rossi wrote:At least we KNOW Stephon like that...not gay eh, I mean his love for Gaga.....what about the "tough" guys in here who does put up ah wall but secretly loving Gaga as well.
Stephon. wrote:AllTrac wrote:lostallos101 wrote:lol but come on stephon even you have to admit she is getting a little too extreme with all the things she doing....yea sure she selling albums and whatnot but still
lostallos101, you need to understand what is a fanboy. Stephon is a lada gaga fanboy, regardless of what she does, he would like it, if lady gaga straps a big pr!ck to her forehead and fcVk all her fans with it stephon would be first in line with nice christian smile on his face. Its really not about the music anymore when it comes to fanboys, its way past that, lady gaga could put a blank track on her album and the fanboys would love it cause could they are obsessed with the person. If lady gaga takes a sheit in a bag and wears it on her head, what do we see? we see a white woman who is wearing a bag of sheit on her head. What does the fanboy see? he sees a woman expressing herself for all her oppressed fans, she is making tribute to her lil monsters like no other, its a method of connection on a different musical plane, she is so deep and insightful, IN YOUR FACE WORLD! you flush, we wear!!!
be that as it may, i still love stephon.
it's not my fault that everything she does is perfect, amazing, flawless and epic.
Half of them who doh like her have bigger posters in their room than I do.rossi wrote:At least we KNOW Stephon like that...not gay eh, I mean his love for Gaga.....what about the "tough" guys in here who does put up ah wall but secretly loving Gaga as well.![]()
they know it's true
ismithx wrote:
I will not beat around the bush on this: I never have liked and will never like gaga... unlike a some of you (Stephon) I don't suffer from fanboyism since I have this great thing called a logical mind.... I think about things before i jump aboard... and if things start looking crazy ima be the first one OFF.
Stephon. wrote:AllTrac wrote:lostallos101 wrote:lol but come on stephon even you have to admit she is getting a little too extreme with all the things she doing....yea sure she selling albums and whatnot but still
lostallos101, you need to understand what is a fanboy. Stephon is a lada gaga fanboy, regardless of what she does, he would like it, if lady gaga straps a big pr!ck to her forehead and fcVk all her fans with it stephon would be first in line with nice christian smile on his face. Its really not about the music anymore when it comes to fanboys, its way past that, lady gaga could put a blank track on her album and the fanboys would love it cause could they are obsessed with the person. If lady gaga takes a sheit in a bag and wears it on her head, what do we see? we see a white woman who is wearing a bag of sheit on her head. What does the fanboy see? he sees a woman expressing herself for all her oppressed fans, she is making tribute to her lil monsters like no other, its a method of connection on a different musical plane, she is so deep and insightful, IN YOUR FACE WORLD! you flush, we wear!!!
it's not my fault that everything she does is perfect, amazing, flawless and epic.
crush!!??foss wrote:I had the biggest crush on Britney Spears when she came out with "hit me baby one more time"
I bought the cd and slammed that sheit. Even after all her controversy, I still listen to Britney.. Never stopped liking her or listening to her music.
She has pure talent and an amazing performer.
rfari wrote:putting all the crazy stuff she does, she like at least half cute
buh why she looking as tho she does tuck she piggy?
rfari wrote:putting all the crazy stuff she does, she like at least half cute
buh why she looking as tho she does tuck she piggy?
pioneer wrote:pic of ur mom?
rfari wrote:ur moms haz a man by chance?
rfari wrote:ways, u have a gaga for everything jed.
Stephon. wrote:rfari wrote:ways, u have a gaga for everything jed.
Stephon. wrote:pioneer wrote:pic of ur mom?rfari wrote:ur moms haz a man by chance?
AllTrac wrote:Stephon. wrote:AllTrac wrote:lostallos101 wrote:lol but come on stephon even you have to admit she is getting a little too extreme with all the things she doing....yea sure she selling albums and whatnot but still
yeah, except her hair is one colorrossi wrote:Stephon in his element here yes! hahaha!
Honestly, your mom looks like that?
Yeah, I'm writing a letter to Newsdaypioneer wrote:So i thought she was coming for ah concert here?...big newsday article n ting?...wha ever happen to de promoters?
rfari wrote:Not surprised at all tht the subject of the ched covers everything lady gaga. But I old enuff to know to respect a yute choice of artiste. Buh stephon, do u think the hermaphrodite/transvestite rumours are true? Cus I find for a woman she box kinda big. Not tht I mind tht buh wha theefin my head is tht it kinda lopsided nah; like she packing ah gorgon. U ever wonder about tht?