT yuh getting ticket for that too :s I will have to use my other vehicle until I get one cause I done pay ah $1000 ticket already, I cah pay that again......thanks for the head's up bonzo ;)

are you sure?

Postby Morpheus » January 7th, 2012, 5:05 am

MG Man wrote:nah man, my experience is I get more backside drives from males than females, mostly cuz fellas think they is heroes / racedrivers

^^Agreed. For every jacka$$ female driver there are 2-3 equally or more jacka$$ male drivers. Young AND old.

"There I said it" :lol:

See too many a$$hole driving everyday to even list them. WOFT
Last edited by Morpheus on January 9th, 2012, 4:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

geodude

Postby geodude » January 7th, 2012, 5:54 am

surprised i ent make this list yet

nortel

Postby nortel » January 7th, 2012, 7:49 am

supercharged turbo wrote:
shotta wrote:
silvyrsurfyr wrote:

driving 101

Appearently his patience does over rule he thinking. This man in chaguanas decide to over take a line of cars merging into Ramsaran Street and when no one want to allow him to cut on them, he drive up on my car, swing, scratch up my mirror then he start to cuss me :| i went to the Chaguanas police station one time, they made me sit there for 1hr and 50minutes and i still never get to make a report.....Welcome to Trinidad and Tobago

and last but not least

Thanks supercharged :wink:

nortel

Postby nortel » January 7th, 2012, 7:52 am

geodude wrote:surprised i ent make this list yet

:lol: :lol: :lol: geodude what type of car you drive, what time in the morning your on the road and how do you drive? that may determine if you make the list or not :lol: :lol: :lol:

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » January 7th, 2012, 9:01 am

subscribed.... will post after my day today! :)

nortel

Postby nortel » January 7th, 2012, 9:08 am

speedaholic wrote:subscribed.... will post after my day today! :)

:twisted: excellent and post :pics: if you can :D

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » January 7th, 2012, 10:25 am

D.Opel.Man wrote:
bonzo.specb wrote:

are you sure?

Well I never got one personally, I'm speaking on a hearsay basis from someone who said they got a ticket for having a 6" crack on his windshield. RS can confirm.

Postby wagonrunner » January 7th, 2012, 12:58 pm

eh see it in http://www.ird.gov.tt/uploadedfiles/Mot ... 049-50.pdf or http://www.arrivealivett.com/uploads/MV ... 202010.pdf
saw no windshield wipers.
also, am i reading correctly because it appears it's not a charge for a blown park light, however you can be charged for headlamps.
same can be charged for no taillights, however if one blows, seems to be no charge.

geodude

Postby geodude » January 7th, 2012, 7:04 pm

shotta wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: geodude what type of car you drive, what time in the morning your on the road and how do you drive? that may determine if you make the list or not :lol: :lol: :lol:

ah red RX8, a blackout crims down Sharkmouth galant, and a mazda cronos 626, i dont work in trini so i not usually apart of the morning traffic but i am on the highways from south to north everyday at various times

Postby A172 » January 7th, 2012, 7:22 pm

shotta wrote:

yeah one ugly-ass pholourie nose drives this vehicle, srs pest on the road....was tailgating me the other day as well. My turbo was blown at the time so I went back to 3rd and decelerated...covered the cvnt in oil smoke :lol: :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » January 7th, 2012, 7:25 pm

A172 wrote: pholourie nose

*wheeze* hoss where you does get them thing? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » January 7th, 2012, 9:04 pm

Notice the trend now is to use the merging lane as a temporary 4th lane to overtake vehicles. Wish I had a 5 Tonne truck to come on the merging lane and let them graze me, but wouldn't want anyone to get hurt.

Many people have also stopped using indicators before changing lanes, not sure if it's laziness, trying to conserve energy or reduce light pollution.

nortel

Postby nortel » January 7th, 2012, 9:05 pm

A172 wrote:
shotta wrote:

yeah one ugly-ass pholourie nose drives this vehicle, srs pest on the road....was tailgating me the other day as well. My turbo was blown at the time so I went back to 3rd and decelerated...covered the cvnt in oil smoke :lol: :lol:

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA...................WINNN!!!!!

Nah A172, you get some real points for that. That ugly-ass pholourie nose :lol: :P :drinking: :lol: need to put his wife living room set covers back and get a f-ing life.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

nortel

Postby nortel » January 7th, 2012, 9:09 pm

shaneelal wrote:Notice the trend now is to use the merging lane as a temporary 4th lane to overtake vehicles. Wish I had a 5 Tonne truck to come on the merging lane and let them graze me, but wouldn't want anyone to get hurt.

