Re: Gay trini fights deportation from US

Postby AllTrac » December 19th, 2011, 12:49 pm

mindxlabz wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:
mindxlabz wrote:Usually i leave the gays to let them be, but i rather bathe with old oil than to have 1 homo near me. Firstly they have to be atheists because all traditional major religions that i know are against homosexuality, therefore God would not hear u even if u pray 600+ a day....My opinion is that they should only have basic human rights they u inherit when u are born.... that is a name and.....matter of fact i think that should be all seeing that u are not really a correct human being. These "defective" individuals should not even be allowed to be around children or raise children with the fear of influencing them or possible rape. You say that you are a girl trapped in a man body, lemme free u......*grabs machette.

I think its gay to care about where another man's penis is.
I also think its even gayer to love a man who dosent exist

I couldnt care less where his penis is or why it is there. Its the lifestyle that they live man,

2 quick questions, who are you to judge their lifestyle? and how is their lifestyle affecting you?

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » December 19th, 2011, 12:50 pm

mindxlabz wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:
mindxlabz wrote:Usually i leave the gays to let them be, but i rather bathe with old oil than to have 1 homo near me. Firstly they have to be atheists because all traditional major religions that i know are against homosexuality, therefore God would not hear u even if u pray 600+ a day....My opinion is that they should only have basic human rights they u inherit when u are born.... that is a name and.....matter of fact i think that should be all seeing that u are not really a correct human being. These "defective" individuals should not even be allowed to be around children or raise children with the fear of influencing them or possible rape. You say that you are a girl trapped in a man body, lemme free u......*grabs machette.

I couldnt care less where his penis is or why it is there. Its the lifestyle that they live man, and that last line dont even make sense. :?

Really and what life style is that? that they prefer guys over girls, meaning that they like to screw guys. you have a problem with their lifestyle, thus you have problem where his penis goes.

and you loving a magical bearded man because of some nancy stories you heard in church is pretty gay.Dais almost like fallin in love through skype lol But there's a thread for that

Postby Hook » December 19th, 2011, 12:54 pm

People cannot sectionalise and partly subscribe to pieces of Leviticus here and there, as and when they see applicable - you're either in it, or not. You cannot be "kinda Holy"...that's hypocrite behaviour.

Leviticus is described as "rules for the leity", not "suggestions for living holy". You cannot choose which rules to follow and which to ignore as you would for a suggestion.
It irks me to see people cut up and manipulate scripture to suit their cause.
If you're not of Holy ilk, Levite or otherwise, please seek another way to support your cause. Don't pull the God card in something that doesn't concern you in the first place.

meainno saint, meainno Bible-thumper and the occasional God-fling doesn't make me an authority on who has the ear of the Father or not...jus' sayin'...

drop ho

Postby drop ho » December 19th, 2011, 1:05 pm

Also mentioned in Romans 1: 24-32. So no cherry picking there.
However I agree the question remains who are you to judge.
No need to spew such hatred toward another human.
No one asking you to lie down with them or become friends with them.
Live and let live no doubt they will receive what is in store for them just as every one else.

Postby Hook » December 19th, 2011, 1:09 pm

^^^ agreed

Postby K74T » December 19th, 2011, 1:11 pm

well said drop ho

Postby shogun » December 19th, 2011, 1:38 pm

wow!

Usually when someone reacts this viscerally, to another group of people, they're usually the ones with some deep seated problem.

It's funny how you claim to KNOW the motives/thoughts of persons who happen to be gay.

let the people be nuh?

Postby cinco » December 19th, 2011, 1:40 pm

eve was made from adams rib (daughter?)
adam and eve had two sons......

Postby rollingstock » December 19th, 2011, 2:25 pm

All you need is some penis from me and a watermelon treatment to your anus and any man can be gay.

mindxlabz ever had a hard throbbing veiny penis in your rectum? Seems you might enjoy it.

Postby AllTrac » December 19th, 2011, 2:31 pm

de phoq boy RS :lol: :lol: :lol:

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 19th, 2011, 2:38 pm

cinco wrote:

eve was made from adams rib (daughter?)
adam and eve had two sons......

^^^^ wondered about this too but one killed the other so dat left one but somewhere i heard adam and eve lived longgggggggg so they made alot of kids i'm assuming and maybe rel incest went down...only logical thing i can come up with

anyhoo

you have some strong views there my friend but tell me all this hate towards the gay man....what about the gay women aka lesbians? you ok with them or same sentiments are shared because why I ask is I talked to some fellas and girls who kinda share the same view of getting rid of gay men and they should die whatever but then turn around saying lesbians are sexyy...so wanna know your view point?

Postby BrotherHood » December 19th, 2011, 3:14 pm

:shock: :shock: at ched.

