VexXx Dogg wrote:Engine: *knock knock*
Tuner: who's there?
Engine: VROOOOOOOOOOOOO*BRADAX*
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Engine: *knock knock*
Tuner: who's there?
Engine: VROOOOOOOOOOOOO*BRADAX*
aye...for us legas owners thah eh funny eh.....lol
topshotta wrote:boi... i have a knock sensor an d ting lightin up so while i drivin i seein it lightin up n i holdin back
d man go up an tell me let him drive i only holdin back.... now he start to drive an d ting lightin up...
he will up an say he not seein it on his laptop... bam shot as soon as car drivin off d dyno i hearin sum beatin up in d engine like a man pushin a barrow of ole iron...
all4lee wrote:o no... wasnt i d driver at first......
MadCrix wrote:sr is sheit... doh geh de man bad advice nah
topshotta wrote:Yes so you did it to my engine an then makin all kinda stupid excuse about
fuel pump when is you who eff up meh engine.... STUPES!!!
i ent gonna call names but imma call d type of car an i sure you all will know who it is
Its an STi... engine costin me $22k to build back....
rollingstock wrote:So it was the Big Bad Wolf?
Who the Fcuk hires a wolf to tune a car anyway
bluesteel29 wrote:when ah experienced tuner 4cup ya engine dey does buy it back orr?