::OFFICIAL Rastafari Ched::

mitsu

Re: ::OFFICIAL Rastafari Ched::

Postby mitsu » September 24th, 2011, 10:04 pm

the Rastafarians who live there are very nice people, welcoming and warm, is only in Jamaica and Trinidad you have the stupid racist, haters, who never set foot in Ethiopia they entire life. If one research carefully what being a true Rastafarian is , you will realise very few exist in the West , it is a set of posers and fakes we have. Being Rastafarian is more of a spiritual awareness and having a postive state of mine
Further to this Ethiopians are not true "Africans" , their DNA is traced back to recent Arab and Indian origins when compare to West Africans ( Nigeria, Ivory Coast, etc) who are true decendants of the original inhabitants of the African continent.
Even you were to ignore all scientific data and just look at the people, you will realise that they are indeed unique when compared to other Africans. I have 5 assistants ( girls) working for me, coming from four of the major Ethiopian Tribes , and I can tell those from the Guraghe Tribe are very light skin and brown eyed ( very pretty, rival the best Bollywood actresses) , the Amara tribe have body like coke bottle and brown skin like a typical Indian, the Oromo are closer to true Africans . There are those who are descendants from the lost tribe of Israel, ( recently the Israeli government accepted the fact the last decendants of the lost Jewish Tribe are to be found in Ethiopia and provided free airline tickets etc for around 200,000 to return to Israel ) . These are the true descendants of King Solomon and the Queen of Sheba of biblical days.

I does laugh when them local rasta preaching ethiopia is they homeland and they dont bow to no white god.

Rfari, google is you friend . :wink:
Help out your brothers

Postby rfari » September 24th, 2011, 10:14 pm

There's a difference between rastafarians and rastafarian hairstyle. U know that right?

Postby dougla_boy » September 27th, 2011, 1:41 pm

feel to light up a lil jam sprinkled wit sum kush now now now now.........hmmmmmm.........strength

Rahtid

Re: Emperor Haile Selassie I's birthday

Postby Rahtid » September 27th, 2011, 1:52 pm

rfari wrote:Thinking this ched could become a shrine. Just ital talk and positive vibrations

with ah sig like that? we doh like rathid kind up in hurr sooo....yuh know nah.

my kind? wdmc :shock:

Postby rfari » September 27th, 2011, 2:43 pm

dougla_boy wrote:feel to light up a lil jam sprinkled wit sum kush now now now now.........hmmmmmm.........strength

hmmmm. rell think. depending on how game with bayern go, i go go on the trainline and see wha meh by have for meh.

Rahtid wrote:
rfari wrote:Thinking this ched could become a shrine. Just ital talk and positive vibrations

nah rahtid< i wasnt tekking tht

Postby rollingstock » September 27th, 2011, 2:58 pm

Rahtid wrote:

Eddoes farmers not welcomed in hurrrr :x

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » September 27th, 2011, 3:11 pm

rfari wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:feel to light up a lil jam sprinkled wit sum kush now now now now.........hmmmmmm.........strength

hmmmm. rell think. depending on how game with bayern go, i go go on the trainline and see wha meh by have for meh.

Rahtid wrote:

nah rahtid< i wasnt tekking tht

I doh wanna have to quite iere to tell him sumn nah,,,thats like the last part of trinidad?

anyway,,,

Postby TRAE » September 27th, 2011, 3:26 pm

talk nah

Postby rfari » September 27th, 2011, 3:35 pm

Ahhahahahha!!! Rahtid, yuh foqup hoss :P

Postby rfari » October 1st, 2011, 11:46 am

Postby Razkal » October 6th, 2011, 12:40 am

tune so big ah had to bring ah next desk

Postby rfari » October 6th, 2011, 10:37 am

chune sah!

Postby dougla_boy » October 6th, 2011, 10:55 am

dat smoking ched making me feel for sum sticky sticky jam man....wit sum hush sprinkle on that sheit.

phenom

Postby phenom » October 6th, 2011, 11:24 am

Ever researched where rasta orginated? the REAL place that is...lol

Postby rfari » October 6th, 2011, 11:42 am

the origin or the headstyle? please, feel free to expand on ur research

Postby dougla_boy » October 6th, 2011, 12:00 pm

anyways, more bout the natural herbs.....so far i have had kush, arizona, AK-47, local, compress, vincy (sp?), and jam......

Postby rfari » October 6th, 2011, 12:06 pm

Long time I aint dealup in the good stuff. Prolly 2+ years. Yeah ah know, jokey rasta. Had press, local, vincey and some powerful sh.it in a micro ziploc bag. Was 100tt for the amt of a 10 play. Made 2 rollies. Was more thn nuff.

