The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby Bizzare » September 12th, 2011, 10:55 am

Seems more like "holding ah space fuh somebody" to me.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 12th, 2011, 11:08 am

Soundwave wrote:
hottgyul wrote:Some people does do real sh!t sometimes,mostly women.

But what women do in parking, men make up for in driving!

I have seen some of the most irresponsible and dangerous driving recently,thanks to you GUYS!!!!
:roll: :roll:

this is why I believe kitchens should not have windows...

i will LOL, if u tell me how i arranged a kitchen in the specimen in my avatar.

Details plzzz :D

toyoman

Postby toyoman » September 12th, 2011, 11:32 am

i am looking forward to contributing to this thread....can't wait to go hilo marabella again....

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » September 12th, 2011, 11:49 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:this is how to park :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Was this heading to California roundabout?

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » September 12th, 2011, 12:10 pm

hottgyul wrote:
Soundwave wrote:
hottgyul wrote:Some people does do real sh!t sometimes,mostly women.

But what women do in parking, men make up for in driving!

I have seen some of the most irresponsible and dangerous driving recently,thanks to you GUYS!!!!
:roll: :roll:

this is why I believe kitchens should not have windows...

i will LOL, if u tell me how i arranged a kitchen in the specimen in my avatar.

Details plzzz :D

I'll let you know after you finish making my sandwich...

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 12th, 2011, 12:15 pm

*heads out to car park*

brb

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 12th, 2011, 1:36 pm

SMH.. the kind of boss parking I see out my window!!

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 12th, 2011, 1:37 pm

And it's a male driver eh!! :?

Postby cinco » September 12th, 2011, 1:38 pm

but he driving a TS so....

Postby S_2NR » September 12th, 2011, 1:38 pm

pandora u izza fbi orr

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 12th, 2011, 1:42 pm

Just call me the Parking Nazi!! :lol:

Chill_Factor

Postby Chill_Factor » September 12th, 2011, 4:55 pm

this one not so bad but it caused quite a bit of trouble when cars actually tried to pass to turn to the food court parking area in Grand Bazaar... still unacceptable. They didn't even attempt to pull as close to the curb as possible.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » September 12th, 2011, 7:08 pm

Malls should start clamping vehicles for parking retarded & the driver should have to pay a fee to remove the clamp.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 12th, 2011, 7:12 pm

True.. then they'd make so much damn money they could afford better security.

Postby Stephon. » September 12th, 2011, 9:42 pm

The car was still there up to 7:30 tonight at gb. So I guess he was there all day frustrating people since morning.

Note: This is not a post to let you all know that I was in grand buzzar.

Postby Mark! » September 12th, 2011, 10:10 pm

Stephon. wrote:Note: This is not a post to let you all know that I was in grand buzzar.

man takin front yes

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » September 13th, 2011, 12:07 am

Chill_Factor wrote:this one not so bad but it caused quite a bit of trouble when cars actually tried to pass to turn to the food court parking area in Grand Bazaar... still unacceptable. They didn't even attempt to pull as close to the curb as possible.

Not so bad?????????
that man iz ah a$s.........

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 15th, 2011, 1:02 am

this woman say a concrete median roundabout thing and decided that her car will be safer parked on top of it.....my word.....woman again....

Postby SmokeyGTi » September 15th, 2011, 8:02 am

This looks quote obvious - man buy a hilux and he feel he big and bad and eh want nobody to scrape his van.
I would have parked so close to his van that he wouldn't be able to enter from the driver side door.

SRASC

Postby SRASC » September 15th, 2011, 9:15 am

Person parked in the middle of 2 spots

Postby Sky » September 15th, 2011, 11:11 am

hottgyul wrote:*heads out to car park*

brb

Postby Stephon. » September 15th, 2011, 11:14 am

:rofl: :rofl: lmao wtf?

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » September 15th, 2011, 11:37 am

no wonder my sandwich never arrived...

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » September 15th, 2011, 11:50 am

Education system failed here

Postby cinco » September 15th, 2011, 11:52 am

almera driver
expected..

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 15th, 2011, 12:29 pm

Coppershot wrote:

:shock: :shock: :shock:

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 15th, 2011, 12:46 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:Image

This looks quote obvious - man buy a hilux and he feel he big and bad and eh want nobody to scrape his van.
I would have parked so close to his van that he wouldn't be able to enter from the driver side door.

x 10000000..............

:evilbat:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 15th, 2011, 1:02 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:Image

TALK bout NV.....!! :evilbat:

Postby Trini Hookah » September 15th, 2011, 1:50 pm

Smokey know de man could enter from the passenger side, open de door just to bang smokey car and drive off right?

toybago

Postby toybago » September 15th, 2011, 7:49 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
Coppershot wrote:

:shock: :shock: :shock:

well....he/she has to reverse out of the park......