Would you let your wife/gf play Mas in a Wirebra & Thong?

YES!!!
39%
HELL NO!! That is for my eyes only
61%

Total votes: 109

Re: Would you let your wife/gf play Mas in a Wirebra & Thong

Postby nemisis » August 24th, 2011, 7:44 am

suffocate69 wrote:So let me get this straight.

Your 'long term' significant other wants to parade herself basically naked infront of thousands of men and you all are fine with this?

Maybe I was brought up differently, but a girl like that is only looking for attention. Honestly, when I see a girl wearing overly skimpy clothing with her man in public I laugh at him silently.

Basically, this is a girl almost 'horning' her man in public. She's advertising herself as being up for grabs.

That is why I would never involve myself with such women.

I'm honestly astonished that so many of you would encourage your women to do this! You guys are clearly ignorant and deluded, but to each his own.

Another thing, this wirebra thing is basically just a wired frama for styling with some pasties on her nipples. Do you realize that is basically your woman being topless in public! Together with the thong, they're practically naked. Isn't that indescent exposure?

Your comment makes me wonder why op didnt ask for an age to go along with these opinions so we have a general idea of what really going on...

Postby S_2NR » August 24th, 2011, 7:53 am

Your 'long term' significant other wants to parade herself basically naked infront of thousands of men and you all are fine with this?

Maybe I was brought up differently, but a girl like that is only looking for attention. Honestly, when I see a girl wearing overly skimpy clothing with her man in public I laugh at him silently.

Basically, this is a girl almost 'horning' her man in public. She's advertising herself as being up for grabs.

I'm honestly astonished that so many of you would encourage your women to do this! You guys are clearly ignorant and deluded, but to each his own.

Another thing, this wirebra thing is basically just a wired frama for styling with some pasties on her nipples. Do you realize that is basically your woman being topless in public! Together with the thong, they're practically naked. Isn't that indescent exposure?

well said.
i think more details are necessary.. how serious is the couple? age? long term or short term relationship?

from what i gather she is just a bess thing golddiggin off d man.

pluggie

Postby pluggie » August 24th, 2011, 8:08 am

@suffocate69 - Dude nobody is forcing her to dress like that, if she wants to dress like that most likely she is looking for attention as you rightly said and definately you shouldn't consider that kinda chick as a long term becuz surely she is not considering you as a longterm... But there is nothin you can do about it, if she is a baddess and u put she in a glass case, if she really want to take another man, she will find a way to take sticks normal normal while livin in ur glass case... See this happen lots and lots of times, where fellas holding down their baddess and as she head to wrk/school she takin sticks normal normal...

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » August 24th, 2011, 8:13 am

S_2NR wrote:

well said.
i think more details are necessary.. how serious is the couple? age? long term or short term relationship?

from what i gather she is just a bess thing golddiggin off d man.

The OP never said anything about a long term plan....is juss a bess thing he blowing some cash on..... :|

Postby RASC » August 24th, 2011, 8:15 am

What does your GF/wife wear to the beach or pool?

Postby crazybalhead » August 24th, 2011, 8:19 am

Denim shorts and a big big t shirt.

Postby RASC » August 24th, 2011, 8:21 am

crazybalhead wrote:Denim shorts and a big big t shirt.

Oh Geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed

Postby Stephon. » August 24th, 2011, 8:22 am

A dress probably, with a track pants underneath, and to be safe she wears boxers and a jockey shorts under the track pants, along with a chastity belt in-case any sharks get any bright ideas.
Last edited by Stephon. on August 24th, 2011, 8:23 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby S_2NR » August 24th, 2011, 8:22 am

Postby RASC » August 24th, 2011, 8:25 am

Postby RASC » August 24th, 2011, 8:28 am

Check the man name suffocate "69" and trying to be saving these broads...

NIGGA-SHUT-THE-FCK-UP

Postby AllTrac » August 24th, 2011, 8:33 am

its funny to hear you guys talk, thing is, your type is so typical. You would want to wrap your woman up, tell her what to wear yet you ogling over another man woman in a sexy suit, yuh go home and pull out yuh jocking cream to pelt a rounds to one of Banzai sexy models in a swim suit and you quick to horn yuh guy with the first woman with a set of legs to die for who wink at yuh but when the relationship goes down the shitter you is de first to ask "where did it go wrong?" :( "dunno how it just lost the spark" and "she dunno how to keep ah man".

