PM adviser & Hate Mail....

Re: PM adviser & Hate Mail....

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 18th, 2011, 5:25 pm

pioneer wrote:You PP sheep can keep calling my phone with death threats all you want for speaking facts, we live in a democracy and i have the right to express my opinion.

Humes

Postby Humes » June 18th, 2011, 5:28 pm

pioneer wrote:You PP sheep can keep calling my phone with death threats all you want for speaking facts, we live in a democracy and i have the right to express my opinion.

Nah horse that was me, I call as I was passin up your side tuh burn some DVDs and de phone fall under de driver's seat. Real cuss as I was lookin fuh it. And I was drivin behind a tractor too.

Postby eliteauto » June 18th, 2011, 6:37 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:Sasha onboard so she wouldn't harass kamla as a journalist.......

Get those pesty journalist out of the way and you good to go.....

No Sir, Sasha's current job was payback for the job she did at OCM as a UNC plant, her meteoric rise as an investigative reporter was directly relayed to the stories fed to her by her UNC boyfriend and his friends as well as from her SIA link

It's a political thank you Kamla never had anything to fear from her

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » June 18th, 2011, 8:14 pm

omg she's ah bleacher toooooo. Kartel finds is soulmate

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » June 18th, 2011, 8:19 pm

kevcam wrote:Image

altec

Postby altec » June 18th, 2011, 8:25 pm

bwahahahahahaBWAHAHAHAHA!!

Postby S_2NR » June 18th, 2011, 8:41 pm

kevcam wrote:Image

where d phoq she goin with all tha makeup :shock:
blue contacts too.. :lol:

Postby S_2NR » June 18th, 2011, 9:12 pm

and the ironic thing is..they might even look better without all d makeup and sheit..

dunno about her tho..i hearin she does look like ah beast LOL

Postby pugboy » June 18th, 2011, 9:22 pm

her boyfriend is a gyn doc right ?

eliteauto wrote:No Sir, Sasha's current job was payback for the job she did at OCM as a UNC plant, her meteoric rise as an investigative reporter was directly relayed to the stories fed to her by her UNC boyfriend and his friends as well as from her SIA link

It's a political thank you Kamla never had anything to fear from her

Postby eliteauto » June 18th, 2011, 11:05 pm

Korrect

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 18th, 2011, 11:11 pm

steups ..... it does just vex me how dumb these ppl are sometimes

Humes

Postby Humes » June 19th, 2011, 12:24 am

She makin front page (even if not the main story) for at least two days again. Express makin sure of that.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/SAS ... 43579.html

SASHA UNDER FIRE

Attorney General Anand Ramlogan yesterday was the only Cabinet Minister to criticise the e-mails sent from the home computer of Sasha Mohammed, special adviser to the Prime Minister, attacking Express editor-in-chief Omatie Lyder and Express reporter Anna Ramdass.
While his Cabinet colleagues steered clear of the issue, Ramlogan called it "unfortunate" and advised all threatened media personnel to do what was "in their best interest".
"It is unfortunate that such a message went out to two senior journalists by a colleague," he said in a telephone interview.
"But it is a matter for them to take such action as they deem fit," he added.

Chairman of the Congress of the People Joseph Toney, commenting on the matter yesterday, said: "If a crime has been committed, in the circumstances of threatening e-mails from a Janice Thomas, then the perpetrator of the crime must face the full brunt of the law. The law does not allow the police to give a stern warning to anyone who has committed crime."
Lyder responded yesterday: "The judgment of the Prime Minister in her selection of people in key positions, paid for by taxpayers, is being questioned once again as it did in the shocking appointment of Reshmi Ramnarine to head the SSA.
"Sasha Mohammed, an adviser to the Prime Minister, based on the outcome of the police investigation into what I considered to be threatening e-mails sent to me and Express reporter Anna Ramdass, is clearly not fit to advise anyone, and certainly not the prime minister of the country," she said.
"The e-mail was no doubt designed to intimidate me and the Express in our investigation of the appointment of Ms Ramnarine and to stifle freedom of the press.
"It failed to achieve this and never will.
"The Prime Minister must act as by now, she must be fully briefed on the outcome of the police investigation into the source of the emails. We are weighing our options in this matter."

I wonder who advised her to not answer any questions:

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/PM_ ... 43569.html

PRIME MINISTER Kamla Persad-Bissessar steered clear of journalists yesterday, not taking questions from reporters who waited for more than two hours to interview her.
Persad-Bissessar attended yesterday's South Regional Arm of the United National Congress Sports and Family Day held at Syne Village, Penal.
The Prime Minister, advertised as a "special guest", arrived at PowerGen Grounds around 4.30 p.m. where, surrounded by her security detail, she stopped to greet several people at the event.
Persad-Bissessar was approached by reporters who asked if she would answer questions.
She did not respond and continued walking.
She then retreated to the PowerGen Sports Club, located next to the grounds.
The media were told she went to "refresh herself".
A security officer stood guard at the entrance and told members of the media they were not allowed to enter the building.

This one was funny:

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/___ ... 43559.html

FORMER Express editor and columnist Raoul Pantin yesterday said that he, too, was a victim of a cyber attack launched against him from the computer of Sasha Mohammed under the e-mail name Janice Thomas.

Pantin, during the interview yesterday, said that he was very surprised after he conducted his own investigation when the cyber attack was launched against him.
He called on Persad-Bissessar to take decisive action in the matter and immediately relieve Mohammed of her duties.
"I think the woman has lost all her credibility and I think she should be fired. The Prime Minister should fire her. What kind of credibility does she have now working for the Prime Minister?

