This sheit for real or I facking dreaming??

Re: This sheit for real or I facking dreaming??

Postby Stephon. » August 21st, 2011, 4:07 pm

lul c'mon AllTrac datz s0 mean

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 21st, 2011, 4:51 pm

lawd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 31st, 2011, 9:02 pm

any update on this??

anyone arrested as yet?

see how easily ppl 4get these cases...

A33_BZ

Postby A33_BZ » August 31st, 2011, 9:14 pm

whey....RIP and condolences to the family

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 31st, 2011, 9:56 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:any update on this??

anyone arrested as yet?

see how easily ppl 4get these cases...

I made this comment earlier, just had to wait for some other poor souls to fall and you would never hear about this case again,normal normal,we just have to live with sheit thats all....... :x :x

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 31st, 2011, 10:10 pm

definitely not right shakin......gone but not 4gotten

Postby BrotherHood » August 31st, 2011, 10:36 pm

The sheit in this country hadda done.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 1st, 2011, 7:53 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:definitely not right shakin......gone but not 4gotten

to loved ones they would always be remembered, to the rest of the country it would be seen as a mere increase in the murder toll and just another case file in the police cabinet...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 1st, 2011, 10:33 pm

^^^Allyuh eh find the ppl yet man???? them should have been cassava fertiliser all now!!!!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 2nd, 2011, 7:20 am

honestly taught with this curfew some kinda justice would have prevailed, taught wrong though,all the men they held not even one was held in connection with the murder.......IDK nah.........