Trini gets 6 years for setting cat on fire.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Re: Trini gets 6 years for setting cat on fire.

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 1st, 2011, 11:32 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT,
Mr. Ian Jeffers
685-9259
Has an office in St. James.. please call him.
He knows how to fix you.

And remember.. you are loved!

By somebody out there..

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 1st, 2011, 12:05 pm

back from lunch, just tried to bounce down ONE dog, just managed to clip his hind leg

now theres at least one more 3 legged dog out there!

Postby tr1ad » June 1st, 2011, 12:19 pm

time for a trolling timeout

Postby janfar » June 1st, 2011, 12:46 pm

tr1ad wrote:time for a trolling timeout

Postby Stephon. » June 1st, 2011, 1:33 pm

Wait he gone on vacation? LOL

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 1st, 2011, 2:00 pm

It's about time.. Mods took long enough..
Don't care whether it's to animals or humans but once you come on a Forum boasting about the pain or suffering you've inflicted on another living being..
You needs to be sent tha fack on vacation!

Postby tr1ad » June 1st, 2011, 2:03 pm

wait dais the reason he supposed to get ?

Postby cinco » June 1st, 2011, 2:04 pm

he doh need a reason

Postby janfar » June 1st, 2011, 2:15 pm

the only thing yuh could do with a ripebreadfruit is roast it and that is exactly what happen...

Postby sharkman121 » June 1st, 2011, 2:15 pm

man get a tiki time out? :lol:

Postby shogun » June 1st, 2011, 3:04 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:It's about time.. Mods took long enough..
Don't care whether it's to animals or humans but once you come on a Forum boasting about the pain or suffering you've inflicted on another living being..

Ent?
his story, probably not even true....but some men only post outrageous sh!t, to illicit a reaction or garner some kinda internet badass fame, when in reality they are poo- cies and their asses are getting handed to them daily...pathetic!

Postby rollingstock » June 1st, 2011, 3:15 pm

shogun wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:It's about time.. Mods took long enough..

Ent?
his story, probably not even true....but some men only post outrageous sh!t, to illicit a reaction or garner some kinda internet badass fame, when in reality they are poo- cies and their asses are getting handed to them daily...pathetic!

You talking bout my gyul beating me again, it ain't funny man.

Postby shogun » June 1st, 2011, 3:54 pm

^lol.
I has these for sale...she should get the message....your cheque is in the mail, for trademark rights. :oops:

Postby rollingstock » June 1st, 2011, 3:57 pm

^ nice 8-)

spanish

Postby spanish » June 1st, 2011, 9:01 pm

Ripebredfruit must be lookin for he teeth right now. Ah feel he went and lash a horse with a whip.