Many people have also stopped using indicators before changing lanes, not sure if it's laziness, trying to conserve energy or reduce light pollution.

Your a really good person and i will strive to be like you one day, cause for me, i would buy ah truck and mash up, dent up, rub down any idiot who tried to pull d ole cutting in from the shoulder and over taking on the merging lanes. :lol:

But on a serious note, i think its really to lessen down the light pollution, it is said to cause serious eye problems :|

Postby S_2NR » January 7th, 2012, 9:10 pm

hmm..rel make out in this thread :lol:

nortel

Postby nortel » January 7th, 2012, 9:15 pm

S_2NR wrote:hmm..rel make out in this thread :lol:

but how you mean lol, is better people do this here than go behind some one ah them fools on the road and get themselves in trouble.

This way tuners get the heads up on who the bam-cee's are on the road :wink:

So POST POST POST!!!!! :lol: :lol:

Postby De Dragon » January 7th, 2012, 10:00 pm

Last night dis GSC(Giant Sized Cacahole) right up on meh facking bumper in he schupid L200 pickup. I trying to slow fuh de arse tuh pass when ah next GSC in ah Vigo in front decide he stopping and turning right without signalling. I mash brakes and hear ah setta tyre bawlin' and ah stiffen up for the impact. Cacahole stop about ah foot from meh back bumper! Meh wife who ah know fuh almost ten years, and who musbe hear meh cuss 5-6 times was wid meh so needless tuh say iz 7 times now!

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » January 7th, 2012, 10:58 pm

yunno wat dat means? GET ah FORKING VIGO dan!

Postby nervewrecker » January 7th, 2012, 11:24 pm

me too lol, they cant score pics though, its almost always night time.

nortel

Postby nortel » January 8th, 2012, 9:07 am

wagonrunner wrote:eh see it in http://www.ird.gov.tt/uploadedfiles/Mot ... 049-50.pdf or http://www.arrivealivett.com/uploads/MV ... 202010.pdf
saw no windshield wipers.
also, am i reading correctly because it appears it's not a charge for a blown park light, however you can be charged for headlamps.
same can be charged for no taillights, however if one blows, seems to be no charge.

Im keeping a copy of this cause some of them police and them does try to shaft yuh when they want to fill their quoter for the month and i eh going through that...

geodude wrote:
shotta wrote:

ah red RX8, a blackout crims down Sharkmouth galant, and a mazda cronos 626, i dont work in trini so i not usually apart of the morning traffic but i am on the highways from south to north everyday at various times

Ohh ok ok kool well yuh safe lol but i sure u eh on them sheit like most of them caca-bolistic-assholes who does be on the road

De Dragon wrote:Last night dis GSC(Giant Sized Cacahole) right up on meh facking bumper in he schupid L200 pickup. I trying to slow fuh de arse tuh pass when ah next GSC in ah Vigo in front decide he stopping and turning right without signalling. I mash brakes and hear ah setta tyre bawlin' and ah stiffen up for the impact. Cacahole stop about ah foot from meh back bumper! Meh wife who ah know fuh almost ten years, and who musbe hear meh cuss 5-6 times was wid meh so needless tuh say iz 7 times now!

Them space ship.............eh emmm, i mean Vigo always on some kinda jackass-ness, yes. they does drive like they want to push you off the damn road, worst thing is when they bumpering you, and they put on their high beams with HIDs :|

But is good thing you came out alive yes, but wtf was going on with that L200 though :shock:

nortel

Postby nortel » January 9th, 2012, 8:25 am

Good Morning Tuners,

For this morning I have 2

Firstly, Mrs PCK 3386 (Lancer), stop driving with no freaking lights on 4:30 in the morning when your gunning down the road and lane jumping :fist:

Secondly, Mr PBN 4628 (Mazda) stop freaking tailgating people with blasted high-beams on!!!!

Postby nervewrecker » January 9th, 2012, 8:33 am

shotta wrote:Secondly, Mr PBN 4628 (Mazda) stop freaking tailgating people with blasted high-beams on!!!!

Now self I looking forward to seeing my reg plate in this thread.

I give way to people moving faster than myself if there is no way available for them to pass (be it speeding up to pass the vehicle on the side of me & get in front or slowing down to get get behind). I expect the same to be done for me, GTFO my way or take high beam in yuh fcuking side mirror as a hint!