3 get corn by police in chaguanas

Re: 3 get corn by police in chaguanas

Postby Chimera » November 13th, 2011, 10:19 am

just curious tho, how exactly do you tell what is a legit unmarked police vehicle, anyone could g5 down a mazda 6/ tucson and plug a siren in the cigarette lighter.

Postby K74T » November 13th, 2011, 10:19 am

pioneer wrote:oh gord it done stand...JOSTISS :roll:

JOSTISS fuh Keishaaa

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 13th, 2011, 10:24 am

hmm real twist in this...poor police tryin to do their job...now gonna be investigated and possibly charged for murder..........

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 13th, 2011, 10:26 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:just curious tho, how exactly do you tell what is a legit unmarked police vehicle, anyone could g5 down a mazda 6/ tucson and plug a siren in the cigarette lighter.

u have any of those sirens to plugin yur lighter?

Postby pioneer » November 13th, 2011, 10:32 am

eliteauto wrote:^^worse is when the bandits called a helicopter to assist in the search for the innocent victims in the bushes, maybe the police should get a helicopter like that with the bright light and stuff, so the innocent victims would be all like OMG a chopper maybe it's the police

JOSTISS fuh nigel

wha we want...JOSTISS...fuh nkosi

wha we need...JOSTISS...fuh hayden

Postby bushwakka » November 13th, 2011, 10:36 am

sum of the comments in here rel corny

Postby Chimera » November 13th, 2011, 10:42 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:just curious tho, how exactly do you tell what is a legit unmarked police vehicle, anyone could g5 down a mazda 6/ tucson and plug a siren in the cigarette lighter.

u have any of those sirens to plugin yur lighter?

I believe it illegal. So no.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 13th, 2011, 11:15 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/___ ... 56493.html

HEAD of the Central Division Snr Supt Edward Castillo yesterday disputed the claims made by the relatives and friends of three men shot and killed by police in Chaguanas yesterday.

Castillo said officers of the Central Division Task Force responded to a report that the occupants of two vehicles had robbed several people outside the Rich Gold club at Chase Village.

He said officers received a description of the vehicles and went in search of the cars and the men. A high speed chase and shootout ensued, Castillo said his officers reported.

"When the smoke cleared, one person was dead and two others had been taken for treatment at the Chaguanas Health Facility where they died," Castillo said.

Officers claimed they recovered two guns, a quantity of gold jewelry and cash from the suspects, but relatives of the dead men have stated that the money and jewelry belonged to the men who were actually robbery victims.

Supt Johnny Abraham also of the Central Division warned suspected criminals to stay far away from the Central Division, especially leading up to the Christmas and Carnival season.

He warned that police officers would be out in force to deal with any violators of the law. —AS

Postby rfari » November 13th, 2011, 12:58 pm

Waiting for interview of hoes at establishment...

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » November 13th, 2011, 2:03 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/___Senior_officer_disputes_relatives_claims-133756493.html

HEAD of the Central Division Snr Supt Edward Castillo yesterday disputed the claims made by the relatives and friends of three men shot and killed by police in Chaguanas yesterday.

Castillo said officers of the Central Division Task Force responded to a report that the occupants of two vehicles had robbed several people outside the Rich Gold club at Chase Village.

He said officers received a description of the vehicles and went in search of the cars and the men. A high speed chase and shootout ensued, Castillo said his officers reported.

"When the smoke cleared, one person was dead and two others had been taken for treatment at the Chaguanas Health Facility where they died," Castillo said.

Officers claimed they recovered two guns, a quantity of gold jewelry and cash from the suspects, but relatives of the dead men have stated that the money and jewelry belonged to the men who were actually robbery victims.

Supt Johnny Abraham also of the Central Division warned suspected criminals to stay far away from the Central Division, especially leading up to the Christmas and Carnival season.

He warned that police officers would be out in force to deal with any violators of the law. —AS

So these 3 were the VICTIMS of the alleged robbery, but STILL had their money & jewellery in their possession after being killed???

I wonder what they were robbed of ???.....or was it BLIND bandits that robbed them???

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » November 13th, 2011, 2:11 pm

Families probably just upset cause they realize the 3 men get ah last best flex from a 'vene' instead of their wives / Gfs..

The wife on TV6 last night prob aint even know what Rich Gold is about :lol: :lol: :lol: .
But i'm sure when she finds out, she will change her tune to 'JOSTISS has been served!"

