TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
S_2NR wrote:xauss wrote:Euro FTW....just doh lose the key
yup..when that loss is stress + money..
S_2NR wrote:eViLwOn wrote:rfari wrote:any places selling bullet proof film for auto? Saw a sticker on a store window a while back (protec or something so). Believe tht company mfg'd the b-proof film. Any threads on it?
Wouldn't that product be considered illegal by the licensing authority?
the same licensing authority that does determine if tint "illegal " by just looking at it.
pfffffttt...
wigamer wrote:S_2NR wrote:xauss wrote:Euro FTW....just doh lose the key
ebay... got replacement keys for euros
rfari wrote:wigamer wrote:S_2NR wrote:xauss wrote:Euro FTW....just doh lose the key
ebay... got replacement keys for euros
lol. that's the easy part. next is to get the dimples imprinted, then code it. not too sure if anyone outside of the dealership coding the keys now.
rfari wrote:If dey get thru wid the skodas, dey getting thru with the vw and audi. I doh see that happening anytime soon tho. Right now I ketching my ass to re-sync a fob after it aint get used for a while. And even if it get stolen when u in gunpoint a chopshop boss hadda have lil belly to keep it. Most tht might happen is ur fogs get take or dey take the deck and changer thinking it could wuk in a B14