wtf wrong with Rachel price

wheel whores

Re: wtf wrong with Rachel price

Postby wheel whores » July 27th, 2011, 12:32 pm

Bushman wrote:so she in a hurry but she have time to ben and screw the proceed outside the mall and pull up next to a taxi and jump out actually chatting with somebody ?

maby if people read instead of just trying to be combative trinidad would have alot less problems,

no i didnt see any 1 in the vehicle
no i was not disrupting any traffic
it is a Private parking area which people frequently stop to drop passengers
there isnt any infront the cars are parked with barriers infront of them.

you could have

and said: this freaking car only giving problems :fist:

Postby bushwakka » July 27th, 2011, 12:38 pm

Bushman wrote:So i jump out my car just now to grab some money from someone 2 seconds she start to beep so i reverse the car as mine was blocking her she roll down her windows, wam to you you dunno what happen when lion get old screwing she pan. den drive off hard like she is some gangster. yea beyotch when u get old your mouth does write cheque your ass cah cash.

seriously wah wrong with dis woman.

:?

Postby sliderz1 » July 27th, 2011, 1:17 pm

Bushman wrote:so she in a hurry but she have time to ben and screw the proceed outside the mall and pull up next to a taxi and jump out actually chatting with somebody ?

maby if people read instead of just trying to be combative trinidad would have alot less problems,

no i didnt see any 1 in the vehicle
no i was not disrupting any traffic

it is a Private parking area which people frequently stop to drop passengers
there isnt any infront the cars are parked with barriers infront of them.

so u did fack she up den

Postby foss » July 27th, 2011, 2:15 pm

no matter who right and who wrong (yes op you wrong) Rachel is still a kant.

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » July 27th, 2011, 8:19 pm

oh no she di-int

hotrod2

Postby hotrod2 » July 27th, 2011, 9:56 pm

Yuh know as Bushman mention this, i had a similar incident with her last wk Saturday at Long Circular Mall. I was now driving into the mall at the main entrance, so i turning to come into the gate and she and another fella walking across where the cars turning in. She walk right in front my car and slowing down watching me in my face with ah "Bounce meh nah kinda attitude". In mind ah saying "Hurry to firetruck up nah, who u think yuh is". She had those same pink rollers in her hair too. Bushman was it Sat gone u saw her by chance?

Postby gt4tified » July 28th, 2011, 12:50 am

Wait, wait, WAIT.....lemme ask this first nah>>>

Pink hair rollers is de new fashion statement? Or is she creating a new class of trinis - celebrity ghetto!

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 28th, 2011, 8:57 am

bootmee

Postby bootmee » July 28th, 2011, 10:32 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:any powder on d neck?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

D.S.S