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 14th, 2011, 12:15 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Rel ... 83788.html

Relatives protest killing of Santa Cruz trio
By Gyasi Gonzales gyasi.gonzales@trinidadexpress.com
Story Created: Nov 13, 2011 at 10:54 PM ECT
Story Updated: Nov 13, 2011 at 10:54 PM ECT
"Are you insinuating for one minute that if the police are attacked they should turn their back and run?"
That was the response of National Security Minister John Sandy yesterday when asked about the killing of three men from Santa Cruz by the police on Saturday.
Sandy was at the Remembrance Day commemoration at Memorial Park, Port of Spain and said he didn't want to comment further on the issue, stating that he would let the investigative process take its course.
Relatives of the three men, however, continued their demands for justice.
Fearing incarceration if they protested, they held a small gathering along Gasparillo Road, Santa Cruz and vented their anger about the shooting.
The three men killed by police were Nkosi Borde, 28; Nigel Eminess, 21; and Hayden Honore, 31. They lived near one another along La Sargasse Road, Santa Cruz.
Police said that around 1 a.m. on Saturday they responded to a report of robbery and shooting at Rich Gold Bar in Chase Village and were given a description of the two vehicles the men had fled the scene in.
Officers said they spotted the car heading north along Uriah Butler Highway and a high-speed chase and shootout ensued.
Two other friends the Santa Cruz men were said to be liming with that night are currently at the Eric Williams Medical Sciences Complex, while another is at the Chaguanas Police Station.
Interviewed yesterday, relatives of the six men claimed they had gone out to lime to celebrate the lifting of curfew restrictions in the country, when they got into an altercation with a group of men who attempted to rob one of them at the bar in Chase Village.
The men's friends and relatives asked if these six men were bandits, how come no-one has yet come forward to claim the jewelry they allegedly stole.
One of the men won the Play Whe mark twice that day and had a total of $3,000 in his possession.
A close friend of the six men, Kwame Johnson, recalled a phone call he had with one of the men currently in hospital.
He said: "When the men and them call me they say is bandit shoot them up, but at that time them fellas didn't know three men dead in the next vehicle, so I told them I can't come down there, but I called my cousin who is a police, but really and truly at that time I did not know is police who was shooting them."
"After I receive a call from a person saying is police who shoot them men, but the thing is when I was talking to the men and them they say is an unmarked vehicle pull alongside them and start to spray them down and them thinking was bandit," Johnson added.
He said that had the three other men not hidden in the bushes they may have been killed as well.
Nigel Eminess's sister, Darisha Eminess, broke down as she spoke.
"My mother in the hospital since 6 a.m. on Saturday because if you see how my brother looked. My brother didn't used to do nobody nothing. They riddled my brother with bullets in the back because as I see the body bag I start to bawl. My brother looked like he was sleepin, but when the woman turn my brother back if yuh see bullets".
Darisha Eminess continued: "My li'l son stand up and watch the body and said 'mammy, tell uncle to get up'. Them rob me of my brother, them is the thief and them is the robbers because them robbin people of they life."

Postby BrotherHood » November 14th, 2011, 12:57 am

Humes wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:^^^ I rel laugh when see 'Gully God'. It's not even that, its Gully Gad.

It isn't Gully Guard?

Gully Gaad!

Anyway, if these men were victims, how come they still had a quantity of money and jewellery on them?

Postby cinco » November 14th, 2011, 8:01 am

rollingstock wrote:^ Oh wow you all saw an unmarked police vehicle driving through traffic with it's siren on, you must feel so privileged. Should call discovery channel to document this rare occurrence :?

nah tbh stock
that lancer does wait till it hav traffic then poop he siren for you to make way for him to pull in the space infront you then sit there and do the same thing over and over he dont keep the siren on for no reason

Postby Rooki3 » November 14th, 2011, 8:11 am

AllTrac wrote:
rfari wrote:
jsm1985 wrote:Seriously though, what does "corn by police" mean?
Is that some kind of new slang?

Like how people say "the food -lash-" (which I'll never understand btw)?

