Rahtid wrote:u can play any amount,,,but only 600 per slip,,,so if u go higher than 600,,u get more slips.
have a padnah who played 60,000 on #4,,,,,sad to say,,he lost
Rahtid wrote:facking 21 ,,,,stupes,,,,,
19,3,5,16 later,,,
shotta 20 wrote:That 3 & 5 aint coming until next 3 weeks or later.
My picks : 31 , 12 , 15, 25
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Rahtid wrote:facking 21 ,,,,stupes,,,,,
19,3,5,16 later,,,
you and this horse
Rahtid wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:Rahtid wrote:facking 21 ,,,,stupes,,,,,
19,3,5,16 later,,,
you and this horse
Finally!!!! played it for $1340.00![]()
by a banker eh,,so its 30:1
hustla_ambition101 wrote:i eh wukking so I cyah mind no mark
Rahtid wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:i eh wukking so I cyah mind no mark
u not working? how you living then? wda. Tomorrow is either,,,7,16,17,33,24
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Yeah, things is pressure, I have a project in mind, all I need is some land to get it started, but today I got an interesting offer, so I weighing my options
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Rahtid wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:i eh wukking so I cyah mind no mark
u not working? how you living then? wda. Tomorrow is either,,,7,16,17,33,24
saved like hell when I was bcuz I know I would get shaft
Rahtid wrote:14 and 33 is a play,,,i won the 33,,,15,,24,,7 this evening