Movie Towne near death experience - TV6 Investigative report

cacasplat3

Re: Movie Towne near death experience - TV6 Investigative re

Postby cacasplat3 » July 8th, 2011, 10:15 pm

fb have too many emotional, irrational people....or should i say sheep.

someone forwarded me the email and as soon as i realised it was bout a robbery or some other thing along those lines, i stopped reading and deleted it........at that time it was only a couple days old......
those things are hardly ever true, and if it was true it wont affect my opinion of MT, because the fact is, i've never watched a movie at MT and still have no intention of watching one there...........

as for TV6's report, i liked it......good to know someone within the media was able to smell the rat.

Postby bluefete » July 8th, 2011, 11:13 pm

BTW - It would be interesting to know how much TV6 was "paid" to do this investigative report!! If money did not pass and a big businessman was not involved, there was no way they were going to follow this up.

"Investigative" reporting on behalf of the poor man is not part of their DNA.

Everyone knows that TV6 is a big pappy TV station for the businesspeople and government!!!!!

But at least it was good to know that someone got the tapes.

Also tonight, CNMG tried to do a story on why TV6 shares were dropping and got blanked from TV6 CEO - Dawn Thomas and Bajan Chairman Fred Gollop.

Interesting times indeed.

TV6 is also the most "occultic" / "satanic" station in T&T. But that is a matter for another time.

Postby cinco » July 8th, 2011, 11:16 pm

bluefete wrote:BTW - It would be interesting to know how much TV6 was "paid" to do this investigative report!! If money did not pass and a big businessman was not involved, there was no way they were going to follow this up.

Everyone knows that TV6 is a big pappy TV station for the businesspeople and government!!!!!

Also tonight, CNMG tried to do a story on why TV6 shares were dropping and got blanked from TV6 CEO - Dawn Thomas and Bajan Chairman Fred Gollop.

TV6 is also the most "occultic" / "satanic" station in T&T. But that is a matter for another time.

woogaaad boycott tv6

Postby Bizzare » July 8th, 2011, 11:25 pm

bluefete wrote:TV6 is also the most "occultic" / "satanic" station in T&T.

Yuh mean that literally??

Postby Chimera » July 8th, 2011, 11:31 pm

bluefete wrote:

hush yuh BUGWAAANAAA na.

steups.

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » July 8th, 2011, 11:33 pm

oh gaad oye

Postby Morpheus » July 8th, 2011, 11:36 pm

TV6 real make dem out in truth yes...

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » July 8th, 2011, 11:50 pm

bluefete wrote:BTW - It would be interesting to know how much TV6 was "paid" to do this investigative report!! If money did not pass and a big businessman was not involved, there was no way they were going to follow this up.

Postby Stephon. » July 8th, 2011, 11:54 pm

bluefete wrote:BTW - It would be interesting to know how much TV6 was "paid" blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

blah blah blah blah blah blah blah herp occult satan derp blah blah blah

Oh? A conspiracy arises. Why I'm I not surprised.
Last edited by Stephon. on July 8th, 2011, 11:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Stephon. » July 8th, 2011, 11:55 pm

I guess the couple was paid to just "drop the matter" and run from interviews too? :lol:

Postby rfari » July 9th, 2011, 12:05 am

I eh see the interview buh it shed any light as to wha really went on?

Postby bluefete » July 9th, 2011, 12:07 am

cacasplat3 wrote:

Postby bluefete » July 9th, 2011, 12:08 am

Bizzare wrote:
bluefete wrote:TV6 is also the most "occultic" / "satanic" station in T&T.

Yuh mean that literally??

Yes.

Postby Bizzare » July 9th, 2011, 12:11 am

How is that and how do you know that bluefete? I'm very interested in hearing this. How dare you say my Samantha "big jaw" John is a satanist :x :x

Postby bluefete » July 9th, 2011, 12:19 am

Bizzare wrote:How is that and how do you know that bluefete? I'm very interested in hearing this. How dare you say my Samantha "big jaw" John is a satanist :x :x

TV6's programming is all up / about the occult. This has been so for many years.

I wonder how many 'bucks" are on their premises!

I wonder if I should post this. We wouldn't want to offend the big businessman now would we???

Postby rfari » July 9th, 2011, 12:26 am

Hoss, I'd love to know where u get ur info but I go rell ben if this ched turn religious and then get lockup. Start a new ched or something.

Postby Stephon. » July 9th, 2011, 12:28 am

Post na boy, I wanna know what you talking about too.

Postby rfari » July 9th, 2011, 12:39 am

Stephon. wrote:Post na boy, I wanna know what you talking about too.

Doh encourage de man nah jed.

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » July 9th, 2011, 12:40 am

i'm not concerned with the "occultic" / "satanic" part........i wan to know about the corruption in TV6 that you talk about.........

Postby rfari » July 9th, 2011, 12:42 am

IBTzealots :|

Postby Chimera » July 9th, 2011, 12:50 am

bluefete wrote:
Bizzare wrote:How is that and how do you know that bluefete? I'm very interested in hearing this. How dare you say my Samantha "big jaw" John is a satanist :x :x

TV6's programming is all up / about the occult. This has been so for many years.

I wonder how many 'bucks" are on their premises!

I wonder if I should post this. We wouldn't want to offend the big businessman now would we???

WELL YES!

THE MAN SAY BUCK YES! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 9th, 2011, 4:19 am

Bizzare wrote:How dare you say my Samantha "big jaw" John is a satanist :x :x

she definitely suffers from bad breath with that big jaw she's got there.....

Postby S_2NR » July 9th, 2011, 6:15 am

somebody upload the vid na..missed it..

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 9th, 2011, 7:50 am

I missed part 2.
Damn.

Postby AllTrac » July 9th, 2011, 7:57 am

man i just looked on and laugh yes :lol: :lol: :lol:

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 9th, 2011, 8:46 am

pioneer wrote:Ah girl send me some emo msg bout how we dunno de facts n Chin pay TV6 ah money to twist de story n how is she famalee de involve n how she not gonna give up this fight...

I wha ask she fuh ah pitybull...think it go work?

If you get through, I call dibs on second bull.

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 9th, 2011, 8:48 am

call fingers and point names

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » July 9th, 2011, 8:57 am

pioneer wrote:Ah girl send me some emo msg bout how we dunno de facts n Chin pay TV6 ah money to twist de story n how is she famalee de involve n how she not gonna give up this fight...

I wha ask she fuh ah pitybull...think it go work?

hit a print screen and post it :|

kingfish

Postby kingfish » July 9th, 2011, 12:47 pm

i first hear of this story here http://www.trinispice.net/ts/movie-town ... t2778.html
seems like it the email that is circulating over the internet

TK!

Postby TK! » July 9th, 2011, 1:02 pm

bluefete wrote:TV6 is also the most "occultic" / "satanic" station in T&T. But that is a matter for another time.

some ass had to bring religious extremism into this eh. thanks buddy, as if we didnt have enuff to talk bout.