2 Children & their Mother - MURDERED

salvation4U

Re: 2 Children & their Mother - MURDERED

Postby salvation4U » July 23rd, 2011, 3:16 am

If we could only see in the spiritual you would understand the Kind of thing that does be going on, we not that level yet.

Postby sharkman121 » July 23rd, 2011, 3:19 am

do you see the spiritual world?

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » July 23rd, 2011, 5:57 am

sharkman121 wrote:do you see the spiritual world?

of course ......with meh 3D glasses on a friday night in Rising star...............

Some real stupid comments....for two kids dead........that father must be in a mess

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » July 23rd, 2011, 6:48 am

i blame the PNM

bnrampage

Postby bnrampage » July 23rd, 2011, 9:45 am

Ok then ....her name was Vonnetta.... r.i.p
Fellas remember every story has two sides we heard one side with ian allen, we will never hear the other side...
Last edited by bnrampage on July 23rd, 2011, 9:49 am, edited 1 time in total.

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 23rd, 2011, 9:48 am

de ched getting rell disrespectful now...jed

bnrampage

Postby bnrampage » July 23rd, 2011, 11:57 am

Hmm he trying to say because she didnt go to church that give someone the right to kill her and her two kids.....boy...and you want me to go to church and meet people like this in it...

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2011, 8:34 pm

lola.308 wrote:RELIGION IS LIKE A PENIS. It's fine to have one. It's fine to be proud of it but please don't whip it out and start waving it around in public, and please don't try to shove it down childrens throats

oh god..this is my new sig :rofl:

Postby bluefete » July 23rd, 2011, 10:32 pm

lola.308 wrote:
salvation4U wrote:If the mother used to go to church this would of never happened but she seem to reject God.

what utter phoqery is dis? :? so church people doh dead? and church people only die of old age? chups....

'RELIGION IS LIKE A PENIS. It's fine to have one. It's fine to be proud of it but please don't whip it out and start waving it around in public, and please don't try to shove it down childrens throats'

and i tawt yuh cyah make alternate accounts ...megadoc dey should perma ban you.....

whatever lifestyle she had I feel sorry for the kids.....sad....rip

Lola's back:

Goes to Tiptoe out of thread ... but makes a tackback:

We will never get her side of the story. But someone close to her allegedly either set this up or did it.

altec

Postby altec » July 24th, 2011, 8:51 am

salvation4U wrote:If the mother used to go to church this would of never happened but she seem to reject God. Thrust me God would never let this thing happen to his children.

It is impossible to be living in Trinidad and not hear the gospel of Jesus Christ the one and only living God in some form via the mass media etc. It proliferate our airwaves, newspapers etc. So when something like this happen it is the will of God and God allowed it to happen. God is good, merciful and just. God dont mix matters also. The wages of sin is death and it is by grace that we are saved not of yourselves.

God never does bad to us. He allowed the enemy that is satan to take her life and her children. Why? You cannot ask that you are just a piece of clay that God breathed his breath of life in. God alone can take a life. He gives life and reserves the right to take it so stop babbling.

All God's people have guardian angles that protect us day and night from the devil's attacks.

I cannot judge her. She either burning in hell right now or in heaven praising God. But if she know not God, God dont know her. If she knew God, God would of "speak" to her and tell her what she is doing is wrong.

Her children is in heaven.

Man watches on the outside but God searches the heart.

pardner you wrong and need to read your bible.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 24th, 2011, 9:29 am

lola.308 wrote:morning pios and breast of the morning to you bluefete....
so who kill dem? i know tuner does find out fuss

She new man and she ex husband is the two main suspects, I have reservations about the picture he painted about her

Postby K74T » July 24th, 2011, 10:16 am

lola.308 wrote:breast

milk plz :mrgreen:

Postby bluefete » July 24th, 2011, 3:07 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
lola.308 wrote:morning pios and breast of the morning to you bluefete....
so who kill dem? i know tuner does find out fuss

She new man and she ex husband is the two main suspects, I have reservations about the picture he painted about her

Hi Lola.308: I hope your baby is well and well breast fed. Nothing like the original mummy's milk. :wink: :wink:

Hustla is quite right: It is either her estranged / ex-husband or the young boy. Since this is not a court case as yet, some things do not add up on both sides.

Their marriage lasted 6 years even though their children were 8 and 5 years old. There were serious issues involved.

The young boy fell real hard and there is the issue of the car.

Now the press had 2 conflicting stories. One said the husband found them dead. Another said the young boy found them dead.

Pick sense from nonsense by reading all these news reports. The clues are there for you.

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,144372.html

http://www2.guardian.co.tt/news/2011/07 ... s-murdered

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,144255.html

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Dad ... 48258.html

http://www2.guardian.co.tt/node/19419

http://www2.guardian.co.tt/news/2011/07 ... ta-murders

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,144309.html

http://www.stabroeknews.com/2011/news/b ... oats-slit/

Postby sMASH » July 24th, 2011, 3:44 pm

i know the guy who made the coffin box for them.

i also know people who go to church and MAKE real mischief. and is not only christian church, mosques and temple are included.

Postby Chimera » July 24th, 2011, 4:04 pm

damn those temple goers.

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2011, 2:06 am

Sex site link in murder probe

New info surfaces after La Horquetta triple killing

By Rickie Ramdass rickie.ramdass@trinidadexpress.com

Story Created: Jul 25, 2011 at 12:59 AM ECT

Story Updated: Jul 25, 2011 at 12:59 AM ECT

A POSSIBLE sex-site link was last night discovered by homicide detectives as they continue to probe last Thursday's triple murder of a La Horquetta woman and her two children.

