YOUR AUTOMOTIVE "DUHHH" MOMENTS lol

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » August 5th, 2007, 6:27 pm

Yorkshirelass wrote:you fellas ought to be ashamed of yourselves. AND u call me blonde hahahahahahahahahahah!! I can honestly say I have done NONE of the things you have all admitted to above, which I feel none of you would have admitted if it wasn't for Duane owning up in the first place. Well all I can say is WELL DONE and you can borrow MY bottle of peroxide anytime (once I get it back from wagonrunner :lol: :lol: )

boom

Postby boom » August 5th, 2007, 7:28 pm

§ephiroth dat one bad.....

turbohead

Postby turbohead » August 5th, 2007, 10:55 pm

nah hoss ting is all ah we is trainin 2 do d same ting an understand d same ting. so he eh ha no excuse

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » August 5th, 2007, 11:17 pm

a time in traffic coming from town, I say lemme close meh eyes for a 2 mins in time to move off from a red light (this is by the junction where grand bazar is) When I open my eyes, wake up to see one man peeping in the mazda and another jus laughing. Rolled down the window man said I was out for 10 mins.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » August 6th, 2007, 7:56 am

Yorkshirelass wrote:you fellas ought to be ashamed of yourselves. AND u call me blonde hahahahahahahahahahah!! I can honestly say I have done NONE of the things you have all admitted to above, which I feel none of you would have admitted if it wasn't for Duane owning up in the first place. Well all I can say is WELL DONE and you can borrow MY bottle of peroxide anytime (once I get it back from wagonrunner :lol: :lol: )

dais cause yuh husband have a million stories :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » August 6th, 2007, 8:05 am

Back in the days of the 120Y buntah wagon, whenever I used to go in town and couldn't get a park, I used to park it anywhere, open de bonnet and leave the car right there. I would be gone fuh hours breds and the car still there.

Well one time yuh boy in St James and ah do de same thing, pull by the corner by Part World, open de bonnet and do meh do............when ah came back, ah drop the bonnet and bonce starter...........car not starting.........

ah man move with meh battery yes... :mrgreen:

Postby Monk BANzai » August 6th, 2007, 8:08 am

i am the Chuck Norris of car usage.....things dont happen to me......ME happen to things!!!

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » August 6th, 2007, 8:13 am

wait wait SR could testify tuh this. Back in the days of wallerfield when ANP was racing, we leaving and coming down the road and "Joe" car start tuh give trouble. I was sleeping on the way down. When everybody pullover and I get up now, ah walk up to de boys and ask wham tuh de car.... deh say it look like the water pump gone. I watching de gear box and bawling....."buh allyuh stupid uh wuh...de water pump wukking look it deh!!!"

Up to this dah, they never let this die...... :mrgreen:

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » August 6th, 2007, 8:19 am

OH NO WAIT THIS IS DE CLASSIC Gone by ah partner with the de Buntah wagon and see ah set ah dish rims so ah try it on the car and ting and it look reel boss!!! so ah put back up the stock rim and we gone man....

Drive out ah valsayn and hit the highway man..... when we pull up by bamboo lights and stop.... we see this rim and tire roll pass we... so we start tuh laugh "eh hoss yuh eh see that!!! who is de jackass tuh let ah tire fall out deh van boy???" As the light turn green and I mash car, de whole car juss rock back and BADAM!!! Car lean back on de right back axle.....

We didn't tighten the wheel. Buh is when we realise...wait nah......YUH MEAN WE WAS BALANCING BY THE LIGHTS ON THREE WHEELS???? GEH ORN!!!

I miss dat friggin car soo bad now!!!

Postby Razkal » August 6th, 2007, 8:22 am

^ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: oh banzai yuh queer :lol: :lol:

well this one was recent....like over the weekend...
padna recently got a series5 for his 2nd gen and had it street ported, but friday he ask his sister to start the car for him, turns out she flooded the engine....so we pulled out the leading an trailing plug wires, i hung them over so they wont be in the way, we started tumbling the engine, to get out all the excess gas n whatnot...

yuh boy head INSIDE the engine bay...gas on the floor under the car and leaking out...an mih paddna inside the car....HKS twin power ignition system means big spark...plug wire falls off its resting place...contacts with gas coming out the block...all while paddna tumbling... :( ah nearly bar-b-que mih arse saturday :? :|

ilLegAl STREET iMporT

Postby ilLegAl STREET iMporT » August 6th, 2007, 8:37 am

^^lmao.....razkal good one...all d car you does fix n das wah u does do!!!
worse yet you gone in head 1st.....and you wasn't wearing any protection....dat alone does spell trouble!!!! :lol: :mrgreen:

