Re: School chirren these days :/

Postby rfari » March 6th, 2012, 2:49 am

uwi mona gyal scrappin'. no sound effects. enjoy

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » March 6th, 2012, 8:56 am

it ALL comes down to POOR parenting, almost 95% of the time BAD children are the product of BAD parents or lack thereof.

when children are really out of control, they should be sentenced to Youth training facilities and their parents should be made to attend MANDATORY parenting classes.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 6th, 2012, 8:58 am

A bit late on that one rasta :p

Postby Stephon. » March 6th, 2012, 9:04 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:it ALL comes down to POOR parenting, almost 95% of the time BAD children are the product of BAD parents or lack thereof.

when children are really out of control, they should be sentenced to Youth training facilities and their parents should be made to attend MANDATORY parenting classes.

But I have friends who has parents that provide everything for them so they don't turn out as one of those "bad" kids and they're some of the biggest trouble makers out there, dunno I don't think the parents are completely to blame here. Where do kids that age spend most of their time? In school right?

Postby Bizzare » March 6th, 2012, 9:08 am

That I agree with....... personal experience.

You don't know who or what influences your kids during the day.

Postby crazybalhead » March 6th, 2012, 9:08 am

Stephon. wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:it ALL comes down to POOR parenting, almost 95% of the time BAD children are the product of BAD parents or lack thereof.

But I have friends who has parents that provide everything for them so they don't turn out as one of those "bad" kids and they're some of the biggest trouble makers out there, dunno I don't think the parents are completely to blame here. Where do kids that age spend most of their time? In school right?

Eh heh??? You think that's the solution??

Postby Stephon. » March 6th, 2012, 9:17 am

No but I'm saying you can't really put all the blame on the parents alone. I dunno the case of the people in the videos but I've seen parents try hard with their teens before and they decide to follow bad company at school and end up being categorized as "bad boys" and "bad girls"

Postby crazybalhead » March 6th, 2012, 9:23 am

Fuh shizzle.

Postby Hook » March 6th, 2012, 9:34 am

But being a "provider" and being a "care-giver" are completely different things. Just because a parent gives a child everything they need to do well, doesn't mean the child will do so.

When parents play an active role in their children's lives, communicate with their teachers and friends and other parents of their friends, encourage them in family activities (instead of expecting the coach/swim instructor/lessons teacher to babysit their kid), give them freedoms and responsibilities in measured amounts, children learn to NOT do wrong things.

Postby cinco » March 6th, 2012, 9:46 am

Hook wrote:But being a "provider" and being a "care-giver" are completely different things. Just because a parent gives a child everything they need to do well, doesn't mean the child will do so.

When parents play an active role in their children's lives, communicate with their teachers and friends and other parents of their friends, encourage them in family activities (instead of expecting the coach/swim instructor/lessons teacher to babysit their kid), give them freedoms and responsibilities in measured amounts, children learn to NOT do wrong things.

in fact most of the times the parents that give the kids "everything" it is only material things and offer no support or active roll in the kids lives

Postby rfari » March 6th, 2012, 10:02 am

So....
Ollur eh find the slap look rell cork???
Wha all dis oprah winfrey talk about?

Postby Stephon. » March 6th, 2012, 10:15 am

rfari wrote:Wha all dis oprah winfrey talk about?

jm3

Postby jm3 » March 6th, 2012, 10:29 am

lol this was a regular occurrence when i was at school especially when the film fight club came out.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » March 6th, 2012, 10:34 am

rfari wrote:
:| :| :| :| :| :| :| :|

$1 alone?? das @ leas ah $5 flex

jm3

Postby jm3 » March 6th, 2012, 10:37 am

Stephon. wrote:

i agree with stephon parents are not there at all times,
most of you know that you have done things in your life that you know your parents would never have wanted to see you do. And i also have friends that have had everything provided for them and still have everything provided for them and still want to walk a path that they don't need to for the glamour, i have a partner who's mom gives him a 10k usd a month allowance ,a a 500k vehicle and an apartment (he's 28 years old :S) and still wants to play gangster/hustler.

jm3

Postby jm3 » March 6th, 2012, 10:39 am

Yodins wrote:
rfari wrote:
:| :| :| :| :| :| :| :|

$1 alone?? das @ leas ah $5 flex

:shock: fatima?

Postby Hook » March 6th, 2012, 10:41 am

jm3 wrote:... i have a partner who's mom gives him a 10k usd a month allowance ,a a 500k vehicle and an apartment (he's 28 years old :S) and still wants to play gangster/hustler.

and you eh find a way to marry into dat family yet? *steups*

jm3

Postby jm3 » March 6th, 2012, 10:44 am

Hook wrote:
jm3 wrote:... i have a partner who's mom gives him a 10k usd a month allowance ,a a 500k vehicle and an apartment (he's 28 years old :S) and still wants to play gangster/hustler.

and you eh find a way to marry into dat family yet? *steups*

lol no girls. i like the feeling of working for what i have on my own my parents taught me that.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » March 6th, 2012, 10:55 am

rollingstock wrote:Dey man who edit that vid suffering from phoqin epilepsy or wha?

:D :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » March 7th, 2012, 6:49 am

rfari wrote:I have no problem with the fighting unno. The sad part is that these fellas prolly can't read and spell.

Trini chiren eh too far behind. I spent 2 half days in schools earlier this year, this country in a mess yes.
I see some of those cxc papers & could have wrote them with my eyes closed, high on weed & with one hand tied behind my back & still pass. How de fcuk chiren failing cxc jed?

Postby crazybalhead » March 7th, 2012, 9:36 am

jm3 wrote:
Stephon. wrote:

i agree with stephon parents are not there at all times,
most of you know that you have done things in your life that you know your parents would never have wanted to see you do. And i also have friends that have had everything provided for them and still have everything provided for them and still want to walk a path that they don't need to for the glamour, i have a partner who's mom gives him a 10k usd a month allowance ,a a 500k vehicle and an apartment (he's 28 years old :S) and still wants to play gangster/hustler.

He single?? :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » March 23rd, 2012, 6:59 pm

rfari wrote:I have no problem with the fighting unno. The sad part is that these fellas prolly can't read and spell.

Trini chiren eh too far behind. I spent 2 half days in schools earlier this year, this country in a mess yes.
I see some of those cxc papers & could have wrote them with my eyes closed, high on weed & with one hand tied behind my back & still pass. How de fcuk chiren failing cxc jed?

It's all about how you apply yourself......then again some children just don't have the ability...sad to say

Postby shogun » March 23rd, 2012, 7:29 pm

rfari wrote:Wha all dis oprah winfrey talk about?

'D hell jed? Sig material, juss so?

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » March 23rd, 2012, 7:43 pm

rfari wrote:uwi mona gyal scrappin'. no sound effects. enjoy

Undertaker's Hell's Gate @ 0:48

Postby rfari » March 26th, 2012, 2:04 am

gyal and dem fighting like man yes. :drinking:

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » March 26th, 2012, 10:35 am

second fight is she parents acting as refereees?

Postby rollingstock » March 26th, 2012, 10:42 am

I see Paris, I see France..........

I saw that schoolgirl's underpants :mrgreen:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » March 26th, 2012, 10:49 am

rollingstock wrote:I saw Paris, I saw France..........

I saw that schoolgirl's underpants :mrgreen:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » March 26th, 2012, 7:36 pm

Ah like dah one stock :rofl:

Postby nervewrecker » March 26th, 2012, 8:06 pm

I am appalled at fari post.......no baytees. It's a racist post.....post some baytees nao.