"So I replied to this woman saying I don't know who you are I have never met you and I don't understand what you are talking about and I really wish you would stop because this is just malicious slander. She even at one point, invented a husband, to tell me that she and her husband didn't know my work and was not interested in me and one set of foolishness which I could not understand what it was all about. I did not understand what caused it," Pantin said.
He added after he stated his intentions, via Facebook, to reveal the true identity of Janice Thomas, the profile disappeared.
"As a matter of fact, (around that time) I posted on Facebook that the identity of Janice Thomas will soon be revealed, and thereafter, Janice Thomas disappeared from Facebook," Pantin said.

Humes

Postby Humes » June 19th, 2011, 12:27 am

Oh, it's also the Express editorial for today:

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/commenta ... 43614.html

Similar doubts must now be attached to Ms Mohammed who, six months after the People's Partnership's election victory, left journalism to become the Prime Minister's engagement adviser at a monthly salary of over $30,000. As with the Ramnarine fiasco, this matter speaks to the judgment of Mrs Persad-Bissessar in making important appointments as well as to her credibility as a leader.
It is inevitable that cronyism would play some part in who gets jobs when a political party wins office. Politicians need to have persons in certain posts whom they can trust. But cronyism and nepotism become counter-productive when appointments are made where political and personal loyalty are irrelevant, and when the individuals have no particular qualifications for the posts they hold.
In this specific case, the Prime Minister, given the many demands on her time, certainly needs someone to arrange her schedule and decide what social events should be prioritised, but is Ms Mohammed the right person for the job she holds?

Prime Minister Persad-Bissessar must now consider whether she can afford to have such a questionable individual working out of her office and act immediately to address it.

$30k, dread?

Postby nervewrecker » June 19th, 2011, 12:49 am

pioneer wrote:Oh goooaar ah wish dem express journalist take ah turn in ALL dem ministries...find out who has been hired from may last year to date...find out their post, qualifications, experience AND their relationship to the minister/junior minister in that particular ministry...is then yuh go see bachannal

De adviser in foreign affairs is de next head to roll...prior to her post she was the mayor's asswipe/outside woman.

like someone have court clothes...

Postby nervewrecker » June 19th, 2011, 1:00 am

they studying to hire dem famalee & eh pay de census people fuh dem half way wuck yet. fire bun PP

Postby A172 » June 19th, 2011, 1:03 am

Sasha under wha....?

Postby Cjruckus » June 19th, 2011, 1:05 am

UNC is a damn waste.
That's all I need to add.

You kids should have listened to me.

Postby nervewrecker » June 19th, 2011, 1:12 am

half way work dont deserve prompt payment.

mashall & bungey dem perform well so melleon pass one time, they delivered, census staff didnt. :mrgreen:

Postby nervewrecker » June 19th, 2011, 1:23 am

nervewrecker wrote:half way work dont deserve prompt payment.

mashall & bungey dem perform well so melleon pass one time, they delivered, census staff didnt. :mrgreen:

Next time try squatting on land in civilization, they might count you.

wait nah! I thought is Trinidadians they counting, I didnt know was Guyanese. sorry dey pios, sorry sorry, me apologize.

Postby eliteauto » June 19th, 2011, 1:27 am

that is ah 7 years prestige school fcuk up there :lol: :lol: :lol: NAH you taking that!!!???

Postby nervewrecker » June 19th, 2011, 1:30 am

wait nah! I thought is Trinidadians they counting, I didnt know was Guyanese. sorry dey pios, sorry sorry, me apologize.

or was pnm-ites? hadda be pnm-ites cuz the census pple cant count.

next time I voting pnm but me eh squatting, ah hadda squat to get count or just de vote?

me eh wah no bandit by my house so I prefer not get count by bandits paid with my tax paying $$$ t come scope out what I have.

Postby eliteauto » June 19th, 2011, 1:32 am

fail :|

Postby nervewrecker » June 19th, 2011, 1:34 am

eliteauto wrote:

that is ah 7 years prestige school fcuk up there :lol: :lol: :lol: NAH you taking that!!!???

low em nah, he toting. yuh eh see de man scrunting, he work hard by counting & eh get pay yet.
cepep workers does get paid on time, de garbage man does get he salary at the end of the month, public servants who do do squat does get paid & get back pay too but man who work hard eh get zilch, nada, squat. he must tote cuz people who cant read, write, count past 3 getting paid before him. :mrgreen:

Postby nervewrecker » June 19th, 2011, 1:35 am

eliteauto wrote:fail :|

eh :lol:

I unnerstan de man toting & so I does laugh. He looking to retaliate in every way he could. 2sigh.

Postby rollingstock » June 19th, 2011, 8:34 am

This thread really progressed :rofl:

Postby Habit7 » June 19th, 2011, 9:20 am

If the PM fires Sasha (I doubt) i want to hire her, i have some customers that owe me some money.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 19th, 2011, 9:23 am

Habit7 wrote:If the PM fires Sasha (I doubt) i want to hire her, i have some customers that owe me some money.

to do what scare them into submission :|

Postby De Dragon » June 19th, 2011, 11:26 am

Hilarious are the calls for this one and that one to resign...................NO politician in Trinidad and Tobago will EVER resign on principle, or decency.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 19th, 2011, 1:20 pm

De Dragon wrote:Hilarious are the calls for this one and that one to resign...................NO politician in Trinidad and Tobago will EVER resign on principle, or decency.

Franklyn Khan, Eric Williams and Rennie Dumas did

Postby De Dragon » June 19th, 2011, 3:28 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Hilarious are the calls for this one and that one to resign...................NO politician in Trinidad and Tobago will EVER resign on principle, or decency.

Franklyn Khan, Eric Williams and Rennie Dumas did
Resigning and being forced out different eh! Frankie and Eric was charged, Rennie looking to get charged.