To corn (verb) - the act of shooting at a person or animal with an automatic weapon with the intention of killing.
Adapted most likely from the brief similarity between corn on the cob and bullets in a magazine.

well rfari you would have to forgive us but we know this is NOT a forum in kenya or mozambique so you cant expect us to know your swahili language, while it might be easy for you to speak and understand when you running dong de shoulder in yuh "free buju b14" with yuh arm outside shouting at everyone who is legally on the shoulder "wham hotskull?!?!? mooo dah side nah dan, yuh wah geh corn orrrrr???" you cant expect us to automatically understand that language.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby SR » November 14th, 2011, 9:10 am

rollingstock wrote:^ Oh wow you all saw an unmarked police vehicle driving through traffic with it's siren on, you must feel so privileged. Should call discovery channel to document this rare occurrence :?

surely you jest

or was a nerve touched

ask the general public walking on the streets in pos especially around the bottom of abercromby st and by nicholas towers as to how "rare" the occurence is for this vehicle as well as regular police vehicles

its glaringly obvious that they use their sirens to cut thru traffic and as soon as the conditions ease up sirens get turned off and they drive normal normal

Postby AllTrac » November 14th, 2011, 10:12 am

SR wrote:

surely you jest

or was a nerve touched

ask the general public walking on the streets in pos especially around the bottom of abercromby st and by nicholas towers as to how "rare" the occurence is for this vehicle as well as regular police vehicles

its glaringly obvious that they use their sirens to cut thru traffic and as soon as the conditions ease up sirens get turned off and they drive normal normal

exactly.

but ah feel a button was touched. :lol:

Postby rfari » November 14th, 2011, 12:07 pm

RS can u confirm if unmarked police vehicles were used in the chase?

Postby eliteauto » November 14th, 2011, 12:54 pm

with Ian Alleyne back I imagine this will gain some prominence

Postby nervewrecker » November 14th, 2011, 1:14 pm

SR wrote:

surely you jest

or was a nerve touched

breds, all I know is that I fell asleep on the bus, when I wake up the old man hand up going up my effin leg! Yes he get some cuss in he mc :?

Postby rfari » November 14th, 2011, 3:13 pm

^^ROFL!!!

Postby SR » November 14th, 2011, 3:23 pm

now thats a major case of trolling

unmakred police vehicle should only be used for survelance and not chasing down anyone

general mistake can be made that they lookin like teef and dais why d people run
siren doh mean sheit

marked police vehicle with uniformed officers

Postby Habit7 » November 14th, 2011, 3:27 pm

All police vehicles should have flashing blue lights whether hidden or displayed, marked or unmarked. It is time for us to have front mounted dash cameras and helicopters with telescopic cameras along with spot lights. We will save money from the possible litigation we face now.

Postby SR » November 14th, 2011, 3:32 pm

i wonder what ever happen to all thos vehicles that were equiped with computer systems for checking "databases"

Postby rfari » November 14th, 2011, 3:35 pm

SR, is it confirmed that it was an unmarked vehicle?

Postby crazybalhead » November 14th, 2011, 3:35 pm

SR wrote:

surely you jest

or was a nerve touched

breds, all I know is that I fell asleep on the bus, when I wake up the old man hand up going up my effin leg! Yes he get some cuss in he mc :?

cs,b!!! :rofl:

Postby SR » November 14th, 2011, 3:38 pm

rfari wrote:SR, is it confirmed that it was an unmarked vehicle?

confirmed its an unmarked vehicle using its siren to cut thru traffic in pos on a regular basis

not sure on the robbery incident as there seems to be no mention of it in media reports

Postby rfari » November 14th, 2011, 3:47 pm

SR wrote:
rfari wrote:SR, is it confirmed that it was an unmarked vehicle?

confirmed its an unmarked vehicle using its siren to cut thru traffic in pos on a regular basis

not sure on the robbery incident as there seems to be no mention of it in media reports

safe. story has some missing pieces yet. waiting on things to come to light. in the meantime

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » November 14th, 2011, 3:58 pm

shotta 20 wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/___Senior_officer_disputes_relatives_claims-133756493.html

So these 3 were the VICTIMS of the alleged robbery, but STILL had their money & jewellery in their possession after being killed???

I wonder what they were robbed of ???.....or was it BLIND bandits that robbed them???

nah d bandits were being discreet ...dey feel bad takin all d men an dem chain so dey leave dem wit some :lol:

Postby rollingstock » November 14th, 2011, 8:31 pm

cinco wrote:

nah tbh stock
that lancer does wait till it hav traffic then poop he siren for you to make way for him to pull in the space infront you then sit there and do the same thing over and over he dont keep the siren on for no reason

I know allyuh does be mirin my driving and wishing you had a nice cs3 too, hard luck forward all complaints to Senior Superintendent Hackette, i'm sure he has lots of fcuks to give :roll:

btw i was being sarcastic with my first post eh :?