Re: BEST CARSHOW ( i love my ride) some pics

Postby 16 cycles » July 20th, 2011, 5:04 pm

neat...clean...

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » July 20th, 2011, 5:44 pm

mk wass badder than that shyt! buh wait na, dat gold galant came down mk after! thaz ah die hard fan!!! on annuda note, who say free muscle car this sunday?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 20th, 2011, 7:18 pm

16 cycles wrote:Image

neat...clean...

wah be the power on them amps dread???

Postby Trini Hookah » July 20th, 2011, 7:36 pm

pios dem ting is mono ent?

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 20th, 2011, 7:40 pm

Sabriel wrote:
K74t wrote:Image

paging honda hoe...

:rofl: :mrgreen:

gyul take she mammy table cloth an make ah shut yes

What was the criteria used by the photographer to select this tantie to be photographed with she chile?

Was it her brains?
Was it her beauty?
Was it the tablecloth dress worn by her chile?
Was it the ugly arse darkers?
or
Was it the prison stripes that she wore?
You be the judge...

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » July 20th, 2011, 8:14 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Garage Fresh™ wrote:
Rahtid wrote:any more of the range?

:| since when a wire mesh grille & a fiberglass bumper makes a Prado a Range ??? :?

at least one guy guessed it,yups in an ole skool prado with aftermarket range rover headlights.

Dunno why people would think its a range rover, everything on it is prado, even those headlights. (not from a range rover)

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 20th, 2011, 8:24 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:

neat...clean...

the system being powered by these amps are;

4 12's re mt
2 10'' B&C
4 8'' B&C
plus B&C drivers

the guy who built this system I'm sure most of you know him,he used to be with ballz long time,short stucky guy,i knoe him as porky. :lol: :lol:

Postby K74T » July 20th, 2011, 8:38 pm

Eh eh fellas wha song de come out fuh de carshow dey Image

Postby K74T » July 20th, 2011, 8:59 pm

da ha harmonica tooImage

Postby K74T » July 20th, 2011, 9:22 pm

Or hor

ah go hadda leggo de eminence in dey arse with itImage

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » July 20th, 2011, 9:47 pm

thats y i never go these things!!!
these car-shows should be called "Mamoo Bling"

Postby Trini Hookah » July 20th, 2011, 9:51 pm

so jack was just kyakking again na?

ztune

Postby ztune » July 20th, 2011, 10:51 pm

i stopped lookin when i saw the 1st pic....not to a bmw, no.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » July 20th, 2011, 11:48 pm

Man toting on d bimmer yes.....it look good!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Mark! » July 21st, 2011, 12:03 am

Mudboy wrote:just a question....what's the purpose of the vehicle being able to shape shift?

chanzformaz dan whamm

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 21st, 2011, 3:12 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:

neat...clean...

the system being powered by these amps are;

4 12's re mt
2 10'' B&C
4 8'' B&C
plus B&C drivers

the guy who built this system I'm sure most of you know him,he used to be with ballz long time,short stucky guy,i knoe him as porky. :lol: :lol:

cool, but do you have any idea about the power rating of those amps?

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » July 21st, 2011, 5:27 am

Mark! wrote:
Mudboy wrote:just a question....what's the purpose of the vehicle being able to shape shift?

chanzformaz dan whamm

looks expensive.....

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » July 21st, 2011, 8:45 am

those carshow and sound off event "not my cup a tea"
rather go a Stance meet.....at least you'll see moneys worth in car modifications and less WTF was this guy thinking cars

wacky

Postby wacky » July 21st, 2011, 5:04 pm

pioneer wrote:danca kroodoodo Image

iz "Danza Kuduro" Don Omar feat.Lucenzo

Postby K74T » July 21st, 2011, 5:12 pm

Ent dai de one which does go oyo yo yoImage

Postby K74T » July 21st, 2011, 5:16 pm

Mudboy wrote:
Mark! wrote:

chanzformaz dan whamm

looks expensive.....