Postby dougla_boy » October 6th, 2011, 12:14 pm

rfari wrote:Long time I aint dealup in the good stuff. Prolly 2+ years. Yeah ah know, jokey rasta. Had press, local, vincey and some powerful sh.it in a micro ziploc bag. Was 100tt for the amt of a 10 play. Made 2 rollies. Was more thn nuff.

ever had kush? that sheit is da bomb.....u cud sprinkle dat on a cig and u will be rolling on d ground after.....bout $200 for a gram.....it black, sticky sticky sticky sticky and oily meng....that is da sheit.....that actually made me stop smoking the herbs :lol: :lol:

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » October 6th, 2011, 1:18 pm

where allyuh gettin dem ting SoE have d block dry dry...mankind only gettin ah setta GT grade

Postby Razkal » October 6th, 2011, 2:09 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
rfari wrote:Long time I aint dealup in the good stuff. Prolly 2+ years. Yeah ah know, jokey rasta. Had press, local, vincey and some powerful sh.it in a micro ziploc bag. Was 100tt for the amt of a 10 play. Made 2 rollies. Was more thn nuff.

ever had kush? that sheit is da bomb.....u cud sprinkle dat on a cig and u will be rolling on d ground after.....bout $200 for a gram.....it black, sticky sticky sticky sticky and oily meng....that is da sheit.....that actually made me stop smoking the herbs :lol: :lol:

you may be confusing kush and hash meng.

kush is a type of cannabis, known for potency and taste. hash is a concentrated extract of the active chemicals in (any) cannabis...which is usually added to tobacco or a joint.

kush most definitely isn't "black"....low grade hash, however, is. black hash is usually made with "press"...

also, "natural herbs" wouldn't include much of what you listed, "jam" and "press" both have oils and other random inert chemicals added to compress the merchandise...its very very unhealthy and probably has more tar than smoking a broadway with no filter, "arizona" is just a marketing name now, it used to refer to arizona skunk, a US developed strain...now it refers to ANY weed that is grown on insane amounts of fertilizer that results in that "fat/buddy/nuggy/resin covered/sandy/light green" type of look....its not potent and full of unleeched fertilizer salts.

good "natural" herbs are grown as organic as possible, fertilizers are leeched from the plant way before harvesting, every effort to avoid seeding is made, and the harvested product is cured and dried properly to avoid mould growth and ensure max taste and potency.

Postby rfari » October 6th, 2011, 2:48 pm

Razkal, I can only touch on the latter part of ur post as I am much in the dark about hash and kush as a toddler would be.

The question of potency when it comes to cannabis is largely dependent on the strain (assume ideal growth conditions across the board). Best yields have been realised with hydroponic systems I have read compared to the 'natural' herb grown traditionally. A good and experienced grower knows to turn the throttle off wrt to nutrient feeding as it affects the taste to a large amt and not the potency (assuming proper lighting and curing is observed)

This is what I have read. Not from personal experience tho

Postby rollingstock » October 6th, 2011, 2:49 pm

DevilZ wrote:where allyuh gettin dem ting SoE have d block dry dry...mankind only gettin ah setta GT grade

Some advice, you of all persons should not be smoking. You're crazy enough as it is :|

Postby rfari » October 6th, 2011, 3:58 pm

DevilZ wrote:where allyuh gettin dem ting SoE have d block dry dry...mankind only gettin ah setta GT grade

Some advice, you of all persons should not be smoking. You're crazy enough as it is :|

police, police!!!

Postby Razkal » October 9th, 2011, 10:08 am

rfari wrote:Razkal, I can only touch on the latter part of ur post as I am much in the dark about hash and kush as a toddler would be.

The question of potency when it comes to cannabis is largely dependent on the strain (assume ideal growth conditions across the board). Best yields have been realised with hydroponic systems I have read compared to the 'natural' herb grown traditionally. A good and experienced grower knows to turn the throttle off wrt to nutrient feeding as it affects the taste to a large amt and not the potency (assuming proper lighting and curing is observed)

This is what I have read. Not from personal experience tho

yeah i read similar rfari, and you're right, best yields have been shown from hydroponic setups. i still like the idea of growing in controlled environments, but in a soil medium...grade grown hydroponically lacks a certian 'oomph' that soil grown grade has...still assuming ideal conditions across the board. just imo atleast :)

buss tune nah allyuh..is sunday!

Postby Razkal » October 9th, 2011, 10:25 am

Postby rfari » October 9th, 2011, 10:50 am

^^^chune!!! groundation!!! health and strength to all 2nrs!!!

Postby rfari » October 9th, 2011, 11:26 am

woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.......................

Postby Razkal » October 9th, 2011, 11:52 am

no time for negativity

right now we

Postby De Dragon » October 9th, 2011, 1:07 pm

Another Rastafarian topic question, do you twist your own dreads,or do you go by a loctician?

Postby rfari » October 9th, 2011, 10:06 pm

De Dragon wrote:Another Rastafarian topic question, do you twist your own dreads,or do you go by a loctician?

Hmmmmm. Controversial question here bai. Personal, I does only go by a loct-whoever when I have a function to go to (wedding or something along those lines). Other than that my gf does handle my scene for me if she find I looking unkempt. She shampooing locks to giving scalp massage to putting 'gren-gren' in ah orda.