*deleted*

drunkenscorpion

Re: So they stole my wiperblades......

Postby drunkenscorpion » June 22nd, 2011, 5:26 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:bought 26'' stealth Michelin for my Navara paid close to $225 for the pair.

Where?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 22nd, 2011, 5:37 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:bought 26'' stealth Michelin for my Navara paid close to $225 for the pair.

finalmad u could get back a pair right here... :D new too.!

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » June 22nd, 2011, 5:39 pm

^^ bought new from a 2ner

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 22nd, 2011, 6:16 pm

fack that I stickin to dem pylons yes.....nobordy tiefin dat.....

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » June 22nd, 2011, 7:59 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
lostallos101 wrote:man does steal wipers?? damn gonna look out for that...valve caps....i have taken when i was younger and got one taken weirdly by a traffic light...bastard do that so sly and i know its there because it was on when i took off from my cuz and was gone when i stop to get something to eat....it was the streetglow LED ones :(

payback is a beyotch aint it.....

kinda yeh...didn't matter i buy a new set...diff color hehe

finalmad

*deleted*

Postby finalmad » June 22nd, 2011, 8:54 pm

*deleted*
Last edited by finalmad on February 13th, 2022, 11:30 am, edited 1 time in total.

Around

Postby Around » June 23rd, 2011, 7:59 pm

finalmad wrote:Yea it look so but i dint notice till i sprayed the glass >_> nice scratches

i feel yuh pain, anything nice u do for yourself leads to broken hearts & pockets, dat a plus for guys who car look like sheit just a natural security measure... i sad just to say that cause my ride needs work but u feel safer leaving u sheit in d car park

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 23rd, 2011, 8:29 pm

Around wrote:
finalmad wrote:Yea it look so but i dint notice till i sprayed the glass >_> nice scratches

i feel yuh pain, anything nice u do for yourself leads to broken hearts & pockets, dat a plus for guys who car look like sheit just a natural security measure... i sad just to say that cause my ride needs work but u feel safer leaving u sheit in d car park

bro they gonna still thief that......they thiefing anything.....