Postby RASC » August 24th, 2011, 8:37 am

AllTrac wrote:"she dunno how to keep ah man".

Classic Response.

Postby S_2NR » August 24th, 2011, 8:40 am

on another note, there are alot of conservative hot girls out there who dont go around with everything hanging out.

Postby AllTrac » August 24th, 2011, 8:41 am

ah big UNC jersey and ah spandex body suit

Postby eliteauto » August 24th, 2011, 8:41 am

RASC wrote:
AllTrac wrote:"she dunno how to keep ah man".

Classic Response.

esp when they cocolooks turn out to be a piggyleeks

Postby crazybalhead » August 24th, 2011, 8:48 am

AllTrac wrote:

ah big UNC jersey and ah spandex CHAOS body suit

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby AllTrac » August 24th, 2011, 9:06 am

rofl@CHAOS :lol: yuh well know! :lol:

Postby RASC » August 24th, 2011, 9:26 am

Girls with Insecure Boyfriends and Husbands are my favorite :lol:

devrat

Postby devrat » August 24th, 2011, 9:30 am

RASC wrote:Girls with Insecure Boyfriends and Husbands are my favorite :lol:

X2...... :lol: easy pickings

neoise

Postby neoise » August 24th, 2011, 9:51 am

RASC wrote:Girls with Insecure Boyfriends and Husbands are my favorite :lol:

And that is what you call hitting the nail right on the head ....... all you insecure guys out there who want to control your Women - go right ahead :-)

Postby TRAE » August 24th, 2011, 10:07 am

i have a question if you could see the string as it slides down going to the front region is that considered a thong?

Postby rollingstock » August 24th, 2011, 10:13 am

Hook wrote:meainbeatinupnuh...is only orgly fellas does be insecure so...dey so glad dey woman doh look like a morlock so dey latch on glad glad

embrace yuh orglyness and leh de gyal dress how she want nah man *steups*

I must be the exception to the rule cause my arse so orglee even sin disown me.

I doh understand men yes, so de gyul wear a bikini for Carnival, she in public what can happen, she bull ah nex man?, well guess what that ain't your exclusive woman, time to re-evaluate your relationship. Men doing like conservative girls don't meet man in hotel put on de lingerie you bought them and bull dong de place. :lol:

Women make to take piggy and men made to share, is not like is a lock and key thing only one piggy to fit a particular 'lock' :idea:

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » August 24th, 2011, 10:16 am

Smokey wrote:.
pic of the thong style i believe

I'm liking this costume :P ... don't find the wire bra offensive, it's rather cute 8-)
but the thong it's too revealing ... but to each her own :wink:

sleepertercel

Postby sleepertercel » August 24th, 2011, 10:29 am

RASC wrote:Check the man name suffocate "69" and trying to be saving these broads...

n***a-SHUT-THE-FCK-UP

PREACH IT KRACKA....PREACH EET

Smokey

Postby Smokey » August 24th, 2011, 10:29 am

WTF @ some of these panty men here, LOL.

So because a girl dresses sexily she is bad thing, slut and not worthy of your time? Right....

I'll have you know, both my gf has her BSc, Msc, a successful business she started and is doing a Phd at the moment.

My gf has a rocking body, when all of her friends after high school have put on at least 20 to 30lbs, she has improved her body. Why not show it off? She is proud and so am I.

Jeez boy, how allyuh does enjoy life worrying about every little thing so? f*ck what others think.

Postby S_2NR » August 24th, 2011, 10:36 am

Smokey wrote:I'll have you know, both my gf has her BSc, Msc, a successful business she started and is doing a Phd at the moment.

My gf has a rocking body, when all of her friends after high school have put on at least 20 to 30lbs, she has improved her body. Why not show it off? She is proud and so am I

Postby AllTrac » August 24th, 2011, 10:39 am

yea, this is the millionth time he told us that, we get it, your chic has a rocking body, by your standards, but some how i get the feeling you are not sure enuff or need others to confirm that for you, hence the av and the repetition.

Postby honda hoe » August 24th, 2011, 10:41 am

so educated, attractive girls can't be attention whores or have low self esteem? d phoq

Postby foss » August 24th, 2011, 10:42 am

AllTrac wrote:yea, this is the millionth time he told us that, we get it, your chic has a rocking body, by your standards, but some how i get the feeling you are not sure enuff or need others to confirm that for you, hence the av and the repetition.