Curfew revised or myth?

Re: Curfew revised or myth?

Postby shogun » November 7th, 2011, 8:30 pm

wagonrunner wrote:wow is right.
on the same day ish and steve walked, after that BS explanation from ronnie. but which one the "population" talking about?
http://ctntworld.com/LocalArticles.aspx?id=34542

Same judge that granted them bail also, right?

Postby BrotherHood » November 7th, 2011, 8:42 pm

I does alw3ays say, the sheit in this country hadda done.

Postby pioneer » November 7th, 2011, 8:53 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:
pioneer wrote:carshow and soundoff by medford

who in?

flarez and mono being hook up all now dan. Ah rollin'.

suresh an narvin comin dong

midz box car music lock

de mono barkin

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 7th, 2011, 9:02 pm

BrotherHood wrote:I does alw3ays say, the sheit in this country hadda done.

this sheit would never done...new sheit arises everyday,

Postby S_2NR » November 7th, 2011, 9:05 pm

be careful u dont get labelled as a "cry down" trinidadian

Postby BrotherHood » November 7th, 2011, 9:12 pm

S_2NR wrote:

be careful u dont get labelled as a "cry down" trinidadian

That's not my intention. Just fed up of the sheit. As shake the livin said, is hnew sheit arising everyday. This country to corrupt and racially divided. BS!

Postby pioneer » November 7th, 2011, 9:36 pm

Well if trinis don't wanna change their attitudes and archaic mindsets, you think we'll ever get anywhere?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 7th, 2011, 9:39 pm

pioneer wrote:Well if trinis don't wanna change their attitudes and archaic mindsets, you think we'll ever get anywhere?

indeed

Postby brams112 » November 7th, 2011, 9:56 pm

trinis will never change their stink attitude,,,that is why we will never get anywhere,every thing is politics,anywhere kamla say if the curfew was heavy to lift or it was lite as a feather

Postby S_2NR » November 7th, 2011, 9:58 pm

pioneer wrote:Well if trinis don't wanna change their attitudes and archaic mindsets, you think we'll ever get anywhere?

and when u highlight problems, they saying u does "cry down" trinidad and you should migrate.. :roll:

Postby rfari » November 7th, 2011, 9:59 pm

Any word on hunting season???

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 7th, 2011, 10:12 pm

^^ nope,price of wild meat going up more and more...men going and rel buss price,unless yuh doing it by yuhself..

@s_2nr we don't highlight problems,we only complain about everything and talk ah pack ah sheit about what shud be and when time to act,everybody get dumb....

Postby rfari » November 7th, 2011, 10:30 pm

Trinidadians are the greatest. Everybody monkey gland raise when dey hear curfew lifted. The only thing I looking forward to is day/night fishing DDI. Was suppose to go in october but curfew mess it up. Don't care for the liming and partying.

Postby pioneer » November 7th, 2011, 11:17 pm

S_2NR wrote:

and when u highlight problems, they saying u does "cry down" trinidad and you should migrate.. :roll:

Well you see it all boils down to a simple law of life - the truth hurts. Trinis hate change an hate being told they are wrong.

Trinis live in a delusional world, the crap they believe in is astonishing. They fail to take reality into consideration and they can't seem to have their own opinion, rather they go with what's popular and makes them feel part of something.

Eg. A woman being arrested for breaking the law, the public chose to interfere so like mindless sheep they all interfere and heckle the police, because it seems kool to join the crowd.

Eg 2. At the scene of an accident, instead of giving the emergency personal space to work, they breathe down their necks with camera phones in hand. Not really giving a damn bout the trapped persons, but thinking how kool they gonna appear to be on facebook and other media forums.

Trinis really need to assess themselves and try to have a personality and mind of their own.

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » November 7th, 2011, 11:21 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:
pioneer wrote:carshow and soundoff by medford

who in?

flarez and mono being hook up all now dan. Ah rollin'.

Postby Country_Bookie » November 7th, 2011, 11:38 pm

shogun wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:wow is right.
on the same day ish and steve walked, after that BS explanation from ronnie. but which one the "population" talking about?
http://ctntworld.com/LocalArticles.aspx?id=34542

Same judge that granted them bail also, right?

One and the same. Ish promise him free Royal Castle for life.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » November 7th, 2011, 11:56 pm

TriP

Postby TriP » November 8th, 2011, 6:56 am

Postby K74T » November 8th, 2011, 7:07 am

Xplode

Postby Xplode » November 8th, 2011, 7:10 am

TriP wrote:Image

hahahahahahaha :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » November 8th, 2011, 7:13 am

S_2NR wrote:

Well you see it all boils down to a simple law of life - the truth hurts. Trinis hate change an hate being told they are wrong.

Trinis live in a delusional world, the crap they believe in is astonishing. They fail to take reality into consideration and they can't seem to have their own opinion, rather they go with what's popular and makes them feel part of something.

Eg. A woman being arrested for breaking the law, the public chose to interfere so like mindless sheep they all interfere and heckle the police, because it seems kool to join the crowd.

Eg 2. At the scene of an accident, instead of giving the emergency personal space to work, they breathe down their necks with camera phones in hand. Not really giving a damn bout the trapped persons, but thinking how kool they gonna appear to be on facebook and other media forums.

Trinis really need to assess themselves and try to have a personality and mind of their own.

This is the simple truth, i rate rednecks higher than trini's
shame of the mentality in this country, if you listen to any radio daily callers you have to wonder if they just act stupid or they actually practise being so

Postby Stephon. » November 8th, 2011, 7:32 am

I have stopped listening to radio, I would only listen to 94.7 if I want to hear any radio at all.

"Yea hi dis is gazaprincess, wanna give a big up 2o bbm crew from lanventille, a big up to meh gyal shaniqua from beetham and d tight nanny crew ... out an badddd woi woiiiiiiii, ah wah hear bycicle from vybz kartel. FREE BUJU!!!!!!"

Postby rfari » November 8th, 2011, 8:06 am

TriP wrote:Image

ahhahahahahaha!!!

Postby crazybalhead » November 8th, 2011, 8:08 am

Stephon. wrote:I have stopped listening to radio, I would only listen to 94.7 if I want to hear any radio at all.

"Yea hi dis is gazaprincess, wanna give a big up 2o bbm crew from lanventille, a big up to meh gyal shaniqua from beetham and d tight nanny crew ... out an badddd woi woiiiiiiii, ah wah hear bycicle from vybz kartel. FREE BUJU!!!!!!"

:| :| :| :|

Postby AllTrac » November 8th, 2011, 8:25 am

Stephon. wrote:I have stopped listening to radio, I would only listen to 94.7 if I want to hear any radio at all.

rofl@tight nanny crew :lol: :lol:

Postby pioneer » November 8th, 2011, 7:08 pm

I honestly don't listen to radio besides 95 at work...i absolutely cannot stand those call in segments

It's something trinis yearn for apparently...hailin out dey squad on ninetee sixx...instead of goin to skool...