Beetham people sorry

lostallos101

Re: Beetham people sorry

Postby lostallos101 » June 3rd, 2011, 1:33 pm

Stephon. wrote:
trini mk5 wrote:When ppl say south ppl chupid, does not mean everybody in south so??

Bizzare wrote:True, I hear ya.
But all south people really chupid though. :roll:

eyy i'm originally from south and it isn't all south people just some areas in south...have some very smart people in south, it have some, what they make up in intelligence they lack in common sense and then it have the stupid ones...get it right

Postby Bizzare » June 3rd, 2011, 1:48 pm

lostallos101 wrote:what they make up in intelligence they lack in common sense

So wait, common sense isn't a part of intelligence?? :shock: .... By chance are you from sou....

lostallos101 wrote:eyy i'm originally from south

Never mind.......

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » June 3rd, 2011, 2:45 pm

cinco wrote:shoot some more of dem animal

You cant do that, where would PNM get support?

Shhhh, don't say that too loud. RASC, Cjruckus etc might hear you.

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

Postby Stephon. » June 3rd, 2011, 2:56 pm

Bizzare wrote:
lostallos101 wrote:what they make up in intelligence they lack in common sense

So wait, common sense isn't a part of intelligence?? :shock: .... By chance are you from sou....

lostallos101 wrote:eyy i'm originally from south

Never mind.......

:lol: :rofl:

Postby TRAE » June 3rd, 2011, 2:59 pm

South People run the country jed- doh tote

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » June 3rd, 2011, 3:25 pm

TRAE wrote:
cinco wrote:
trini mk5 wrote:^^x100
By Some of the comments in here you will swear these fellars is the best thing since slice bread :roll:
These people are victims of their environment.

BOOOLLL FORKINNNNN SHEEEEEETTTT
the lady who took care of me as an infant was from the beetham she was better than all of them in there she is now living in the us making it for herself LEGALLY
environment is a factor but you have to want to do better for yourself
some of my best friends grew up in lavantille and they are not robbers or thieves and actually very good professionals

Trini MK5--- if that was the best argument you coulda come up with yuh fail bad--- i siding with Vega and Cinco yes, the beetham is consistent with that BS, and even someone like myself that used to live in foreign and not hearing about the beetham now know that nothing good stays there, if someone wants a better life move out...

orly :shock:
just move out huh...:roll: :roll:

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » June 3rd, 2011, 3:42 pm

honestly i used to think that but someone told me it shouldn't be (the person from west trinidad)....lets see if i can break it down to you guys level.....someone in a school for example who does the best in class..getting all the As, have the big diplomas/degrees would be considered "Intelligent" but that same person could lack the basic common sense.....that is why i said that....understand now??

i sure you know someone like that....i know a good bit and half isn't from south

Postby Bizzare » June 3rd, 2011, 4:59 pm

They would be considered intelligent by people who aren't intelligent themselves, but they are not. Wait did I jus say you're unintelligent. :o Anyway, you're from south. No hard feelings right? :lol:
Anyway, intelligence includes common sense.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » June 3rd, 2011, 5:15 pm

pioneer wrote:yawn...there's nothing good in the beetham

orly...i moving later to pick up a gyul and you will retract that statement...yuh moving orr?

Postby gastly369 » June 3rd, 2011, 5:23 pm

de standard beetham brain :| :|

Postby Bizzare » June 3rd, 2011, 5:24 pm

I wouldn't class boiling yam, dasheen and cassava as cooking.....