Buh is ting up doors and ting up bonnet bizness

buh no scene, Caroni VSEP $ takes care of it

Postby gastly369 » July 21st, 2011, 5:20 pm

K74t wrote:Ent dai de one which does go oyo yo yoImage

yeh dah was in fast 5 with all dem fas up cyar dem Image

Postby Trini Hookah » July 21st, 2011, 5:31 pm

COROLLA KID wrote:those carshow and sound off event "not my cup a tea"
rather go a Stance meet.....at least you'll see moneys worth in car modifications and less WTF was this guy thinking cars

Not defending Audio men, but consider their POV. You're going to a show to view mods to a car that's PARKED. In contrast, they go to their "sound off" and get to hear results of their equipment.

At the end of the day, it all reflects what you're really into, raj or not.

GarageFresh

Postby GarageFresh » July 22nd, 2011, 4:22 am

vrampersad14 wrote:

Not defending Audio men, but consider their POV. You're going to a show to view mods to a car that's PARKED. In contrast, they go to their "sound off" and get to hear results of their equipment.

agreed.

I guess now in Trinidad it's simply a matter of preference, not everyone likes the same thing... and not everyone enjoys the same environment.

Some ppl are simply the bandwagonists and they jump to the latest thing that's in at the time, I guess to be recognized or accepted... or whatever. Some do it for the attention, whilst others do it for the love towards what ever genre they choose... for others it's an occupation and a way of life.

I guess nothing will be bigger than car shows because that's the majority right there, Most Trini's love it because thats right up their alley... alco, cars, music, fete, bling, GIRLS... and it's a portrayal of how the Regular Joe Trini really is. Which is cool really, so all respect due.

Others are into speed and performance, some do it for street cred and 'respect'.. but the true to their heart do it for the passion and the thrill. They enjoy the adrenaline, and they enjoy spending money on the engines to feel their car go faster, be it for handling or for high horse power & traction. I guess now that we're getting back a track, the non-sense on a saturday night should get off the streets.

And there are others who simply enjoy a little of everything, and nothing really to the extremes... They prefer to look good without flashy paint & wheels, without a full back seat of music, without every hinge on the car opening in a direction not originally intended for... and without multiple screens, flashing lights and neons. People with everyday cars with a little of everything, including performance, car audio and nice paint jobs... People who prefer to come together and just hang out and chill, talk and exchange ideas. They don't brag about dyno stats, decibels or time slips, but instead learn from each other about suspension setups, wheel fitment and generally how they like their cars to look. In some ways there's competition, but most times it's for plain fun and for the love of it...

Everyone can appreciate what eachother's into, because in all forms, some ppl do manage to pull off some wicked and tasteful executions... I guess in reality no one really be the loudest, no one could be the fastest... but everyone can make their car look good, in their own unique ways...

8-) flame on haters.

GarageFresh

Postby GarageFresh » July 22nd, 2011, 4:28 am

vrampersad14 wrote:[ You're going to a show to view mods to a car that's PARKED.

btw... isn't a car parked the majority of time in it's how ever long life time ? :idea:

so why not park it hard & done ? :|

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 22nd, 2011, 9:23 am

^^^ yup

Postby 16 cycles » July 22nd, 2011, 9:40 am

Garage Fresh™ wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:[ You're going to a show to view mods to a car that's PARKED.

btw... isn't a car parked the majority of time in it's how ever long life time ? :idea:

so why not park it hard & done ? :|

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=385455

BassMekanik

Postby BassMekanik » July 22nd, 2011, 10:33 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:

neat...clean...

Those are 2500rms each!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 22nd, 2011, 10:39 am

^^^ that system is one of the best i heard in a while.

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » July 22nd, 2011, 11:45 am

vrampersad14 wrote:

i hear yuh when u say "it all reflects what you're really into" but some men take it to the extreme and thats what i cah handle
for eg.