mother 47 and daughter 17 raped in central

Re: mother 47 and daughter 17 raped in central

Postby Mark! » September 22nd, 2011, 9:42 pm

ent boi sharky

If ppl invade my home, depending on the situation i would do all i can to protect them. Dont really care what could happen to me. If i were to no nothing how could I live with myself knowing i didnt do all in my power to prevent anything from happening to them?

Postby BrotherHood » September 22nd, 2011, 9:45 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:it was confirmed by min of nat sec and chief of police...what more confirmation????? these guys need to be tortured for hours removing organs whilethey live on life support system....start with finger nails, kidneys liver, or wait....befor all that u do intestines but the part close to the stomach.......yeh......in between a figer nail or two..keep some salt nearby....make sure the pain doesnt cause fainting or fib....... and u good to go for hours of fun

x100

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » September 22nd, 2011, 10:07 pm

Eh, bad man doh fraid no curfew. SOE MC.

Postby BrotherHood » September 23rd, 2011, 12:07 am

^^^^ ah go hear bout you.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » September 23rd, 2011, 7:34 am

Heard on the news jus now that police held 2 overnight and are on the hunt for 2 more involved in this. Good job TTPS.

catalan24

Postby catalan24 » September 23rd, 2011, 7:41 am

^^very good hope datz tru..credit to dem to take down these bastards!!

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 23rd, 2011, 7:59 am

radio reports were that two were held.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 23rd, 2011, 8:01 am

cincuanta wrote:Eh, bad man doh fraid no curfew. SOE MC.

im sure as hell dey fraid getting raped by 1 Foot long piece of Schedule 40 4" PIPE!

:twisted:

HOG

Postby HOG » September 23rd, 2011, 8:02 am

^^^ yup
dem fellas gunna get bull lol

Postby cinco » September 23rd, 2011, 8:10 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:radio reports were that two were held.

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
cincuanta wrote:Eh, bad man doh fraid no curfew. SOE MC.

im sure as hell dey fraid getting raped by 1 Foot long piece of Schedule 40 4" PIPE!

:twisted:

yay
i hope they hammer that pipe in with a sledge

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » September 23rd, 2011, 8:12 am

Stephon. wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:saw a few people say they should be gun down etc etc, but wouldnt a better punishment be jail where they gonna get rape everyday by a few hardback men?

I don't want my tax money to be going to feed them tbqh. Even if it includes feeding them dick.

How you so sure that these same conts wouldn't be the hardback ones in jail doing the raping?

idlemind wrote:Heard on the news jus now that police held 2 overnight and are on the hunt for 2 more involved in this. Good job TTPS.

VexXx Dogg wrote:radio reports were that two were held.

Hopefully if these "2 that were held" are guilty, are not released later because of lack of evidence or some rubbish. When all 4 are caught, all that needs to be done is to make a public example of them. everyday.

searchingone

Postby searchingone » September 23rd, 2011, 8:14 am

this really is disgusting. They will get their due justice.

sharkman121 wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
cinco wrote:crime is worldwide you cannot escape it

steups..i fedup hear trinis say this sheit. :roll:

crime is worldwide yes but trinidad's crime rate is out of control compared to the likes of Canada and the UK.

breds me eh runnin nowhere nah, dis is my country. If i hadda bannup mih head like rambo and fight like a vigilante to protect me an mih family, das what i doin. No criminal aint running me out of my homeland.

Better them than me, if lives be lost in the defence...then so be it.

jus so ent

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 23rd, 2011, 8:17 am

Chemical castration.
doo eet.

Postby turbosingh » September 23rd, 2011, 8:22 am

I just don't know what to say again bout these Demons!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 23rd, 2011, 8:30 am

How are some men so inhumane? I cant imagine and hope to never know how a woman feels or live life after being violated so savagely.

I honestly feel that these demons should be "de-penised" in public like in other countries,then they and others will learn a lesson.

Hope justice is served.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 23rd, 2011, 8:35 am

BRANDISH the word "RAPIST" right across their forehead.
let them live like that for the rest of their lives.

thats of course after YEars and years of themselves being raped repeatedly every day in jail.

Postby Aaron 2NR » September 23rd, 2011, 10:18 am

2 of the men have been arrested this morning. They are from enterprise. Police are working on picking up the other 4 sometime today...

Postby K74T » September 23rd, 2011, 10:27 am

Nice, when they get all men or even the 2 already caught, their names and pics need to be published asap

Let's see these lowlife pieces of sh1t

Postby AllTrac » September 23rd, 2011, 10:46 am

fouljuice wrote:
Hopefully if these "2 that were held" are guilty, are not released later because of lack of evidence or some rubbish. When all 4 are caught, all that needs to be done is to make a public example of them. everyday.

this is exactly the issue, which is why i wish they had exchanged gun fire and killed, because more than likely the family will be threatened or to traumatized to even want to go to court to point them out or testify.

Postby AllTrac » September 23rd, 2011, 10:50 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:They are from enterprise.

wow, right from the area. They really had to be scoping out the house and family to know their operations, because they knew which door doesnt have a lock on it, its jsut jammed close and they know which window doesnt have burglarproof and its not locked. SO they set their plan and waited. I wonder if this family had a big breed dog if it would of played of differently. Ptibulls are bandit deterrents. Especially if they plan of hiding in the victims yard and waiting.

land rover

Postby land rover » September 23rd, 2011, 1:14 pm

Real sick bastards i tell you. What these nasty mc's doing to we nice nice country so. Some people just feel that people owe them and talk sh!t bout being an oppressed people. They feel they could do what they want in dis place... Jus hope they know dey meetin people jus so in jail

Postby MaxPower » September 23rd, 2011, 4:34 pm

ever saw that movie "Law Abiding Citizen"...yeh, i would do exactly what he did to them and their family..wipe out the whole fakin blood line...

Postby MaxPower » September 23rd, 2011, 4:44 pm

warning, viewer discretion is highly advised for the following content..

this is what i would do to all rapists with absolutely no regret..yeh rah rah rah the video was probably posted previously but for those who didnt it see it..take a look..and if its too gruesome, moderators can delete it or i will remove it myself, no scene at all

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=c5f_1309711220

word up,
MP

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » September 23rd, 2011, 5:10 pm

hmmm, somebody hadda go law abiding citizen on dem ass

Postby shogun » September 23rd, 2011, 6:29 pm

they REALLY need to catch these animals.

Postby S_2NR » September 23rd, 2011, 6:44 pm

pioneer wrote:wow enterprise grimey yes

u now know that :lol:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 23rd, 2011, 8:31 pm

they should be shot on sight...no court case.....no wasting time....

pics and names should be posted up....nationwide...

Postby shogun » September 23rd, 2011, 9:17 pm

^agreed.
and these fellas, go home and sleep, normal normal.
really hope they get the remaining two soon.

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » September 23rd, 2011, 9:26 pm

how to prevent crime?

permanent paranoia

never forget

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 23rd, 2011, 9:29 pm

driving stolen car on the road during curfew and the popo ent pick up with them.....

thats real nonsense there