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » June 3rd, 2011, 5:28 pm

pioneer wrote:Sorry man i based in freeport...country gyul ftw

dey can cook

Been there, done that....wanted a something more challenging, dem country gyul too easy boy. Just move with yuh BB an yuh eeen :wink:
You is no fun boi pios :(
Last edited by trini mk5 on June 3rd, 2011, 5:34 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Postby Bizzare » June 3rd, 2011, 5:30 pm

gastly369 wrote:de standard beetham brain :| :|

de standard south person's brain :| :|

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » June 3rd, 2011, 5:39 pm

nah its no scn....i have money, a bess ride and girls so i kool....people can say wa dey want but whats so ironic is a former leader and current leader of this country of ours are from south....that says something lol

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » June 3rd, 2011, 5:50 pm

^^doh beat up dan

Postby Bizzare » June 3rd, 2011, 5:53 pm

lostallos101 wrote:but whats so ironic is a former leader and current leader of this country of ours are from south

Orrrrrrr.... thats why the country in such a mess !!!! I feeling like a south person :cry:
Yuh mean ah couldn't figure that out on meh own..... :(

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » June 3rd, 2011, 7:28 pm

Bizzare wrote:
lostallos101 wrote:but whats so ironic is a former leader and current leader of this country of ours are from south

Orrrrrrr.... thats why the country in such a mess !!!! I feeling like a south person :cry:
Yuh mean ah couldn't figure that out on meh own..... :(

well thats one point of view...the other is well who put them there?? doubt only south people vote lol

anyway back to topic....any other news about this recently?? dey gone back to their old ways yet??

Postby Bizzare » June 3rd, 2011, 7:32 pm

Last I heard on the news, which was just now, iz Beetham/Laventille residents robbing nearby workers. Not surprising eh? :|

Postby rspann » June 3rd, 2011, 9:07 pm

how come the ones saying sorry is not the ones with the guns and who doing the crimes?

Postby K74T » June 5th, 2011, 1:57 am

Cops have no respect for women
Residents of Beetham complain:

By Akile Simon
Story Created: Jun 4, 2011 at 11:45 PM ECT
Story Updated: Jun 4, 2011 at 11:45 PM ECT

SEVERAL women living at Beetham Gardens have accused the police of violating their privacy and physically abusing them during raids in their community.
The residents complained on Wednesday to a team of officers from the Police Executive, led by Deputy Commissioner Mervyn Richardson, about incidents with the police.
Some residents admitted there were people in the area involved in criminal activities, but they said they were fed up with the actions of police and wanted to foster better relationships with law enforcement officers.
They said the police must first treat them with dignity and respect.
Wednesday's meeting at Phase Three,
Beetham Gardens, was organised by Insp Gordon Walcott, of the Inter-Agency Task Force, following protest action by residents on May 20 over the shooting of "community leader" Cassius "Cass" Williams.
Williams, 26, has claimed that he was targeted by officers from the Besson Street Police Station, who shot him in the upper thigh while in the yard of his Beetham home. After he was shot, a mob of angry residents dragged the injured man away from the custody of police officers.
The shooting triggered a fiery demonstration in which residents blocked the highway and the Priority Bus Route and stoned passing motorists.
Sabrina Butcher, a Beetham resident, complained that she was shoved to the ground when police stormed a birthday party recently.
She suffered a miscarriage as a result of the fall, she claimed.
She said she knew there was a policy in which male police officers were not supposed to search women civilians but it was the opposite when police officers raided her community.
Butcher said: "A few months ago we had a get-together behind Eight Street. (The police) storm the birthday lime, push us down on the ground, put about six women to lie down flat on their bellies and due to that I had a miscarriage. So I really want all you to do something about that. Male police officers in the line of duty, they have no form of respect for female civilians.
"Some of them breaking down your door at all hours of the night when you're naked in your bedroom. They not giving you any kind of privacy."
Sherma Wilson, a resident and radio talk-show host, said the police violated the rights of Beetham residents when they came into the area to conduct searches in homes without warrants.
Deputy Commissioner Richardson, after listening to the complaints and recommendations by the residents, promised to do all in his power to address their concerns.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Cops_have_no_respect_for_women-123172653.html

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 5th, 2011, 2:18 am

it have women dey?

Postby Stephon. » June 5th, 2011, 2:46 am

More like b1tches and hoes.

Postby Stephon. » June 5th, 2011, 2:49 am

Wait na, these is not the same skank-rats that come out half naked to protest against brutality against the beetham men? I will never understand them people yes

EH EH DOH TOUCH MEH AH NAKED EH MR POLICE

ORRR :?