Postby Hook » December 19th, 2011, 3:22 pm

:lol: stock, yuh real different inno...real different...

Postby rollingstock » December 19th, 2011, 3:23 pm

^ I eh know what you and trac talking bout yuh know, just stating a fact :roll:

Postby Stephon. » December 19th, 2011, 4:03 pm

I am convinced that mindxlabz is a closet case. The funny part is that he's always with a bunch set of balls when he's going out to lime, dissing the same gay guys liming with a group of girls, who happens to be the same girls that blank him when he tries to talk to them :lol:

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » December 19th, 2011, 9:41 pm

AllTrac wrote:
mindxlabz wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:

I couldnt care less where his penis is or why it is there. Its the lifestyle that they live man,

2 quick questions, who are you to judge their lifestyle? and how is their lifestyle affecting you?

This is just my opinion, doesn't matter what 1 think at the end of the day, they are still gonna prefer males. I wont be the judge, i leave it to the almighty. And seeing 2 men holding hands and wearing spandex affects my day by making my breakfast return from my stomach.

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » December 19th, 2011, 9:50 pm

Stephon. wrote:I am convinced that mindxlabz is a closet case. The funny part is that he's always with a bunch set of balls when he's going out to lime, dissing the same gay guys liming with a group of girls, who happens to be the same girls that blank him when he tries to talk to them :lol:

Please dont mistake your experiences with mine. I get black wayyyyy before i try to talk to girls... typical ugly man

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » December 19th, 2011, 9:56 pm

:sleeping: This makes no sense. I outta this ched, would not like to end up bantanamo before the year finish nuh....:faint:

Postby shogun » December 19th, 2011, 9:56 pm

mindxlabz wrote: And seeing 2 men holding hands and wearing spandex affects my day by making my breakfast return from my stomach.

lol. dude creating all kinds of scenarios in his mind, oui!...that's quite an imagination you got there.

Postby AllTrac » December 19th, 2011, 10:24 pm

mindxlabz wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
mindxlabz wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:

This is just my opinion, doesn't matter what 1 think at the end of the day, they are still gonna prefer males. I wont be the judge, i leave it to the almighty. And seeing 2 men holding hands and wearing spandex affects my day by making my breakfast return from my stomach.

i think there is really a break down of comprehension in today's youths.

An opinion is simply your view, whatever it may be but independent of what the other person may feel or think, an opinion is usually voice in a none aggressive way as well.
An opinion is an open view.
Judging is when the independance disappears and you decide what is right for another, and coming to a fixed view about what is. Judging people / groups of people is usually considered offensive because of the use of gross generalizations, or statements made without any reasonable evidence.

What you did was judge them, so you are contradicting yourself by now calling god to judge them when you did earlier. Accept that fact.

Also as for your answer on how they affect you, you said "And seeing 2 men holding hands and wearing spandex affects my day by making my breakfast return from my stomach."

why are you looking at 2 men wearing spandex and holding hands? are you yourself holding in a desire that desperately wants to come out......of the closet?
Out of everything in those 2 men you focused on their ass (spandex) and their hands. Why are your eyes focusing on those parts? Are you sending us subliminal messages that you want a man to HOLD YOU and FCUK YOU in your BATTAM?
We are not your parents, no need to feel shame or cover up your feeling by claim nausea, just come out already.

Postby rollingstock » December 19th, 2011, 10:32 pm

trac?

Postby Stephon. » December 19th, 2011, 11:00 pm

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 19th, 2011, 11:18 pm

so I take it lesbian ok then? sweet

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 19th, 2011, 11:27 pm

^No :| Gayness on the whole is not okay :|

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 19th, 2011, 11:38 pm

rollingstock wrote:Gay dudes are good at finding persons with similar feelings as themselves..............

so if one of them tries to convert you, sorry to say you display some of the traits, must be lonely in that closet.

damn it, now even ppl from the internet sayin i does move gay ...smh

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 19th, 2011, 11:47 pm

rfari wrote:
Hook wrote::lol: gracen, by chance yuh ever met Chandra?

lawd! keep tht talk in the hillview man ched nah dan

de man was just asking LMFAO

lostallos101 wrote:so I take it lesbian ok then? sweet

gracen wrote:^No :| Gayness on the whole is not okay :|

yuh disappoint me dey Grace

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 19th, 2011, 11:50 pm

wamboidawgboihosboi gayness is pure nastiness dan :|

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 19th, 2011, 11:58 pm

teems1 wrote:real homophobes up in trinituner sah...

life too short to live with so much hate, i say just live and let live.

i with you there pallo. no sense beatin up so

apple

Postby apple » December 20th, 2011, 11:00 am

this thread is funneh

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » December 20th, 2011, 10:55 pm

trinidad has laws against allowing fudge-packing, so keep the Miss. Man out of trini please..