Postby Razkal » August 6th, 2007, 8:47 am

^boy....dat was REAL fire :shock: :|
an vishal only bawlin: "BOY MIH CAR! YUH BUN DONG MIH CAR! BLOW IT OUT BLOW IT OUT!" :lol: this time i shocked like i stick mih finger in a 220 outlet and lookin for water, nun got damaged but that was real pressure....car wukkin now tho :twisted: trust me i found out :oops:

ilLegAl STREET iMporT

Postby ilLegAl STREET iMporT » August 6th, 2007, 8:55 am

^^yea u found out d wrse way possible :lol:
like u take a casual spin wid sarah-lee and u jus happen to meet up vishal on d hi-way :lol:

Postby Razkal » August 6th, 2007, 8:59 am

^me vishal, nevash and anil :lol:

ilLegAl STREET iMporT

Postby ilLegAl STREET iMporT » August 6th, 2007, 9:07 am

d mazdaz didn dominate :shock:
u cuda call me i wuda com dong wid d almera STOK lols :lol:
n u meng u was dong in d zen on sat!!!!!! u MC!!!!! :evil:

Postby Razkal » August 6th, 2007, 9:10 am

^we hijackin the thread lol...pm for it.
was decent tho, i meet smurf an faisal an jnqaz there :lol:
2nr drunk out ...i hear pornie was there too, but i doh know the man, alcohol would have had to be the mediator :lol:

ilLegAl STREET iMporT

Postby ilLegAl STREET iMporT » August 6th, 2007, 9:39 am

^^yea yea i realise it don geh hi-jack lol.....cene
chk ur pm jus snt 1

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » August 6th, 2007, 11:01 am

Postby Razkal » August 6th, 2007, 11:18 am

:lol: :lol: who we laughin at?

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » August 6th, 2007, 11:28 am

at YOU lol yuh bunning down meh car lol hahaha

Postby Razkal » August 6th, 2007, 11:30 am

^oh shat :lol: i say we jonesin on somebody else...i DIDNT bun down the man car jed...the plug wire jus HAPPEN to slip off and spark some gas :oops: :lol:

ilLegAl STREET iMporT

Postby ilLegAl STREET iMporT » August 6th, 2007, 12:01 pm

^^it was pre-meditated!!!!! :lol:
u MC u lie u wntd subconciously to bun dong d man car!!!!!!cuz he fassssss :twisted:

Racegod

Postby Racegod » August 6th, 2007, 12:17 pm

cut off by ah traffic light... and was trying to start... call mih fada and ting telling im i shut dong... man bring van and thing to tow me.. when he reach now.. i look down... and the gear still in drive... :| :| :| ...

Postby Monk BANzai » August 6th, 2007, 12:19 pm

^^waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaait!!..you towed yuh car home in "drive"?.....it moved?......

Postby joker » August 6th, 2007, 12:20 pm

Racegod wrote:cut off by ah traffic light... and was trying to start... call mih fada and ting telling im i shut dong... man bring van and thing to tow me.. when he reach now.. i look down... and the gear still in drive... :| :| :| ...

DAIS NOT A "DUHHH MOMENT" ........ MORE LIKE A DUMB MOMENT :D

Racegod

Postby Racegod » August 6th, 2007, 12:28 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaait!!..you towed yuh car home in "drive"?.....it moved?......
din get to tow it... when they was hooking the car up, and i jump back in the car to put it in nuetral, i notice it was in drive... i cuda kick mih self wee! :oops: :oops:

Postby joker » August 6th, 2007, 12:31 pm

i cuda kick mih self wee!

SHOULDA

Racegod

Postby Racegod » August 6th, 2007, 12:40 pm

joker.. lewwe hear ur duh moment nuh!

turbotustee

Postby turbotustee » August 6th, 2007, 12:42 pm

aye i come out de mall and try to get in meh car and like cant.
The alarm chirpin, but the door not opening. Even meh keys wont werk.

So I stand up next to the car and cuss to myself...... that when the REAL owner come and open de door and drive off. As he move, I saw the tail end of my car behind a bread van.

Racegod

Postby Racegod » August 6th, 2007, 12:53 pm

turbotustee wrote:
aye i come out de mall and try to get in meh car and like cant.
The alarm chirpin, but the door not opening. Even meh keys wont werk.

So I stand up next to the car and cuss to myself...... that when the REAL owner come and open de door and drive off. As he move, I saw the tail end of my car behind a bread van.

dis remind me bout mih cousin... so me and me cuz went down de road to buy some food, they have 3 b14's... 2 white, and one green... so we took one of the white ones and went down the road.. so we stop by the chinese place, and come out to get the food, he got his food before me and come outside and jump in this green b14 waiting for me, and de alarm goin off, so i walk out and was like Buh - WTMC! we din cum with dat! next ting de owner bounce outside, i frighten no @$$, thank god it was somebody dat we knew...