Where in south has fine dining ?

Re: Where in south has fine dining ?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 21st, 2011, 3:23 am

MonsterPower wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:MonsterPower, do you mind just outling what you ordered and how much it cost?

olive tree rest is a gourmet buffet ... $275pp plus drinks ... a dinner for both of us came up to $550 plus tip .
i only had the chicken and shrimp but the wifey had the shrimp,chicken ,squid and mussels . there was also a choice of beef,pork and lamb

not too bad.....much thanks for the info.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 21st, 2011, 9:32 am

The WHARF.
those southern girls have a set of teeth like pirannah

Bareback

Postby Bareback » July 25th, 2011, 7:06 am

When all yuh fellas right allyuh right!!! After not being able to keep a straight face about this place being called "Rising Raj" I decided to check it out on Saturday with a friend of mine. Being a red man, he was the only black man in de place for a long time. But OMFG, is only Raj and Rani in dat place an lord help mih dey doh bathe.

If after some heavy drinking yuh wha get yuh piggy wet then that is de place. Ah never see so much chrome and neon lights on so many car in mih life, lord faddah. The food okay, better than most but not good enough for me to go back again.

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2011, 8:30 am

Did you spot

THE ONE...THE KING...THE VOICE ?

Postby S_2NR » July 25th, 2011, 8:42 am

Bareback wrote:When all yuh fellas right allyuh right!!! After not being able to keep a straight face about this place being called "Rising Raj" I decided to check it out on Saturday with a friend of mine. Being a red man, he was the only black man in de place for a long time. But OMFG, is only Raj and Rani in dat place an lord help mih dey doh bathe.

If after some heavy drinking yuh wha get yuh piggy wet then that is de place. Ah never see so much chrome and neon lights on so many car in mih life, lord faddah. The food okay, better than most but not good enough for me to go back again.

directions?

Bareback

Postby Bareback » July 25th, 2011, 10:13 am

Just follow the loud blare of chutney music and bright neon reflecting off of the 22" rims on the flourescent green Laurel with purple interior and you'll be there. Otherwise it behind the Rushworth Street gas station on the by-pass in Sando.

Note, unless your car looks similar to that described or can rival it you may not be looked upon favourably and thus there will be no piggileek bathing for you. You may be forced to coerce said individulas with Double Dog, in this case any chaser will do!!!!!!

Antiviru$

Postby Antiviru$ » July 25th, 2011, 12:20 pm

Dim Sum King, certainly exquisite,
Price: Average
Food Quality: Bess.....
Ambiance: comforting/nice.
Would definitely go again........

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 12:22 pm

Swami says...Take a potato, eat half of it, cut the other half into 10 pieces, plant them and you will get 10 potato plants. Take a goat, eat one half, make 10 pieces of the other half, plant them and tell me what you get....Ommmm

Bareback

Postby Bareback » July 25th, 2011, 12:25 pm

JoeBama wrote:Swami says...Take a potato, eat half of it, cut the other half into 10 pieces, plant them and you will get 10 potato plants. Take a goat, eat one half, make 10 pieces of the other half, plant them and tell me what you get....Ommmm

Fertilizer for de potato plant!

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2011, 12:30 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:The WHARF.
those southern girls have a set of teeth like pirannah

THE RANGER
nuff female bredfruit got eaten out there