This is horrible :!: :!:

Who ya gonna call :?: ............

Ghostbusters1.jpg
Ghostbusters1.jpg (37.13 KiB) Viewed 1910 times

Re: PCT 72

Postby cinco » July 6th, 2011, 7:20 am

Stephon. wrote::lol: Have fun, I'll come meet you sometime - http://i50.tinypic.com/14uj8ux.jpg

dais marilyn manson?

rossi

Postby rossi » July 6th, 2011, 8:20 am

Stephon. wrote::lol: Have fun, I'll come meet you sometime - http://i50.tinypic.com/14uj8ux.jpg

It seems there may be some vaginal bruising going on in that pic.

Postby Team Loco » July 6th, 2011, 8:25 am

you may be right, but in a court of law you may be wrong.
while it may now be illegal to reserve a plate, you can have someone wait for the number to be available. once that option is available, then you cannot make this accusation.

we registered a car recently and wanted a special number. we had someone wait for when it was available.

also, large companies with fleets can get numbers in blocks. Furness rentals always have their numbers in sequence/blocks. eg PCL 8448, PCL 8558 etc. this is allowed due to registrationin batches.

so get your facts straight before posting

Postby foss » July 6th, 2011, 8:26 am

lol @ thread direction.

In that case...

Postby Sky » July 6th, 2011, 9:03 am

^^Love eet. There's also one of Christian Bale.

07baracuda

Postby 07baracuda » July 6th, 2011, 9:29 am

Wrongway sorry ah mean wickedway,
Tell me what so corrupted in some one getting what # he or she wants is nothing, all you have is tell the person who is registering the vehicle what # you want and just wait until the # reach and just register the vehicle.please the next time know what yuh talking before yuh buss up yuh mouth and accusing people wrongly.

Postby Hook » July 6th, 2011, 3:07 pm

Radix

Postby Radix » July 6th, 2011, 3:12 pm

07baracuda wrote:Wrongway sorry ah mean wickedway,
Tell me what so corrupted in some one getting what # he or she wants is nothing, all you have is tell the person who is registering the vehicle what # you want and just wait until the # reach and just register the vehicle.please the next time know what yuh talking before yuh buss up yuh mouth and accusing people wrongly.

Ok Junior Sammy's spokesman :roll: OK
But OP, when you're poor, you mustn't be so blatant about it ok.

Postby cinco » July 6th, 2011, 4:08 pm

oarrr yuh mean because he buy ah 1985 bentley and dey illegally license the vehicle and plate it as a PCT
right right

Postby Mark! » July 6th, 2011, 6:19 pm

kitteh!!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 6th, 2011, 6:20 pm

ent this is the PCT72 thread right?

pioneer wrote:what is 1337?

short for "leet" which is short for "elite"

Postby rollingstock » July 6th, 2011, 6:26 pm

Okay wickedwaste

Re: if carile was bitter like long time

Postby goalpost » July 6th, 2011, 6:37 pm

wickedways wrote:boy it was the idea of. mr.jack Austin Warner , coming on the media - news paper ,TV , radio and saying he cleaning up and stamping out corruption in license office and almost endorsing it by having junior Sammy with his Bentley with as all is aware pct 72 is a reserve #

that is also shows men on this site and in this land of the humming bird sweet t&t in junior sec thinking still and sure men over here on this site does call them its like them have eyes and still cannot see - any how hate me and make excuse etc and even try to redirect my idea bless,,, i still like carile ,, fry with fry bake and milo ,,

I kinda understood what he was kinda trying to say in the first paragraph, but then all hell broke loose in the 2nd paragraph.... dude, really, what the hell you trying to get at???? :roll:

Postby sliderz1 » July 6th, 2011, 6:39 pm

foss wrote:lol @ thread direction.

In that case...

foss waz d scn yo????

where to frig u pull dis from :shock: :shock:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 6th, 2011, 6:43 pm

^^^I explained that already man pioneer.....short for elite

Postby zoom rader » July 6th, 2011, 6:44 pm

S_2NR wrote:OP..it is known that once u have money u can do anything you want in Trinidad.

doh beat up

You dont need money to get a plate, juss ask pratrick manning he got the coat of arms for free while he was the project manger

Postby sliderz1 » July 6th, 2011, 6:57 pm

S_2NR wrote:OP..it is known that once u have money u can do anything you want in Trinidad.

doh beat up

You dont need money to get a plate, juss ask pratrick manning he got the coat of arms for free while he was the project manger

Postby honda hoe » July 6th, 2011, 8:27 pm

tr1ad wrote:Image

07baracuda

Postby 07baracuda » July 7th, 2011, 11:58 pm

Radix,
Duncy head,
How is that being a spokes man for junior sammy ?

spoiler

Postby spoiler » July 9th, 2011, 1:11 pm

bentley mulsanne is in trinidad...

rossi

Postby rossi » July 9th, 2011, 2:15 pm

Navelsweat.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 9th, 2011, 2:22 pm

07baracuda wrote:Radix,
Duncy head,
How is that being a spokes man for junior sammy ?

:lol: :lol: :lol: Is 'Duncy head' ah man get call there. Na !!!11