A search of the website http://www.nostringsattached.com, showed a photograph of Vonetta Haynes-Reyes going under the name spicyslim85, which described her as a 31-year-old woman who lived in Arima.

The sole purpose of the adult site was to assist individuals wishing to have sex with other people, discreetly and confidentially.

Investigators said they would be pursuing all possible leads including any individuals Haynes-Reyes may have met on the website.

One senior officer involved in the investigation said last night that they had not yet received any valuable evidence leading them to solving the murders.

In addition to the adult site, investigators from the Special Anti-Crime Unit of Trinidad and Tobago (SAUTT), were also last night browsing a number of other social-networking sites looking for information which could lead them to solving the homicides.

Since the killings took place, police said a number of suspects were questioned and subsequently released.

Among those questioned was a 20-year-old man who investigators said lived in Chaguanas, and with whom Haynes-Reyes and her children had spent time with the night before they were killed.

A woman was also questioned and later released.

Around 3 p.m., on Thursday, Haynes-Reyes, 31, and her sons Malik, 8 and Makasi, 4, were found slaughtered at their Plumbago Avenue, La Horquetta home.

Their bodies were found in separate bedrooms of the house. Their throats were slit.

The woman's Nissan B-12 motor car ,which was taken from her home following the murders, was found abandoned around 9.30 p.m., in Carapo, in the outskirts of Arima, the same night. Nothing was stolen from the vehicle.

Police said they believed the killer stole the vehicle in an attempt to make the incident look like a robbery gone awry.

Haynes-Reyes was employed as a beauty consultant at a store in Trincity Mall, while the children were on school vacation.

A number of items taken by officers of the SAUTT from the house after the killings are also being examined for DNA evidence. Detectives said some of those items were also sent to the a forensics lab in the United States for testing.

Haynes-Reyes and her children are expected to be buried on Wednesday.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Sex_site_link_in_murder_probe-126099858.html

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2011, 8:37 am

profile on another site - http://www.dating.lt/spicyslim85/

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 25th, 2011, 12:35 pm

yeah but that doesnt make it ok for someone to kill her and the kids

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 25th, 2011, 1:18 pm

this was a very interesting turn of events,wasn't expecting something like this to surface.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 1:42 pm

Death accepts no excuse.

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2011, 6:34 pm

Showing the crime scene now on Ian Alleyne

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 25th, 2011, 6:46 pm

i knew her... she use to work superpharm .. really nice person ..

sad to see her die like this .

Postby sMASH » July 25th, 2011, 8:45 pm

padnah finished her box before saturday, but said this weekend was very busy...

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2011, 8:50 pm

Yeahh that didn't come out too right :?

but I guess he's referring to

sMASH wrote:i know the guy who made the coffin box for them.
Last edited by K74T on July 25th, 2011, 8:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kieronbrooks

Postby kieronbrooks » July 25th, 2011, 8:51 pm

off with his head

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » July 25th, 2011, 8:53 pm

what a sad way to go

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » July 26th, 2011, 8:45 am

E bull FTL

Postby K74T » July 27th, 2011, 1:28 am

Cops close in on close male relative

La Horquetta triple murders

Story Created: Jul 27, 2011 at 1:00 AM ECT

Story Updated: Jul 27, 2011 at 1:00 AM ECT

A close male relative of Vonetta Haynes-Reyes is expected to be arrested soon as detectives probe the killings of the La Horquetta mother and her sons, Malik and Makasi.

The suspect, police sources said yesterday, was also familiar with the woman's sons.

The killing was sparked by a domestic quarrel Haynes-Reyes had with the suspect, and her sons were killed because they would have been able to identify their mother's killer, police said.

As police seek to wrap up their probe into the murders, Haynes-Reyes and her sons are to be laid to rest later today, following a funeral service at Allen's Funeral Home and Chapel in Arima.

Police officers, led by Snr Supt Ronald Denoon, ASP Kenrick Edwards, Sgt Kirt Simon and PC Marvin Pinder, of the Homicide Bureau, have been working around the clock after Haynes-Reyes and her sons' bodies were discovered in their Plumbago Avenue home last Thursday.

A post-mortem conducted last Friday revealed Haynes-Reyes died from puncture wounds to the front and back of her neck while her sons died from chop wounds to the neck.

Haynes-Reyes and her sons were found by La Horquetta police around 3.05 p.m. on Thursday, after officers responded to a report by a relative that the mother and children were seen dead inside their house.

Officers said a resident observed Haynes-Reyes' white B12 motorcar leaving the area around 2 a.m. on Thursday, but could not recognise the driver of the vehicle.

Officers are working on the theory the killings may have taken place shortly before Haynes-Reyes' car was seen leaving her driveway. The car was found late on Thursday night in a dirt track off the Carapo Main Road by officers of the Northern Division CID.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Cops_close_in_on_close_male_relative-126231893.html

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 27th, 2011, 5:53 am

Close male relative aka HUSBAND????? Can't be her brother because he doesn't live here

Postby bluefete » July 27th, 2011, 11:14 am

lola.308 wrote:and he (the husband) looked so innocent when Ian interviewed him....
death by fire...
pios why u up so early :?

Hi Lola.308: :D

Remember I told you to look at the clues. We will see what happens eventually. BTW - The info with the "dating / adult" website was meant to throw people off.